Govisetha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
3131
Sunday September 25, 2022
  1. D
  2. 26
  3. 45
  4. 65
  5. 77
More
3130
Saturday September 24, 2022
  1. W
  2. 50
  3. 64
  4. 77
  5. 80
More
3129
Friday September 23, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 07
  3. 24
  4. 36
  5. 62
More
3128
Thursday September 22, 2022
  1. N
  2. 25
  3. 30
  4. 61
  5. 63
More
3127
Wednesday September 21, 2022
  1. K
  2. 02
  3. 18
  4. 25
  5. 58
More
3126
Tuesday September 20, 2022
  1. W
  2. 37
  3. 42
  4. 57
  5. 60
More
3125
Monday September 19, 2022
  1. E
  2. 06
  3. 07
  4. 41
  5. 46
More
3124
Sunday September 18, 2022
  1. C
  2. 48
  3. 65
  4. 66
  5. 78
More
3123
Saturday September 17, 2022
  1. R
  2. 06
  3. 27
  4. 32
  5. 76
More
3122
Friday September 16, 2022
  1. X
  2. 14
  3. 25
  4. 36
  5. 40
More
3121
Thursday September 15, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 18
  3. 19
  4. 47
  5. 59
More
3120
Wednesday September 14, 2022
  1. U
  2. 36
  3. 48
  4. 50
  5. 77
More
3119
Tuesday September 13, 2022
  1. L
  2. 25
  3. 63
  4. 66
  5. 68
More
3118
Monday September 12, 2022
  1. G
  2. 12
  3. 15
  4. 62
  5. 68
More
3117
Sunday September 11, 2022
  1. O
  2. 31
  3. 46
  4. 61
  5. 80
More
3116
Saturday September 10, 2022
  1. R
  2. 05
  3. 06
  4. 30
  5. 73
More
3115
Friday September 09, 2022
  1. S
  2. 8
  3. 10
  4. 13
  5. 48
More
3114
Thursday September 08, 2022
  1. I
  2. 20
  3. 33
  4. 63
  5. 72
More
3113
Wednesday September 07, 2022
  1. A
  2. 04
  3. 06
  4. 69
  5. 79
More
3112
Tuesday September 06, 2022
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 17
  4. 41
  5. 63
More
3111
Monday September 05, 2022
  1. G
  2. 02
  3. 09
  4. 48
  5. 67
More
3110
Sunday September 04, 2022
  1. E
  2. 30
  3. 52
  4. 74
  5. 78
More
3109
Saturday September 03, 2022
  1. I
  2. 13
  3. 29
  4. 60
  5. 62
More
3108
Friday September 02, 2022
  1. N
  2. 10
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 34
More
3107
Thursday September 01, 2022
  1. A
  2. 17
  3. 41
  4. 61
  5. 67
More
3106
Wednesday August 31, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 13
  3. 20
  4. 46
  5. 75
More
3105
Tuesday August 30, 2022
  1. D
  2. 6
  3. 36
  4. 48
  5. 75
More
3104
Monday August 29, 2022
  1. A
  2. 17
  3. 26
  4. 71
  5. 79
More
3103
Sunday August 28, 2022
  1. M
  2. 05
  3. 31
  4. 57
  5. 70
More
3102
Saturday August 27, 2022
  1. K
  2. 06
  3. 40
  4. 48
  5. 53
More
3101
Friday August 26, 2022
  1. A
  2. 10
  3. 16
  4. 20
  5. 39
More
3100
Thursday August 25, 2022
  1. G
  2. 04
  3. 28
  4. 42
  5. 55
More
3099
Wednesday August 24, 2022
  1. B
  2. 36
  3. 44
  4. 49
  5. 65
More
3098
Tuesday August 23, 2022
  1. F
  2. 10
  3. 21
  4. 39
  5. 48
More
3097
Monday August 22, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 01
  3. 50
  4. 62
  5. 64
More
3096
Sunday August 21, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 20
  3. 41
  4. 61
  5. 65
More
3095
Saturday August 20, 2022
  1. M
  2. 03
  3. 13
  4. 37
  5. 40
More
3094
Friday August 19, 2022
  1. M
  2. 15
  3. 23
  4. 42
  5. 58
More
3093
Thursday August 18, 2022
  1. N
  2. 04
  3. 29
  4. 66
  5. 73
More
3092
Wednesday August 17, 2022
  1. A
  2. 06
  3. 16
  4. 32
  5. 35
More
3091
Tuesday August 16, 2022
  1. N
  2. 01
  3. 09
  4. 15
  5. 48
More
3090
Monday August 15, 2022
  1. S
  2. 04
  3. 29
  4. 55
  5. 56
More
3089
Sunday August 14, 2022
  1. L
  2. 10
  3. 13
  4. 69
  5. 71
More
3088
Saturday August 13, 2022
  1. G
  2. 07
  3. 55
  4. 57
  5. 74
More
3087
Friday August 12, 2022
  1. C
  2. 01
  3. 27
  4. 47
  5. 79
More
3086
Thursday August 11, 2022
  1. D
  2. 5
  3. 21
  4. 56
  5. 59
More
3085
Wednesday August 10, 2022
  1. U
  2. 9
  3. 41
  4. 49
  5. 51
More
3084
Tuesday August 09, 2022
  1. X
  2. 09
  3. 29
  4. 39
  5. 53
More
3083
Monday August 08, 2022
  1. I
  2. 49
  3. 52
  4. 55
  5. 60
More
3082
Sunday August 07, 2022
  1. L
  2. 11
  3. 53
  4. 60
  5. 80
More
3081
Saturday August 06, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 16
  3. 19
  4. 27
  5. 39
More
3080
Friday August 05, 2022
  1. G
  2. 02
  3. 05
  4. 60
  5. 80
More
3079
Thursday August 04, 2022
  1. R
  2. 2
  3. 14
  4. 63
  5. 65
More
3078
Wednesday August 03, 2022
  1. U
  2. 24
  3. 26
  4. 42
  5. 76
More
3077
Tuesday August 02, 2022
  1. C
  2. 17
  3. 27
  4. 43
  5. 52
More
3076
Monday August 01, 2022
  1. M
  2. 25
  3. 37
  4. 62
  5. 77
More
3075
Sunday July 31, 2022
  1. O
  2. 25
  3. 26
  4. 35
  5. 51
More
3074
Saturday July 30, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 23
  3. 25
  4. 64
  5. 78
More
3073
Friday July 29, 2022
  1. K
  2. 08
  3. 48
  4. 55
  5. 79
More
3072
Thursday July 28, 2022
  1. F
  2. 44
  3. 58
  4. 66
  5. 74
More
3071
Wednesday July 27, 2022
  1. O
  2. 16
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 57
More
3070
Tuesday July 26, 2022
  1. K
  2. 02
  3. 20
  4. 48
  5. 72
More
3069
Monday July 25, 2022
  1. R
  2. 1
  3. 50
  4. 63
  5. 73
More
3068
Sunday July 24, 2022
  1. P
  2. 17
  3. 34
  4. 59
  5. 61
More
3067
Saturday July 23, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 13
  3. 16
  4. 50
  5. 78
More
3066
Friday July 22, 2022
  1. I
  2. 17
  3. 21
  4. 77
  5. 78
More
3065
Thursday July 21, 2022
  1. W
  2. 17
  3. 27
  4. 47
  5. 69
More
3064
Wednesday July 20, 2022
  1. B
  2. 49
  3. 51
  4. 61
  5. 74
More
3063
Tuesday July 19, 2022
  1. P
  2. 25
  3. 64
  4. 69
  5. 74
More
3062
Monday July 18, 2022
  1. K
  2. 10
  3. 35
  4. 61
  5. 65
More
3061
Sunday July 17, 2022
  1. N
  2. 05
  3. 14
  4. 21
  5. 66
More
3060
Saturday July 16, 2022
  1. R
  2. 23
  3. 24
  4. 49
  5. 71
More
3059
Saturday July 16, 2022
  1. H
  2. 35
  3. 53
  4. 76
  5. 77
More
3058
Friday July 15, 2022
  1. U
  2. 44
  3. 51
  4. 71
  5. 76
More
3057
Friday July 15, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 2
  3. 30
  4. 51
  5. 78
More
3056
Tuesday July 12, 2022
  1. W
  2. 31
  3. 44
  4. 67
  5. 75
More
3055
Monday July 11, 2022
  1. A
  2. 42
  3. 53
  4. 61
  5. 62
More
3054
Monday July 11, 2022
  1. W
  2. 01
  3. 09
  4. 38
  5. 80
More
3053
Sunday July 10, 2022
  1. B
  2. 17
  3. 25
  4. 69
  5. 77
More
3052
Friday July 08, 2022
  1. K
  2. 14
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 36
More
3051
Thursday July 07, 2022
  1. J
  2. 11
  3. 36
  4. 44
  5. 68
More
3050
Wednesday July 06, 2022
  1. D
  2. 05
  3. 08
  4. 59
  5. 69
More
3049
Tuesday July 05, 2022
  1. J
  2. 12
  3. 18
  4. 33
  5. 73
More
3048
Monday July 04, 2022
  1. U
  2. 02
  3. 15
  4. 23
  5. 34
More
3047
Sunday July 03, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 10
  3. 22
  4. 71
  5. 77
More
3046
Saturday July 02, 2022
  1. I
  2. 37
  3. 41
  4. 65
  5. 71
More
3045
Friday July 01, 2022
  1. K
  2. 10
  3. 19
  4. 36
  5. 64
More
3044
Thursday June 30, 2022
  1. L
  2. 23
  3. 25
  4. 37
  5. 59
More
3043
Wednesday June 29, 2022
  1. E
  2. 10
  3. 39
  4. 55
  5. 61
More
3042
Tuesday June 28, 2022
  1. J
  2. 38
  3. 52
  4. 76
  5. 80
More
3041
Monday June 27, 2022
  1. B
  2. 44
  3. 46
  4. 48
  5. 57
More
3040
Sunday June 26, 2022
  1. L
  2. 15
  3. 37
  4. 51
  5. 79
More
3039
Saturday June 25, 2022
  1. H
  2. 14
  3. 21
  4. 64
  5. 70
More
3038
Friday June 24, 2022
  1. E
  2. 1
  3. 17
  4. 47
  5. 56
More
3037
Thursday June 23, 2022
  1. T
  2. 03
  3. 11
  4. 15
  5. 79
More
3036
Wednesday June 22, 2022
  1. E
  2. 34
  3. 43
  4. 48
  5. 68
More
3035
Tuesday June 21, 2022
  1. U
  2. 01
  3. 19
  4. 40
  5. 69
More
3034
Monday June 20, 2022
  1. U
  2. 41
  3. 51
  4. 56
  5. 57
More
3033
Sunday June 19, 2022
  1. A
  2. 12
  3. 49
  4. 56
  5. 77
More
3032
Saturday June 18, 2022
  1. A
  2. 6
  3. 22
  4. 69
  5. 75
More
3031
Friday June 17, 2022
  1. O
  2. 04
  3. 11
  4. 40
  5. 50
More
3030
Thursday June 16, 2022
  1. R
  2. 21
  3. 25
  4. 32
  5. 76
More
3029
Wednesday June 15, 2022
  1. U
  2. 55
  3. 61
  4. 65
  5. 77
More
3028
Tuesday June 14, 2022
  1. R
  2. 16
  3. 20
  4. 28
  5. 66
More
3027
Monday June 13, 2022
  1. M
  2. 42
  3. 57
  4. 59
  5. 64
More
3026
Sunday June 12, 2022
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 30
  4. 54
  5. 61
More
3025
Saturday June 11, 2022
  1. D
  2. 29
  3. 55
  4. 59
  5. 76
More
3024
Friday June 10, 2022
  1. B
  2. 36
  3. 51
  4. 58
  5. 59
More
3023
Thursday June 09, 2022
  1. B
  2. 46
  3. 50
  4. 60
  5. 80
More
3022
Wednesday June 08, 2022
  1. M
  2. 55
  3. 70
  4. 77
  5. 80
More
3021
Tuesday June 07, 2022
  1. F
  2. 47
  3. 53
  4. 68
  5. 77
More
3020
Monday June 06, 2022
  1. F
  2. 36
  3. 46
  4. 68
  5. 75
More
3019
Sunday June 05, 2022
  1. N
  2. 15
  3. 36
  4. 71
  5. 77
More
3018
Saturday June 04, 2022
  1. W
  2. 14
  3. 19
  4. 50
  5. 74
More
3017
Friday June 03, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 02
  3. 28
  4. 56
  5. 79
More
3016
Thursday June 02, 2022
  1. I
  2. 10
  3. 21
  4. 32
  5. 61
More
3015
Wednesday June 01, 2022
  1. D
  2. 52
  3. 53
  4. 54
  5. 63
More
3014
Tuesday May 31, 2022
  1. F
  2. 2
  3. 23
  4. 28
  5. 40
More
3013
Monday May 30, 2022
  1. D
  2. 23
  3. 36
  4. 39
  5. 60
More
3012
Sunday May 29, 2022
  1. O
  2. 30
  3. 47
  4. 62
  5. 66
More
3011
Saturday May 28, 2022
  1. I
  2. 05
  3. 16
  4. 43
  5. 57
More
3010
Friday May 27, 2022
  1. A
  2. 23
  3. 34
  4. 62
  5. 66
More
3009
Thursday May 26, 2022
  1. W
  2. 14
  3. 25
  4. 61
  5. 62
More
3008
Wednesday May 25, 2022
  1. D
  2. 16
  3. 26
  4. 45
  5. 69
More
3007
Tuesday May 24, 2022
  1. I
  2. 01
  3. 23
  4. 30
  5. 53
More
3006
Monday May 23, 2022
  1. S
  2. 40
  3. 49
  4. 52
  5. 73
More
3005
Sunday May 22, 2022
  1. T
  2. 06
  3. 10
  4. 16
  5. 78
More
3004
Saturday May 21, 2022
  1. C
  2. 06
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 73
More
3003
Friday May 20, 2022
  1. T
  2. 15
  3. 55
  4. 61
  5. 73
More
3002
Thursday May 19, 2022
  1. P
  2. 19
  3. 47
  4. 51
  5. 67
More
3001
Monday March 14, 2022
  1. J
  2. 06
  3. 10
  4. 26
  5. 77
More
2991
Friday March 04, 2022
  1. P
  2. 14
  3. 31
  4. 50
  5. 79
More
2990
Thursday March 03, 2022
  1. V
  2. 13
  3. 30
  4. 43
  5. 73
More
2989
Wednesday March 02, 2022
  1. M
  2. 02
  3. 08
  4. 65
  5. 67
More
2988
Tuesday March 01, 2022
  1. P
  2. 4
  3. 30
  4. 50
  5. 54
More
2987
Monday February 28, 2022
  1. W
  2. 3
  3. 25
  4. 56
  5. 60
More
2986
Sunday February 27, 2022
  1. P
  2. 05
  3. 21
  4. 28
  5. 58
More
2985
Saturday February 26, 2022
  1. L
  2. 13
  3. 47
  4. 68
  5. 70
More
2984
Friday February 25, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 2
  3. 29
  4. 56
  5. 65
More
2778
Saturday March 19, 2022
  1. A
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 1
More