Mega Power Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0370
Monday April 22, 2019
  1. R
  2. 21
  3. 10
  4. 49
  5. 59
  6. 72
More
0369
Friday April 12, 2019
  1. D
  2. 22
  3. 12
  4. 22
  5. 35
  6. 74
More
0368
Wednesday April 10, 2019
  1. T
  2. 11
  3. 60
  4. 63
  5. 72
  6. 78
More
0367
Monday April 08, 2019
  1. M
  2. 18
  3. 25
  4. 32
  5. 46
  6. 53
More
0366
Friday April 05, 2019
  1. U
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. 22
  5. 24
  6. 73
More
0365
Wednesday April 03, 2019
  1. J
  2. 6
  3. 5
  4. 15
  5. 27
  6. 44
More
0364
Monday April 01, 2019
  1. E
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 44
  5. 54
  6. 76
More
0363
Friday March 29, 2019
  1. H
  2. 15
  3. 15
  4. 21
  5. 59
  6. 64
More
0362
Wednesday March 27, 2019
  1. F
  2. 07
  3. 33
  4. 57
  5. 65
  6. 76
More
0361
Monday March 25, 2019
  1. I
  2. 17
  3. 21
  4. 23
  5. 65
  6. 66
More
0360
Friday March 22, 2019
  1. K
  2. 14
  3. 32
  4. 36
  5. 48
  6. 58
More
0359
Wednesday March 20, 2019
  1. S
  2. 07
  3. 03
  4. 27
  5. 48
  6. 50
More
0358
Monday March 18, 2019
  1. M
  2. 19
  3. 14
  4. 27
  5. 37
  6. 41
More
0357
Friday March 15, 2019
  1. H
  2. 22
  3. 22
  4. 36
  5. 60
  6. 65
More
0356
Wednesday March 13, 2019
  1. P
  2. 25
  3. 39
  4. 42
  5. 70
  6. 77
More
0355
Monday March 11, 2019
  1. H
  2. 26
  3. 2
  4. 14
  5. 19
  6. 54
More
0354
Friday March 08, 2019
  1. G
  2. 19
  3. 3
  4. 13
  5. 40
  6. 57
More
0353
Wednesday March 06, 2019
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 13
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 69
More
0352
Monday March 04, 2019
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 25
  5. 46
  6. 67
More
0351
Friday March 01, 2019
  1. G
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 12
  5. 55
  6. 57
More
0350
Wednesday February 27, 2019
  1. R
  2. 21
  3. 57
  4. 61
  5. 75
  6. 77
More
0349
Monday February 25, 2019
  1. Z
  2. 14
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 35
  6. 80
More
0348
Friday February 22, 2019
  1. X
  2. 24
  3. 01
  4. 29
  5. 31
  6. 55
More
0347
Wednesday February 20, 2019
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 62
  4. 65
  5. 66
  6. 67
More
0346
Monday February 18, 2019
  1. W
  2. 3
  3. 13
  4. 49
  5. 75
  6. 76
More
0345
Friday February 15, 2019
  1. L
  2. 18
  3. 5
  4. 27
  5. 53
  6. 79
More
0344
Wednesday February 13, 2019
  1. J
  2. 18
  3. 4
  4. 19
  5. 29
  6. 34
More
0343
Monday February 11, 2019
  1. I
  2. 25
  3. 9
  4. 18
  5. 42
  6. 75
More
0342
Friday February 08, 2019
  1. O
  2. 6
  3. 14
  4. 18
  5. 49
  6. 68
More
0341
Wednesday February 06, 2019
  1. L
  2. 14
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 15
  6. 53
More
0340
Monday February 04, 2019
  1. T
  2. 15
  3. 24
  4. 45
  5. 64
  6. 71
More
0339
Friday February 01, 2019
  1. N
  2. 11
  3. 4
  4. 33
  5. 55
  6. 77
More
0338
Wednesday January 30, 2019
  1. M
  2. 11
  3. 17
  4. 37
  5. 55
  6. 71
More
0337
Monday January 28, 2019
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 28
  5. 50
  6. 73
More
0336
Friday January 25, 2019
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 65
  4. 66
  5. 72
  6. 79
More
0335
Wednesday January 23, 2019
  1. L
  2. 23
  3. 4
  4. 21
  5. 34
  6. 66
More
0334
Monday January 21, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 12
  3. 14
  4. 43
  5. 68
  6. 73
More
0333
Friday January 18, 2019
  1. G
  2. 11
  3. 19
  4. 41
  5. 51
  6. 66
More
0332
Wednesday January 16, 2019
  1. I
  2. 5
  3. 31
  4. 36
  5. 63
  6. 64
More
0331
Monday January 14, 2019
  1. N
  2. 2
  3. 15
  4. 23
  5. 47
  6. 59
More
0330
Friday January 11, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 31
  5. 44
  6. 68
More
0329
Wednesday January 09, 2019
  1. O
  2. 24
  3. 15
  4. 23
  5. 37
  6. 71
More
0328
Monday January 07, 2019
  1. A
  2. 5
  3. 20
  4. 24
  5. 34
  6. 40
More
0327
Friday January 04, 2019
  1. P
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 26
  5. 54
  6. 64
More
0326
Wednesday January 02, 2019
  1. A
  2. 26
  3. 3
  4. 20
  5. 23
  6. 62
More
0325
Monday December 31, 2018
  1. F
  2. 1
  3. 15
  4. 35
  5. 52
  6. 67
More
0324
Friday December 28, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 19
  3. 26
  4. 32
  5. 39
  6. 42
More
0323
Wednesday December 26, 2018
  1. D
  2. 09
  3. 39
  4. 42
  5. 54
  6. 60
More
0322
Monday December 24, 2018
  1. M
  2. 26
  3. 15
  4. 56
  5. 59
  6. 74
More
0321
Friday December 21, 2018
  1. V
  2. 26
  3. 21
  4. 29
  5. 47
  6. 78
More
0320
Wednesday December 19, 2018
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 28
  5. 60
  6. 78
More
0319
Monday December 17, 2018
  1. C
  2. 6
  3. 36
  4. 55
  5. 63
  6. 75
More
0318
Friday December 14, 2018
  1. F
  2. 23
  3. 06
  4. 09
  5. 20
  6. 59
More
0317
Wednesday December 12, 2018
  1. I
  2. 13
  3. 8
  4. 11
  5. 63
  6. 74
More
0316
Monday December 10, 2018
  1. D
  2. 10
  3. 3
  4. 15
  5. 34
  6. 59
More
0315
Friday December 07, 2018
  1. C
  2. 23
  3. 14
  4. 22
  5. 27
  6. 58
More
0314
Wednesday December 05, 2018
  1. I
  2. 8
  3. 47
  4. 57
  5. 65
  6. 80
More
0313
Monday December 03, 2018
  1. C
  2. 18
  3. 4
  4. 15
  5. 23
  6. 58
More
0312
Friday November 30, 2018
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 77
More
0311
Wednesday November 28, 2018
  1. A
  2. 06
  3. 01
  4. 02
  5. 17
  6. 50
More
0310
Monday November 26, 2018
  1. N
  2. 14
  3. 16
  4. 18
  5. 51
  6. 76
More
0309
Friday November 23, 2018
  1. L
  2. 14
  3. 21
  4. 45
  5. 50
  6. 72
More
0308
Wednesday November 21, 2018
  1. N
  2. 11
  3. 15
  4. 17
  5. 47
  6. 73
More
0307
Monday November 19, 2018
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 31
  5. 39
  6. 45
More
0306
Friday November 16, 2018
  1. K
  2. 26
  3. 50
  4. 52
  5. 67
  6. 74
More
0305
Wednesday November 14, 2018
  1. U
  2. 26
  3. 30
  4. 67
  5. 68
  6. 76
More
0304
Monday November 12, 2018
  1. E
  2. 14
  3. 07
  4. 27
  5. 37
  6. 47
More
0303
Friday November 09, 2018
  1. C
  2. 11
  3. 17
  4. 26
  5. 49
  6. 62
More
0302
Wednesday November 07, 2018
  1. A
  2. 11
  3. 13
  4. 19
  5. 38
  6. 64
More
0301
Monday November 05, 2018
  1. X
  2. 18
  3. 25
  4. 39
  5. 44
  6. 56
More
0300
Friday November 02, 2018
  1. K
  2. 8
  3. 37
  4. 63
  5. 67
  6. 73
More
0299
Wednesday October 31, 2018
  1. Q
  2. 18
  3. 07
  4. 08
  5. 14
  6. 51
More
0298
Monday October 29, 2018
  1. R
  2. 21
  3. 11
  4. 18
  5. 38
  6. 77
More
0297
Friday October 26, 2018
  1. G
  2. 21
  3. 8
  4. 58
  5. 72
  6. 76
More
0296
Wednesday October 24, 2018
  1. I
  2. 10
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 43
  6. 56
More
0295
Monday October 22, 2018
  1. R
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 31
  5. 71
  6. 78
More
0294
Friday October 19, 2018
  1. K
  2. 21
  3. 03
  4. 26
  5. 49
  6. 55
More
0293
Wednesday October 17, 2018
  1. E
  2. 21
  3. 3
  4. 25
  5. 32
  6. 34
More
0292
Monday October 15, 2018
  1. H
  2. 15
  3. 8
  4. 28
  5. 43
  6. 57
More
0291
Friday October 12, 2018
  1. Y
  2. 23
  3. 15
  4. 55
  5. 67
  6. 76
More
0290
Wednesday October 10, 2018
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 12
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 74
More
0289
Monday October 08, 2018
  1. R
  2. 22
  3. 2
  4. 56
  5. 60
  6. 62
More
0288
Friday October 05, 2018
  1. J
  2. 1
  3. 14
  4. 23
  5. 28
  6. 38
More
0287
Wednesday October 03, 2018
  1. L
  2. 26
  3. 1
  4. 40
  5. 63
  6. 68
More
0286
Monday October 01, 2018
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 16
  4. 23
  5. 36
  6. 80
More
0285
Friday September 28, 2018
  1. V
  2. 24
  3. 23
  4. 30
  5. 34
  6. 70
More
0284
Wednesday September 26, 2018
  1. H
  2. 16
  3. 21
  4. 23
  5. 75
  6. 76
More
0283
Monday September 24, 2018
  1. J
  2. 23
  3. 25
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 52
More