Mahajana Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
4764
Monday May 23, 2022
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4763
Sunday May 22, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
4762
Saturday May 21, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 7
More
4761
Friday May 20, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 8
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4760
Thursday May 19, 2022
  1. K
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4759
Wednesday May 18, 2022
  1. L
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4758
Tuesday May 17, 2022
  1. U
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4757
Friday May 13, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4756
Sunday May 08, 2022
  1. F
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4755
Saturday May 07, 2022
  1. D
  2. 7
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4754
Friday May 06, 2022
  1. K
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4753
Thursday May 05, 2022
  1. V
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4752
Wednesday May 04, 2022
  1. J
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4751
Tuesday May 03, 2022
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4750
Monday May 02, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
4749
Sunday May 01, 2022
  1. M
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4748
Saturday April 30, 2022
  1. D
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4747
Friday April 29, 2022
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4746
Thursday April 28, 2022
  1. L
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4745
Wednesday April 27, 2022
  1. R
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
4744
Tuesday April 26, 2022
  1. X
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4743
Monday April 25, 2022
  1. S
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4742
Sunday April 24, 2022
  1. C
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4741
Saturday April 23, 2022
  1. C
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4740
Friday April 22, 2022
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
4739
Thursday April 21, 2022
  1. W
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 8
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4738
Wednesday April 20, 2022
  1. J
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4737
Tuesday April 19, 2022
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4736
Monday April 18, 2022
  1. T
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4735
Tuesday April 12, 2022
  1. E
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4734
Monday April 11, 2022
  1. M
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4733
Sunday April 10, 2022
  1. W
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4732
Saturday April 09, 2022
  1. E
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4731
Friday April 08, 2022
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4730
Thursday April 07, 2022
  1. C
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4727
Wednesday April 06, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4726
Tuesday April 05, 2022
  1. E
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
4725
Saturday April 02, 2022
  1. C
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4724
Friday April 01, 2022
  1. B
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
4723
Thursday March 31, 2022
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4722
Wednesday March 30, 2022
  1. E
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
4721
Tuesday March 29, 2022
  1. L
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4720
Monday March 28, 2022
  1. G
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4719
Sunday March 27, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4718
Saturday March 26, 2022
  1. P
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4717
Friday March 25, 2022
  1. E
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4716
Thursday March 24, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4715
Wednesday March 23, 2022
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
4714
Tuesday March 22, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4713
Monday March 21, 2022
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4712
Sunday March 20, 2022
  1. L
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4711
Saturday March 19, 2022
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4710
Friday March 18, 2022
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4709
Thursday March 17, 2022
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 7
More
4708
Wednesday March 16, 2022
  1. A
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4707
Tuesday March 15, 2022
  1. T
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4706
Monday March 14, 2022
  1. L
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4705
Sunday March 13, 2022
  1. U
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4704
Saturday March 12, 2022
  1. R
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
4703
Friday March 11, 2022
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4702
Thursday March 10, 2022
  1. X
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4701
Wednesday March 09, 2022
  1. W
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4700
Tuesday March 08, 2022
  1. R
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4699
Monday March 07, 2022
  1. M
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4698
Sunday March 06, 2022
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4697
Saturday March 05, 2022
  1. D
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4696
Friday March 04, 2022
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4695
Thursday March 03, 2022
  1. U
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4694
Wednesday March 02, 2022
  1. J
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 0
  6. 2
  7. 5
More
4693
Tuesday March 01, 2022
  1. P
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4692
Monday February 28, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 9
  1. 6
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 3
More
4691
Sunday February 27, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4690
Saturday February 26, 2022
  1. F
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4689
Friday February 25, 2022
  1. O
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4688
Thursday February 24, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4687
Wednesday February 23, 2022
  1. B
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 6
More
4686
Tuesday February 22, 2022
  1. H
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4685
Monday February 21, 2022
  1. W
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4684
Sunday February 20, 2022
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4683
Saturday February 19, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4682
Friday February 18, 2022
  1. W
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4681
Thursday February 17, 2022
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 7
More
4680
Wednesday February 16, 2022
  1. P
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 4
  7. 4
More
4679
Tuesday February 15, 2022
  1. M
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4678
Monday February 14, 2022
  1. B
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4677
Sunday February 13, 2022
  1. O
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4676
Saturday February 12, 2022
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4675
Friday February 11, 2022
  1. P
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4674
Thursday February 10, 2022
  1. X
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
4673
Wednesday February 09, 2022
  1. D
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 2
More
4672
Tuesday February 08, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4671
Monday February 07, 2022
  1. K
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
4670
Sunday February 06, 2022
  1. O
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4669
Saturday February 05, 2022
  1. F
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4668
Friday February 04, 2022
  1. O
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4667
Thursday February 03, 2022
  1. X
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
4666
Wednesday February 02, 2022
  1. N
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4665
Tuesday February 01, 2022
  1. K
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4664
Monday January 31, 2022
  1. X
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4663
Sunday January 30, 2022
  1. G
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4662
Saturday January 29, 2022
  1. D
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4661
Friday January 28, 2022
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4660
Thursday January 27, 2022
  1. J
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4659
Wednesday January 26, 2022
  1. B
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
4658
Tuesday January 25, 2022
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4657
Monday January 24, 2022
  1. J
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4656
Sunday January 23, 2022
  1. J
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 4
  7. 4
More
4655
Saturday January 22, 2022
  1. W
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4654
Friday January 21, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4653
Thursday January 20, 2022
  1. J
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4652
Wednesday January 19, 2022
  1. V
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4651
Tuesday January 18, 2022
  1. U
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4650
Monday January 17, 2022
  1. B
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4649
Sunday January 16, 2022
  1. M
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 2
More
4648
Saturday January 15, 2022
  1. P
  2. 8
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 1
More
4647
Friday January 14, 2022
  1. L
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4646
Thursday January 13, 2022
  1. S
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4645
Wednesday January 12, 2022
  1. G
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 2
More
4644
Tuesday January 11, 2022
  1. G
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4643
Monday January 10, 2022
  1. D
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4642
Sunday January 09, 2022
  1. N
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4641
Saturday January 08, 2022
  1. L
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
4640
Friday January 07, 2022
  1. T
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 1
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
4639
Thursday January 06, 2022
  1. T
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4638
Wednesday January 05, 2022
  1. J
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
4637
Tuesday January 04, 2022
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4636
Monday January 03, 2022
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4635
Sunday January 02, 2022
  1. S
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4634
Saturday January 01, 2022
  1. G
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 0
  7. 3
More
4633
Friday December 31, 2021
  1. H
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4632
Thursday December 30, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4631
Wednesday December 29, 2021
  1. O
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4630
Tuesday December 28, 2021
  1. G
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 8
  7. 7
More
4629
Monday December 27, 2021
  1. P
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4628
Sunday December 26, 2021
  1. H
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4627
Saturday December 25, 2021
  1. U
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
4626
Friday December 24, 2021
  1. P
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4625
Thursday December 23, 2021
  1. S
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4624
Wednesday December 22, 2021
  1. B
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4623
Tuesday December 21, 2021
  1. X
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4622
Monday December 20, 2021
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4621
Sunday December 19, 2021
  1. B
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4620
Saturday December 18, 2021
  1. E
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
4619
Friday December 17, 2021
  1. X
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4618
Thursday December 16, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4617
Wednesday December 15, 2021
  1. V
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
4616
Tuesday December 14, 2021
  1. T
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4615
Monday December 13, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4614
Sunday December 12, 2021
  1. H
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4613
Saturday December 11, 2021
  1. R
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4612
Friday December 10, 2021
  1. G
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4611
Thursday December 09, 2021
  1. R
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4610
Wednesday December 08, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4609
Tuesday December 07, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4608
Monday December 06, 2021
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 3
More
4607
Sunday December 05, 2021
  1. M
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4606
Saturday December 04, 2021
  1. B
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4605
Friday December 03, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 0
More
4604
Thursday December 02, 2021
  1. G
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4603
Wednesday December 01, 2021
  1. T
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4602
Tuesday November 30, 2021
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4601
Monday November 29, 2021
  1. T
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 0
More
4600
Sunday November 28, 2021
  1. A
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 4
More
4599
Saturday November 27, 2021
  1. T
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4598
Friday November 26, 2021
  1. S
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4597
Thursday November 25, 2021
  1. H
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4596
Wednesday November 24, 2021
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4595
Tuesday November 23, 2021
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 0
More
4594
Monday November 22, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 6
More
4593
Sunday November 21, 2021
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4592
Saturday November 20, 2021
  1. R
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4591
Friday November 19, 2021
  1. H
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4590
Thursday November 18, 2021
  1. T
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
4589
Wednesday November 17, 2021
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 6
More
4588
Tuesday November 16, 2021
  1. O
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4587
Monday November 15, 2021
  1. K
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4586
Sunday November 14, 2021
  1. N
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 8
More
4585
Saturday November 13, 2021
  1. M
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 8
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
4584
Friday November 12, 2021
  1. C
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4583
Thursday November 11, 2021
  1. A
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4582
Wednesday November 10, 2021
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4581
Tuesday November 09, 2021
  1. U
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4580
Monday November 08, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4579
Sunday November 07, 2021
  1. O
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4578
Saturday November 06, 2021
  1. A
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4577
Friday November 05, 2021
  1. C
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4576
Thursday November 04, 2021
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4575
Wednesday November 03, 2021
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4574
Tuesday November 02, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
4573
Monday November 01, 2021
  1. T
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4572
Sunday October 31, 2021
  1. O
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 3
More
4571
Saturday October 30, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4570
Friday October 29, 2021
  1. N
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
4569
Thursday October 28, 2021
  1. W
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4568
Wednesday October 27, 2021
  1. X
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 8
  7. 8
More
4567
Tuesday October 26, 2021
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4566
Monday October 25, 2021
  1. C
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4565
Sunday October 24, 2021
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4564
Saturday October 23, 2021
  1. T
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 7
More