Mega Power Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0345
Friday February 15, 2019
  1. L
  2. 18
  3. 5
  4. 27
  5. 53
  6. 79
More
0344
Wednesday February 13, 2019
  1. J
  2. 18
  3. 4
  4. 19
  5. 29
  6. 34
More
0343
Monday February 11, 2019
  1. I
  2. 25
  3. 9
  4. 18
  5. 42
  6. 75
More
0342
Friday February 08, 2019
  1. O
  2. 6
  3. 14
  4. 18
  5. 49
  6. 68
More
0341
Wednesday February 06, 2019
  1. L
  2. 14
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 15
  6. 53
More
0340
Monday February 04, 2019
  1. T
  2. 15
  3. 24
  4. 45
  5. 64
  6. 71
More
0339
Friday February 01, 2019
  1. N
  2. 11
  3. 4
  4. 33
  5. 55
  6. 77
More
0338
Wednesday January 30, 2019
  1. M
  2. 11
  3. 17
  4. 37
  5. 55
  6. 71
More
0337
Monday January 28, 2019
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 28
  5. 50
  6. 73
More
0336
Friday January 25, 2019
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 65
  4. 66
  5. 72
  6. 79
More
0335
Wednesday January 23, 2019
  1. L
  2. 23
  3. 4
  4. 21
  5. 34
  6. 66
More
0334
Monday January 21, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 12
  3. 14
  4. 43
  5. 68
  6. 73
More
0333
Friday January 18, 2019
  1. G
  2. 11
  3. 19
  4. 41
  5. 51
  6. 66
More
0332
Wednesday January 16, 2019
  1. I
  2. 5
  3. 31
  4. 36
  5. 63
  6. 64
More
0331
Monday January 14, 2019
  1. N
  2. 2
  3. 15
  4. 23
  5. 47
  6. 59
More
0330
Friday January 11, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 31
  5. 44
  6. 68
More
0329
Wednesday January 09, 2019
  1. O
  2. 24
  3. 15
  4. 23
  5. 37
  6. 71
More
0328
Monday January 07, 2019
  1. A
  2. 5
  3. 20
  4. 24
  5. 34
  6. 40
More
0327
Friday January 04, 2019
  1. P
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 26
  5. 54
  6. 64
More
0326
Wednesday January 02, 2019
  1. A
  2. 26
  3. 3
  4. 20
  5. 23
  6. 62
More
0325
Monday December 31, 2018
  1. F
  2. 1
  3. 15
  4. 35
  5. 52
  6. 67
More
0324
Friday December 28, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 19
  3. 26
  4. 32
  5. 39
  6. 42
More
0323
Wednesday December 26, 2018
  1. D
  2. 09
  3. 39
  4. 42
  5. 54
  6. 60
More
0322
Monday December 24, 2018
  1. M
  2. 26
  3. 15
  4. 56
  5. 59
  6. 74
More
0321
Friday December 21, 2018
  1. V
  2. 26
  3. 21
  4. 29
  5. 47
  6. 78
More
0320
Wednesday December 19, 2018
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 28
  5. 60
  6. 78
More
0319
Monday December 17, 2018
  1. C
  2. 6
  3. 36
  4. 55
  5. 63
  6. 75
More
0318
Friday December 14, 2018
  1. F
  2. 23
  3. 06
  4. 09
  5. 20
  6. 59
More
0317
Wednesday December 12, 2018
  1. I
  2. 13
  3. 8
  4. 11
  5. 63
  6. 74
More
0316
Monday December 10, 2018
  1. D
  2. 10
  3. 3
  4. 15
  5. 34
  6. 59
More
0315
Friday December 07, 2018
  1. C
  2. 23
  3. 14
  4. 22
  5. 27
  6. 58
More
0314
Wednesday December 05, 2018
  1. I
  2. 8
  3. 47
  4. 57
  5. 65
  6. 80
More
0313
Monday December 03, 2018
  1. C
  2. 18
  3. 4
  4. 15
  5. 23
  6. 58
More
0312
Friday November 30, 2018
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 77
More
0311
Wednesday November 28, 2018
  1. A
  2. 06
  3. 01
  4. 02
  5. 17
  6. 50
More
0310
Monday November 26, 2018
  1. N
  2. 14
  3. 16
  4. 18
  5. 51
  6. 76
More
0309
Friday November 23, 2018
  1. L
  2. 14
  3. 21
  4. 45
  5. 50
  6. 72
More
0308
Wednesday November 21, 2018
  1. N
  2. 11
  3. 15
  4. 17
  5. 47
  6. 73
More
0307
Monday November 19, 2018
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 31
  5. 39
  6. 45
More
0306
Friday November 16, 2018
  1. K
  2. 26
  3. 50
  4. 52
  5. 67
  6. 74
More
0305
Wednesday November 14, 2018
  1. U
  2. 26
  3. 30
  4. 67
  5. 68
  6. 76
More
0304
Monday November 12, 2018
  1. E
  2. 14
  3. 07
  4. 27
  5. 37
  6. 47
More
0303
Friday November 09, 2018
  1. C
  2. 11
  3. 17
  4. 26
  5. 49
  6. 62
More
0302
Wednesday November 07, 2018
  1. A
  2. 11
  3. 13
  4. 19
  5. 38
  6. 64
More
0301
Monday November 05, 2018
  1. X
  2. 18
  3. 25
  4. 39
  5. 44
  6. 56
More
0300
Friday November 02, 2018
  1. K
  2. 8
  3. 37
  4. 63
  5. 67
  6. 73
More
0299
Wednesday October 31, 2018
  1. Q
  2. 18
  3. 07
  4. 08
  5. 14
  6. 51
More
0298
Monday October 29, 2018
  1. R
  2. 21
  3. 11
  4. 18
  5. 38
  6. 77
More
0297
Friday October 26, 2018
  1. G
  2. 21
  3. 8
  4. 58
  5. 72
  6. 76
More
0296
Wednesday October 24, 2018
  1. I
  2. 10
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 43
  6. 56
More
0295
Monday October 22, 2018
  1. R
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 31
  5. 71
  6. 78
More
0294
Friday October 19, 2018
  1. K
  2. 21
  3. 03
  4. 26
  5. 49
  6. 55
More
0293
Wednesday October 17, 2018
  1. E
  2. 21
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. 32
  6. 34
More
0292
Monday October 15, 2018
  1. H
  2. 15
  3. 8
  4. 28
  5. 43
  6. 57
More
0291
Friday October 12, 2018
  1. Y
  2. 23
  3. 15
  4. 55
  5. 67
  6. 76
More
0290
Wednesday October 10, 2018
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 12
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 74
More
0289
Monday October 08, 2018
  1. R
  2. 22
  3. 2
  4. 56
  5. 60
  6. 62
More
0288
Friday October 05, 2018
  1. J
  2. 1
  3. 14
  4. 23
  5. 28
  6. 38
More
0287
Wednesday October 03, 2018
  1. L
  2. 26
  3. 1
  4. 40
  5. 63
  6. 68
More
0286
Monday October 01, 2018
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 16
  4. 23
  5. 36
  6. 80
More
0285
Friday September 28, 2018
  1. V
  2. 24
  3. 23
  4. 30
  5. 34
  6. 70
More
0284
Wednesday September 26, 2018
  1. H
  2. 16
  3. 21
  4. 23
  5. 75
  6. 76
More
0283
Monday September 24, 2018
  1. J
  2. 23
  3. 25
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 52
More
0282
Friday September 21, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 15
  5. 24
  6. 79
More
0281
Wednesday September 19, 2018
  1. M
  2. 25
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 16
  6. 49
More
0280
Monday September 17, 2018
  1. I
  2. 9
  3. 20
  4. 39
  5. 47
  6. 55
More
0279
Friday September 14, 2018
  1. F
  2. 23
  3. 32
  4. 45
  5. 57
  6. 60
More
0278
Wednesday September 12, 2018
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 18
  4. 30
  5. 45
  6. 62
More
0277
Monday September 10, 2018
  1. O
  2. 25
  3. 10
  4. 51
  5. 56
  6. 69
More
0276
Friday September 07, 2018
  1. D
  2. 20
  3. 16
  4. 30
  5. 55
  6. 68
More
0275
Wednesday September 05, 2018
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 21
  5. 57
  6. 72
More
0274
Monday September 03, 2018
  1. V
  2. 26
  3. 26
  4. 39
  5. 55
  6. 73
More
0273
Friday August 31, 2018
  1. E
  2. 9
  3. 26
  4. 48
  5. 50
  6. 55
More
0272
Wednesday August 29, 2018
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 35
  4. 37
  5. 62
  6. 77
More
0271
Monday August 27, 2018
  1. K
  2. 21
  3. 47
  4. 56
  5. 70
  6. 75
More
0270
Friday August 24, 2018
  1. D
  2. 8
  3. 21
  4. 27
  5. 41
  6. 57
More
0269
Wednesday August 22, 2018
  1. A
  2. 7
  3. 24
  4. 29
  5. 47
  6. 65
More
0268
Monday August 20, 2018
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 11
  4. 13
  5. 17
  6. 32
More
0267
Friday August 17, 2018
  1. B
  2. 21
  3. 01
  4. 11
  5. 28
  6. 56
More
0266
Wednesday August 15, 2018
  1. V
  2. 13
  3. 11
  4. 17
  5. 40
  6. 58
More
0265
Monday August 13, 2018
  1. Y
  2. 12
  3. 5
  4. 19
  5. 29
  6. 74
More
0264
Friday August 10, 2018
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 11
  4. 47
  5. 72
  6. 75
More
0263
Wednesday August 08, 2018
  1. P
  2. 10
  3. 2
  4. 25
  5. 70
  6. 76
More
0262
Monday August 06, 2018
  1. M
  2. 19
  3. 20
  4. 45
  5. 70
  6. 72
More
0261
Friday August 03, 2018
  1. N
  2. 5
  3. 16
  4. 47
  5. 68
  6. 73
More
0260
Wednesday August 01, 2018
  1. A
  2. 20
  3. 09
  4. 18
  5. 35
  6. 77
More
0259
Monday July 30, 2018
  1. B
  2. 3
  3. 35
  4. 38
  5. 76
  6. 80
More
0258
Friday July 27, 2018
  1. L
  2. 9
  3. 25
  4. 42
  5. 45
  6. 61
More
0257
Wednesday July 25, 2018
  1. Y
  2. 21
  3. 8
  4. 17
  5. 31
  6. 34
More
0256
Monday July 23, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 12
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 18
  6. 56
More
0255
Friday July 20, 2018
  1. O
  2. 10
  3. 39
  4. 54
  5. 67
  6. 80
More
0254
Wednesday July 18, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 52
  5. 60
  6. 74
More
0253
Monday July 16, 2018
  1. M
  2. 18
  3. 41
  4. 47
  5. 49
  6. 55
More
0252
Friday July 13, 2018
  1. A
  2. 13
  3. 1
  4. 11
  5. 31
  6. 56
More
0251
Wednesday July 11, 2018
  1. L
  2. 13
  3. 8
  4. 13
  5. 26
  6. 61
More
0250
Monday July 09, 2018
  1. Q
  2. 15
  3. 1
  4. 22
  5. 45
  6. 48
More
0249
Friday July 06, 2018
  1. K
  2. 20
  3. 5
  4. 55
  5. 66
  6. 74
More
0248
Wednesday July 04, 2018
  1. N
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 30
  5. 43
  6. 53
More
0247
Monday July 02, 2018
  1. Q
  2. 11
  3. 37
  4. 57
  5. 77
  6. 79
More
0246
Friday June 29, 2018
  1. F
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 32
  5. 52
  6. 79
More
0245
Wednesday June 27, 2018
  1. M
  2. 7
  3. 12
  4. 37
  5. 49
  6. 50
More
0244
Monday June 25, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 19
  3. 08
  4. 25
  5. 34
  6. 46
More
0243
Friday June 22, 2018
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 19
  4. 27
  5. 30
  6. 60
More
0242
Wednesday June 20, 2018
  1. V
  2. 21
  3. 14
  4. 29
  5. 57
  6. 76
More
0241
Monday June 18, 2018
  1. R
  2. 20
  3. 2
  4. 38
  5. 59
  6. 67
More
0240
Friday June 15, 2018
  1. P
  2. 26
  3. 9
  4. 15
  5. 58
  6. 60
More
0239
Wednesday June 13, 2018
  1. S
  2. 25
  3. 4
  4. 23
  5. 36
  6. 49
More
0238
Monday June 11, 2018
  1. I
  2. 17
  3. 7
  4. 15
  5. 72
  6. 79
More
0237
Friday June 08, 2018
  1. J
  2. 16
  3. 2
  4. 10
  5. 13
  6. 36
More
0236
Wednesday June 06, 2018
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 16
  5. 19
  6. 69
More
0235
Monday June 04, 2018
  1. Y
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 14
  5. 32
  6. 60
More
0234
Friday June 01, 2018
  1. O
  2. 25
  3. 20
  4. 53
  5. 68
  6. 71
More
0233
Wednesday May 30, 2018
  1. W
  2. 22
  3. 13
  4. 22
  5. 25
  6. 61
More
0232
Monday May 28, 2018
  1. F
  2. 7
  3. 49
  4. 64
  5. 66
  6. 70
More
0231
Friday May 25, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 20
  3. 48
  4. 50
  5. 56
  6. 57
More
0230
Wednesday May 23, 2018
  1. J
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 19
More
0229
Monday May 21, 2018
  1. O
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 22
  5. 29
  6. 59
More
0228
Friday May 18, 2018
  1. T
  2. 4
  3. 17
  4. 32
  5. 54
  6. 66
More
0227
Wednesday May 16, 2018
  1. Q
  2. 22
  3. 44
  4. 55
  5. 77
  6. 79
More
0226
Monday May 14, 2018
  1. T
  2. 16
  3. 6
  4. 15
  5. 24
  6. 30
More
0225
Friday May 11, 2018
  1. J
  2. 07
  3. 18
  4. 30
  5. 47
  6. 58
More
0224
Wednesday May 09, 2018
  1. F
  2. 6
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 73
More
0223
Monday May 07, 2018
  1. D
  2. 7
  3. 11
  4. 30
  5. 60
  6. 76
More
0222
Friday May 04, 2018
  1. U
  2. 13
  3. 19
  4. 41
  5. 45
  6. 48
More
0221
Wednesday May 02, 2018
  1. O
  2. 15
  3. 12
  4. 35
  5. 39
  6. 43
More
0220
Friday April 27, 2018
  1. H
  2. 26
  3. 25
  4. 34
  5. 55
  6. 57
More
0219
Wednesday April 25, 2018
  1. Y
  2. 18
  3. 1
  4. 36
  5. 40
  6. 69
More
0218
Monday April 23, 2018
  1. D
  2. 8
  3. 34
  4. 39
  5. 56
  6. 73
More
0217
Friday April 20, 2018
  1. U
  2. 10
  3. 01
  4. 26
  5. 54
  6. 57
More
0216
Wednesday April 18, 2018
  1. G
  2. 19
  3. 8
  4. 13
  5. 74
  6. 77
More
0215
Wednesday April 11, 2018
  1. U
  2. 05
  3. 49
  4. 59
  5. 63
  6. 76
More
0214
Monday April 09, 2018
  1. P
  2. 23
  3. 12
  4. 36
  5. 62
  6. 70
More
0213
Friday April 06, 2018
  1. L
  2. 23
  3. 10
  4. 14
  5. 34
  6. 52
  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 8
More
0212
Wednesday April 04, 2018
  1. Q
  2. 21
  3. 30
  4. 54
  5. 66
  6. 76
More
0211
Monday April 02, 2018
  1. B
  2. 19
  3. 14
  4. 23
  5. 58
  6. 67
More
0210
Friday March 30, 2018
  1. M
  2. 18
  3. 16
  4. 37
  5. 46
  6. 51
More
0209
Wednesday March 28, 2018
  1. B
  2. 21
  3. 24
  4. 44
  5. 47
  6. 60
More
0208
Monday March 26, 2018
  1. N
  2. 13
  3. 47
  4. 50
  5. 51
  6. 54
More
0207
Friday March 23, 2018
  1. F
  2. 23
  3. 32
  4. 50
  5. 59
  6. 76
More
0206
Wednesday March 21, 2018
  1. F
  2. 20
  3. 36
  4. 50
  5. 64
  6. 80
More
0205
Monday March 19, 2018
  1. N
  2. 05
  3. 10
  4. 16
  5. 29
  6. 66
More
0204
Friday March 16, 2018
  1. I
  2. 21
  3. 16
  4. 24
  5. 58
  6. 69
More
0203
Wednesday March 14, 2018
  1. V
  2. 24
  3. 41
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 72
More
0202
Monday March 12, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 26
  4. 37
  5. 41
  6. 54
More
0201
Friday March 09, 2018
  1. T
  2. 01
  3. 22
  4. 42
  5. 59
  6. 60
More
0200
Wednesday March 07, 2018
  1. J
  2. 25
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 20
  6. 37
More
0199
Monday March 05, 2018
  1. X
  2. 21
  3. 15
  4. 38
  5. 44
  6. 54
More
0198
Friday March 02, 2018
  1. M
  2. 9
  3. 53
  4. 59
  5. 62
  6. 71
More
0197
Wednesday February 28, 2018
  1. C
  2. 26
  3. 6
  4. 13
  5. 60
  6. 76
More
0196
Monday February 26, 2018
  1. A
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. 13
  5. 23
  6. 45
More
0195
Friday February 23, 2018
  1. G
  2. 25
  3. 20
  4. 36
  5. 50
  6. 61
More
0194
Wednesday February 21, 2018
  1. A
  2. 21
  3. 37
  4. 42
  5. 48
  6. 71
More
0193
Monday February 19, 2018
  1. G
  2. 4
  3. 26
  4. 61
  5. 72
  6. 77
More
0192
Friday February 16, 2018
  1. J
  2. 21
  3. 1
  4. 21
  5. 31
  6. 64
More
0191
Wednesday February 14, 2018
  1. M
  2. 16
  3. 1
  4. 22
  5. 61
  6. 64
More
0190
Monday February 12, 2018
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 12
  4. 53
  5. 60
  6. 62
More
0189
Friday February 09, 2018
  1. N
  2. 14
  3. 57
  4. 59
  5. 60
  6. 74
More
0188
Wednesday February 07, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 23
  3. 2
  4. 44
  5. 47
  6. 67
More
0187
Monday February 05, 2018
  1. E
  2. 14
  3. 10
  4. 14
  5. 62
  6. 80
More
0186
Friday February 02, 2018
  1. F
  2. 24
  3. 5
  4. 12
  5. 29
  6. 61
More
0185
Wednesday January 31, 2018
  1. G
  2. 8
  3. 23
  4. 39
  5. 76
  6. 78
More
0184
Monday January 29, 2018
  1. I
  2. 19
  3. 06
  4. 13
  5. 24
  6. 42
More
0183
Friday January 26, 2018
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 10
  5. 19
  6. 24
More
0182
Wednesday January 24, 2018
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 36
  6. 45
More
0181
Monday January 22, 2018
  1. O
  2. 16
  3. 08
  4. 09
  5. 37
  6. 77
More
0180
Friday January 19, 2018
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 7
  4. 17
  5. 25
  6. 77
More
0179
Wednesday January 17, 2018
  1. A
  2. 17
  3. 11
  4. 45
  5. 75
  6. 76
More
0178
Monday January 15, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 15
  3. 01
  4. 15
  5. 49
  6. 50
More
0177
Friday January 12, 2018
  1. S
  2. 19
  3. 09
  4. 24
  5. 28
  6. 52
More
0176
Wednesday January 10, 2018
  1. R
  2. 23
  3. 16
  4. 47
  5. 64
  6. 70
More
0175
Monday January 08, 2018
  1. I
  2. 3
  3. 23
  4. 69
  5. 72
  6. 79
More
0174
Friday January 05, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 23
  3. 6
  4. 42
  5. 51
  6. 74
More
0173
Wednesday January 03, 2018
  1. M
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 33
  5. 41
  6. 60
More
0172
Monday January 01, 2018
  1. M
  2. 25
  3. 14
  4. 67
  5. 74
  6. 76
More
0171
Wednesday December 27, 2017
  1. G
  2. 10
  3. 21
  4. 27
  5. 56
  6. 70
More
0170
Monday December 25, 2017
  1. W
  2. 14
  3. 4
  4. 10
  5. 35
  6. 40
More
0169
Wednesday December 20, 2017
  1. A
  2. 12
  3. 16
  4. 56
  5. 72
  6. 79
More
0168
Monday December 18, 2017
  1. K
  2. 18
  3. 1
  4. 16
  5. 59
  6. 66
More
0167
Wednesday December 13, 2017
  1. Z
  2. 25
  3. 35
  4. 50
  5. 67
  6. 71
More
0166
Monday December 11, 2017
  1. P
  2. 04
  3. 20
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 72
More
0165
Wednesday December 06, 2017
  1. Y
  2. 14
  3. 31
  4. 40
  5. 43
  6. 62
More
0164
Monday December 04, 2017
  1. Y
  2. 19
  3. 7
  4. 54
  5. 73
  6. 79
More
0163
Wednesday November 29, 2017
  1. R
  2. 16
  3. 35
  4. 44
  5. 64
  6. 75
More
0162
Monday November 27, 2017
  1. E
  2. 1
  3. 16
  4. 19
  5. 47
  6. 49
More
0161
Wednesday November 22, 2017
  1. T
  2. 21
  3. 09
  4. 22
  5. 44
  6. 75
More
0160
Monday November 20, 2017
  1. P
  2. 22
  3. 31
  4. 42
  5. 56
  6. 79
More
0159
Wednesday November 15, 2017
  1. V
  2. 25
  3. 14
  4. 19
  5. 44
  6. 63
More
0158
Monday November 13, 2017
  1. O
  2. 24
  3. 26
  4. 32
  5. 44
  6. 56
More
0157
Wednesday November 08, 2017
  1. O
  2. 12
  3. 46
  4. 63
  5. 71
  6. 80
More
0156
Monday November 06, 2017
  1. I
  2. 18
  3. 1
  4. 45
  5. 52
  6. 71
More
0155
Wednesday November 01, 2017
  1. M
  2. 19
  3. 14
  4. 45
  5. 53
  6. 64
More
0154
Monday October 30, 2017
  1. W
  2. 6
  3. 22
  4. 35
  5. 39
  6. 65
More
0153
Wednesday October 25, 2017
  1. M
  2. 5
  3. 37
  4. 65
  5. 68
  6. 76
More
0152
Monday October 23, 2017
  1. B
  2. 26
  3. 27
  4. 29
  5. 47
  6. 80
More
0151
Wednesday October 18, 2017
  1. N
  2. 18
  3. 6
  4. 11
  5. 39
  6. 59
More
0150
Monday October 16, 2017
  1. L
  2. 10
  3. 27
  4. 48
  5. 58
  6. 69
More
0149
Wednesday October 11, 2017
  1. M
  2. 15
  3. 10
  4. 15
  5. 37
  6. 43
More
0148
Monday October 09, 2017
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 12
  5. 65
  6. 75
More
0147
Wednesday October 04, 2017
  1. D
  2. 12
  3. 33
  4. 60
  5. 70
  6. 80
More
0146
Monday October 02, 2017
  1. N
  2. 25
  3. 12
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 24
More
0145
Wednesday September 27, 2017
  1. L
  2. 1
  3. 25
  4. 42
  5. 75
  6. 76
More
0144
Monday September 25, 2017
  1. J
  2. 16
  3. 8
  4. 22
  5. 24
  6. 74
More
0143
Wednesday September 20, 2017
  1. S
  2. 17
  3. 06
  4. 47
  5. 50
  6. 62
More
0142
Monday September 18, 2017
  1. G
  2. 01
  3. 27
  4. 50
  5. 51
  6. 73
More
0141
Wednesday September 13, 2017
  1. T
  2. 18
  3. 12
  4. 17
  5. 46
  6. 66
More
0140
Monday September 11, 2017
  1. M
  2. 14
  3. 3
  4. 34
  5. 39
  6. 78
More
0139
Wednesday September 06, 2017
  1. M
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. 30
  5. 55
  6. 70
More
0138
Monday September 04, 2017
  1. R
  2. 06
  3. 12
  4. 69
  5. 71
  6. 80
More
0137
Wednesday August 30, 2017
  1. S
  2. 23
  3. 3
  4. 24
  5. 34
  6. 57
More
0136
Monday August 28, 2017
  1. V
  2. 23
  3. 1
  4. 6
  5. 23
  6. 49
More
0135
Wednesday August 23, 2017
  1. A
  2. 12
  3. 6
  4. 34
  5. 63
  6. 65
More
0134
Monday August 21, 2017
  1. N
  2. 20
  3. 20
  4. 31
  5. 51
  6. 61
More
0133
Wednesday August 16, 2017
  1. B
  2. 23
  3. 39
  4. 41
  5. 67
  6. 79
More
0132
Monday August 14, 2017
  1. A
  2. 20
  3. 3
  4. 48
  5. 69
  6. 72
More
0131
Wednesday August 09, 2017
  1. B
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 30
  5. 67
  6. 73
More
0130
Monday August 07, 2017
  1. G
  2. 15
  3. 35
  4. 53
  5. 54
  6. 69
More
0129
Wednesday August 02, 2017
  1. E
  2. 6
  3. 16
  4. 26
  5. 31
  6. 69
More
0128
Monday July 31, 2017
  1. R
  2. 20
  3. 08
  4. 44
  5. 59
  6. 61
More
0127
Wednesday July 26, 2017
  1. G
  2. 13
  3. 28
  4. 41
  5. 59
  6. 72
More
0126
Monday July 24, 2017
  1. G
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 20
  5. 35
  6. 61
More
0125
Wednesday July 19, 2017
  1. G
  2. 10
  3. 14
  4. 37
  5. 50
  6. 58
More
0124
Monday July 17, 2017
  1. U
  2. 9
  3. 50
  4. 52
  5. 54
  6. 80
More
0123
Wednesday July 12, 2017
  1. Q
  2. 17
  3. 2
  4. 18
  5. 22
  6. 54
More
0122
Monday July 10, 2017
  1. S
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 20
  5. 23
  6. 28
More
0121
Wednesday July 05, 2017
  1. T
  2. 9
  3. 15
  4. 36
  5. 47
  6. 72
More
0120
Monday July 03, 2017
  1. F
  2. 4
  3. 1
  4. 27
  5. 39
  6. 67
More
0119
Wednesday June 28, 2017
  1. L
  2. 12
  3. 10
  4. 40
  5. 48
  6. 74
More
0118
Monday June 26, 2017
  1. K
  2. 16
  3. 37
  4. 51
  5. 72
  6. 78
More
0117
Wednesday June 21, 2017
  1. D
  2. 17
  3. 17
  4. 28
  5. 47
  6. 66
More
0116
Monday June 19, 2017
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 20
  5. 25
  6. 50
More
0115
Wednesday June 14, 2017
  1. C
  2. 21
  3. 16
  4. 21
  5. 60
  6. 67
More
0114
Monday June 12, 2017
  1. N
  2. 18
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 29
  6. 77
More
0113
Wednesday June 07, 2017
  1. Z
  2. 25
  3. 10
  4. 19
  5. 25
  6. 31
More
0112
Monday June 05, 2017
  1. U
  2. 22
  3. 22
  4. 30
  5. 40
  6. 75
More