Jathika Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
1153
Monday October 25, 2021
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
1152
Saturday October 23, 2021
  1. CANCER
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
1151
Thursday October 21, 2021
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
1150
Wednesday October 20, 2021
  1. ARIES
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
1149
Monday October 18, 2021
  1. PISCES
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
1148
Saturday October 16, 2021
  1. PISCES
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 7
More
1147
Thursday October 14, 2021
  1. LEO
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
1146
Wednesday October 13, 2021
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
1145
Monday October 11, 2021
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
1144
Saturday October 09, 2021
  1. LEO
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
1143
Thursday October 07, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
1142
Wednesday October 06, 2021
  1. ARIES
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
1141
Monday October 04, 2021
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
1140
Saturday October 02, 2021
  1. LEO
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
1139
Thursday August 19, 2021
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
1138
Wednesday August 18, 2021
  1. TAURUS
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
1137
Monday August 16, 2021
  1. ARIES
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
1136
Saturday August 14, 2021
  1. PISCES
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 3
  7. 1
More
1135
Thursday August 12, 2021
  1. PISCES
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
1134
Wednesday August 11, 2021
  1. LEO
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
1133
Monday August 09, 2021
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
1132
Saturday August 07, 2021
  1. GEMINI
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
1131
Thursday August 05, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
1130
Wednesday August 04, 2021
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 6
More
1129
Monday August 02, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
1128
Saturday July 31, 2021
  1. TAURUS
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
1127
Thursday July 29, 2021
  1. TAURUS
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
1126
Wednesday July 28, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
1125
Monday July 26, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
1124
Saturday July 24, 2021
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
1123
Thursday July 22, 2021
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
1122
Wednesday July 21, 2021
  1. LEO
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
1121
Wednesday May 19, 2021
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 0
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 8
More
1120
Saturday May 15, 2021
  1. LEO
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 9
  1. LEO
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 7
More
1119
Wednesday May 12, 2021
  1. TAURUS
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 5
  7. 5
  1. TAURUS
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 8
More
1118
Saturday May 08, 2021
  1. TAURUS
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 1
  1. TAURUS
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 2
More
1117
Wednesday May 05, 2021
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 7
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 1
More
1116
Saturday May 01, 2021
  1. GEMINI
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 6
  1. GEMINI
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 2
More
1115
Wednesday April 28, 2021
  1. PISCES
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 9
  7. 3
  1. PISCES
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 2
More
1114
Saturday April 24, 2021
  1. PISCES
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 8
  1. PISCES
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 5
More
1113
Wednesday April 21, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 9
  1. VIRGO
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 0
More
1112
Saturday April 10, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 0
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 5
More
1111
Wednesday April 07, 2021
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 8
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 1
More
1110
Saturday April 03, 2021
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 6
  1. CANCER
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 0
  6. 8
More
1109
Wednesday March 31, 2021
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 2
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 2
More
1108
Saturday March 27, 2021
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 7
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 3
More