Mahajana Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
4567
Tuesday October 26, 2021
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4566
Monday October 25, 2021
  1. C
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4565
Sunday October 24, 2021
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4564
Saturday October 23, 2021
  1. T
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 7
More
4563
Friday October 22, 2021
  1. N
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4562
Thursday October 21, 2021
  1. N
  2. 8
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4561
Wednesday October 20, 2021
  1. E
  2. 6
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4560
Tuesday October 19, 2021
  1. T
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4559
Monday October 18, 2021
  1. C
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4558
Sunday October 17, 2021
  1. U
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
4557
Saturday October 16, 2021
  1. X
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4556
Friday October 15, 2021
  1. M
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4555
Thursday October 14, 2021
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4554
Wednesday October 13, 2021
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 1
  7. 1
More
4553
Tuesday October 12, 2021
  1. C
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4552
Monday October 11, 2021
  1. X
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4551
Sunday October 10, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4550
Saturday October 09, 2021
  1. L
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4549
Friday October 08, 2021
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4548
Thursday October 07, 2021
  1. B
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4547
Wednesday October 06, 2021
  1. P
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 0
More
4546
Tuesday October 05, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4545
Monday October 04, 2021
  1. S
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4544
Sunday October 03, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 1
More
4543
Saturday October 02, 2021
  1. T
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
4542
Friday August 20, 2021
  1. X
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4541
Thursday August 19, 2021
  1. J
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4540
Wednesday August 18, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 6
More
4539
Tuesday August 17, 2021
  1. B
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4538
Monday August 16, 2021
  1. W
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4537
Sunday August 15, 2021
  1. P
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 6
More
4536
Saturday August 14, 2021
  1. O
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 9
More
4535
Friday August 13, 2021
  1. F
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4534
Thursday August 12, 2021
  1. G
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4533
Wednesday August 11, 2021
  1. N
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4532
Tuesday August 10, 2021
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 9
  1. 5
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 5
More
4531
Monday August 09, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 4
  3. 1
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4530
Sunday August 08, 2021
  1. H
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4529
Saturday August 07, 2021
  1. P
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4528
Friday August 06, 2021
  1. M
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4527
Thursday August 05, 2021
  1. X
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 7
More
4526
Wednesday August 04, 2021
  1. M
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4525
Tuesday August 03, 2021
  1. S
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4524
Monday August 02, 2021
  1. T
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4523
Sunday August 01, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4522
Saturday July 31, 2021
  1. J
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4521
Friday July 30, 2021
  1. J
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4520
Thursday July 29, 2021
  1. X
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
4519
Wednesday July 28, 2021
  1. S
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
4518
Tuesday July 27, 2021
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4517
Monday July 26, 2021
  1. U
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4516
Sunday July 25, 2021
  1. S
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 2
More
4515
Saturday July 24, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4514
Friday July 23, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4513
Thursday July 22, 2021
  1. V
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4512
Wednesday July 21, 2021
  1. M
  2. 9
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4511
Tuesday July 20, 2021
  1. O
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4510
Monday July 19, 2021
  1. B
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4509
Sunday July 18, 2021
  1. T
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4508
Saturday July 17, 2021
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4507
Friday July 16, 2021
  1. L
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4506
Thursday July 15, 2021
  1. F
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4505
Wednesday July 14, 2021
  1. N
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4504
Tuesday July 13, 2021
  1. B
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
4503
Monday July 12, 2021
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4502
Sunday July 11, 2021
  1. M
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 0
More
4501
Saturday July 10, 2021
  1. L
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4500
Friday July 09, 2021
  1. B
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4499
Thursday July 08, 2021
  1. P
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4498
Wednesday July 07, 2021
  1. P
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4497
Tuesday July 06, 2021
  1. M
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 6
More
4496
Monday July 05, 2021
  1. X
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4495
Sunday July 04, 2021
  1. H
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4494
Saturday July 03, 2021
  1. M
  2. 7
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4493
Friday July 02, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4492
Thursday July 01, 2021
  1. H
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4491
Wednesday June 30, 2021
  1. D
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4490
Tuesday June 29, 2021
  1. V
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4489
Monday June 28, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4488
Friday May 21, 2021
  1. S
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4487
Thursday May 20, 2021
  1. L
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4486
Wednesday May 19, 2021
  1. X
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4485
Tuesday May 18, 2021
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4484
Monday May 17, 2021
  1. H
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4482
Saturday May 15, 2021
  1. X
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4481
Friday May 14, 2021
  1. C
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4480
Thursday May 13, 2021
  1. R
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 1
More
4479
Wednesday May 12, 2021
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4478
Tuesday May 11, 2021
  1. P
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4477
Monday May 10, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 1
  1. 6
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 9
  5. 7
More
4476
Sunday May 09, 2021
  1. M
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4475
Saturday May 08, 2021
  1. F
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4474
Friday May 07, 2021
  1. R
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4473
Thursday May 06, 2021
  1. T
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4472
Wednesday May 05, 2021
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4471
Tuesday May 04, 2021
  1. U
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
4470
Monday May 03, 2021
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
4469
Sunday May 02, 2021
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4468
Saturday May 01, 2021
  1. V
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4467
Friday April 30, 2021
  1. F
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 5
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4466
Thursday April 29, 2021
  1. O
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4465
Wednesday April 28, 2021
  1. X
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4464
Tuesday April 27, 2021
  1. H
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4463
Monday April 26, 2021
  1. O
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4462
Sunday April 25, 2021
  1. F
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 7
More
4461
Saturday April 24, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4460
Friday April 23, 2021
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4459
Thursday April 22, 2021
  1. X
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4458
Wednesday April 21, 2021
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4457
Tuesday April 20, 2021
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4456
Monday April 19, 2021
  1. D
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4455
Monday April 12, 2021
  1. O
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4454
Sunday April 11, 2021
  1. V
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4453
Saturday April 10, 2021
  1. A
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4452
Friday April 09, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4451
Thursday April 08, 2021
  1. K
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 0
  1. 4
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 4
  1. 2
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 1
More
4450
Wednesday April 07, 2021
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4449
Tuesday April 06, 2021
  1. F
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 5
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4448
Monday April 05, 2021
  1. U
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4447
Sunday April 04, 2021
  1. N
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4446
Saturday April 03, 2021
  1. H
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 6
More
4445
Friday April 02, 2021
  1. S
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4444
Thursday April 01, 2021
  1. V
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4443
Wednesday March 31, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4442
Tuesday March 30, 2021
  1. D
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4441
Monday March 29, 2021
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4440
Sunday March 28, 2021
  1. O
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4439
Saturday March 27, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 0
More
4438
Friday March 26, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 8
More