Dhana Nidhanaya Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0918
Saturday September 24, 2022
  1. S
  2. 06
  3. 10
  4. 24
  5. 49
More
0917
Friday September 23, 2022
  1. E
  2. 07
  3. 11
  4. 63
  5. 71
More
0916
Thursday September 22, 2022
  1. D
  2. 10
  3. 34
  4. 37
  5. 51
More
0915
Wednesday September 21, 2022
  1. R
  2. 15
  3. 60
  4. 63
  5. 67
More
0914
Tuesday September 20, 2022
  1. I
  2. 40
  3. 45
  4. 63
  5. 69
More
0913
Monday September 19, 2022
  1. I
  2. 29
  3. 43
  4. 64
  5. 69
More
0912
Sunday September 18, 2022
  1. E
  2. 9
  3. 36
  4. 76
  5. 77
More
0911
Saturday September 17, 2022
  1. N
  2. 22
  3. 24
  4. 30
  5. 37
More
0910
Friday September 16, 2022
  1. T
  2. 16
  3. 32
  4. 56
  5. 78
More
0909
Thursday September 15, 2022
  1. A
  2. 17
  3. 33
  4. 48
  5. 58
More
0908
Wednesday September 14, 2022
  1. W
  2. 06
  3. 14
  4. 37
  5. 65
More
0907
Tuesday September 13, 2022
  1. S
  2. 14
  3. 17
  4. 64
  5. 81
More
0906
Monday September 12, 2022
  1. W
  2. 02
  3. 63
  4. 70
  5. 76
More
0905
Sunday September 11, 2022
  1. E
  2. 12
  3. 16
  4. 40
  5. 54
More
0904
Saturday September 10, 2022
  1. T
  2. 14
  3. 17
  4. 20
  5. 53
More
0903
Friday September 09, 2022
  1. G
  2. 23
  3. 32
  4. 34
  5. 57
More
0902
Thursday September 08, 2022
  1. E
  2. 03
  3. 05
  4. 10
  5. 69
More
0901
Wednesday September 07, 2022
  1. U
  2. 05
  3. 54
  4. 69
  5. 71
More
0900
Tuesday September 06, 2022
  1. N
  2. 5
  3. 14
  4. 61
  5. 65
More
0899
Monday September 05, 2022
  1. E
  2. 15
  3. 38
  4. 69
  5. 72
More
0898
Sunday September 04, 2022
  1. X
  2. 19
  3. 52
  4. 68
  5. 73
More
0897
Saturday September 03, 2022
  1. V
  2. 39
  3. 44
  4. 55
  5. 81
More
0896
Friday September 02, 2022
  1. N
  2. 26
  3. 55
  4. 62
  5. 82
More
0895
Thursday September 01, 2022
  1. F
  2. 14
  3. 22
  4. 47
  5. 54
More
0894
Wednesday August 31, 2022
  1. W
  2. 10
  3. 25
  4. 69
  5. 74
More
0893
Tuesday August 30, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 10
  3. 21
  4. 39
  5. 41
More
0892
Monday August 29, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 09
  3. 53
  4. 63
  5. 65
More
0891
Sunday August 28, 2022
  1. A
  2. 25
  3. 45
  4. 60
  5. 74
More
0890
Saturday August 27, 2022
  1. B
  2. 06
  3. 22
  4. 31
  5. 35
More
0889
Friday August 26, 2022
  1. L
  2. 24
  3. 65
  4. 66
  5. 71
More
0888
Thursday August 25, 2022
  1. B
  2. 44
  3. 48
  4. 49
  5. 79
More
0887
Wednesday August 24, 2022
  1. C
  2. 03
  3. 08
  4. 28
  5. 54
More
0886
Tuesday August 23, 2022
  1. N
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 60
  5. 81
More
0885
Monday August 22, 2022
  1. T
  2. 09
  3. 24
  4. 31
  5. 37
More
0884
Sunday August 21, 2022
  1. A
  2. 12
  3. 30
  4. 39
  5. 74
More
0883
Saturday August 20, 2022
  1. T
  2. 11
  3. 31
  4. 37
  5. 49
More
0882
Friday August 19, 2022
  1. W
  2. 29
  3. 56
  4. 61
  5. 66
More
0881
Thursday August 18, 2022
  1. V
  2. 31
  3. 32
  4. 34
  5. 43
More
0880
Wednesday August 17, 2022
  1. R
  2. 15
  3. 25
  4. 36
  5. 63
More
0879
Tuesday August 16, 2022
  1. A
  2. 01
  3. 04
  4. 15
  5. 69
More
0878
Monday August 15, 2022
  1. M
  2. 11
  3. 57
  4. 70
  5. 75
More
0877
Sunday August 14, 2022
  1. G
  2. 27
  3. 55
  4. 62
  5. 69
More
0876
Saturday August 13, 2022
  1. E
  2. 08
  3. 12
  4. 49
  5. 52
More
0875
Friday August 12, 2022
  1. L
  2. 17
  3. 53
  4. 54
  5. 68
More
0874
Thursday August 11, 2022
  1. R
  2. 29
  3. 39
  4. 61
  5. 75
More
0873
Wednesday August 10, 2022
  1. A
  2. 22
  3. 25
  4. 27
  5. 35
More
0872
Tuesday August 09, 2022
  1. B
  2. 05
  3. 06
  4. 24
  5. 64
More
0871
Monday August 08, 2022
  1. K
  2. 10
  3. 27
  4. 44
  5. 45
More
0870
Sunday August 07, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 27
  3. 35
  4. 37
  5. 69
More
0869
Saturday August 06, 2022
  1. H
  2. 31
  3. 35
  4. 51
  5. 55
More
0868
Friday August 05, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 28
  3. 40
  4. 58
  5. 76
More
0867
Thursday August 04, 2022
  1. G
  2. 1
  3. 33
  4. 64
  5. 74
More
0866
Wednesday August 03, 2022
  1. J
  2. 21
  3. 55
  4. 59
  5. 62
More
0865
Tuesday August 02, 2022
  1. H
  2. 2
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 81
More
0864
Monday August 01, 2022
  1. J
  2. 22
  3. 24
  4. 45
  5. 73
More
0863
Sunday July 31, 2022
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 40
  4. 59
  5. 67
More
0862
Saturday July 30, 2022
  1. O
  2. 11
  3. 29
  4. 55
  5. 68
More
0861
Friday July 29, 2022
  1. V
  2. 27
  3. 29
  4. 41
  5. 66
More
0860
Thursday July 28, 2022
  1. X
  2. 5
  3. 15
  4. 59
  5. 61
More
0859
Wednesday July 27, 2022
  1. C
  2. 14
  3. 55
  4. 56
  5. 70
More
0858
Tuesday July 26, 2022
  1. S
  2. 05
  3. 22
  4. 27
  5. 71
More
0857
Monday July 25, 2022
  1. R
  2. 2
  3. 32
  4. 36
  5. 53
More
0856
Sunday July 24, 2022
  1. S
  2. 07
  3. 42
  4. 54
  5. 69
More
0855
Saturday July 23, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 12
  3. 46
  4. 51
  5. 54
More
0854
Friday July 22, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 27
  3. 31
  4. 49
  5. 72
More
0853
Thursday July 21, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 20
  4. 56
  5. 77
More
0852
Wednesday July 20, 2022
  1. K
  2. 23
  3. 28
  4. 46
  5. 62
More
0851
Tuesday July 19, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 11
  3. 14
  4. 25
  5. 49
More
0850
Monday July 18, 2022
  1. T
  2. 01
  3. 19
  4. 22
  5. 35
More
0849
Sunday July 17, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 07
  3. 14
  4. 43
  5. 57
More
0848
Saturday July 16, 2022
  1. V
  2. 03
  3. 06
  4. 08
  5. 17
More
0847
Saturday July 16, 2022
  1. A
  2. 12
  3. 19
  4. 44
  5. 64
More
0846
Friday July 15, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 21
  3. 38
  4. 64
  5. 82
More
0845
Friday July 15, 2022
  1. N
  2. 46
  3. 50
  4. 51
  5. 79
More
0844
Tuesday July 12, 2022
  1. D
  2. 10
  3. 29
  4. 43
  5. 52
More
0843
Monday July 11, 2022
  1. E
  2. 27
  3. 32
  4. 48
  5. 51
More
0842
Monday July 11, 2022
  1. H
  2. 39
  3. 54
  4. 66
  5. 79
More
0841
Sunday July 10, 2022
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 44
  5. 71
More
0840
Friday July 08, 2022
  1. M
  2. 02
  3. 29
  4. 52
  5. 68
More
0839
Thursday July 07, 2022
  1. G
  2. 20
  3. 51
  4. 58
  5. 66
More
0838
Wednesday July 06, 2022
  1. M
  2. 02
  3. 18
  4. 48
  5. 49
More
0837
Tuesday July 05, 2022
  1. R
  2. 9
  3. 22
  4. 39
  5. 78
More
0836
Monday July 04, 2022
  1. C
  2. 24
  3. 36
  4. 59
  5. 69
More
0835
Sunday July 03, 2022
  1. X
  2. 7
  3. 20
  4. 66
  5. 70
More
0834
Saturday July 02, 2022
  1. L
  2. 07
  3. 11
  4. 54
  5. 55
More
0833
Friday July 01, 2022
  1. P
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 62
  5. 81
More
0832
Thursday June 30, 2022
  1. D
  2. 8
  3. 13
  4. 31
  5. 43
More
0831
Wednesday June 29, 2022
  1. S
  2. 20
  3. 27
  4. 43
  5. 50
More
0830
Tuesday June 28, 2022
  1. E
  2. 24
  3. 46
  4. 68
  5. 81
More
0829
Monday June 27, 2022
  1. S
  2. 11
  3. 35
  4. 51
  5. 60
More
0828
Sunday June 26, 2022
  1. H
  2. 13
  3. 42
  4. 57
  5. 80
More
0827
Saturday June 25, 2022
  1. X
  2. 49
  3. 52
  4. 74
  5. 80
More
0826
Friday June 24, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 18
  3. 22
  4. 49
  5. 71
More
0825
Thursday June 23, 2022
  1. F
  2. 14
  3. 39
  4. 72
  5. 77
More
0824
Wednesday June 22, 2022
  1. K
  2. 26
  3. 54
  4. 56
  5. 60
More
0823
Tuesday June 21, 2022
  1. G
  2. 02
  3. 13
  4. 56
  5. 79
More
0822
Monday June 20, 2022
  1. P
  2. 32
  3. 60
  4. 64
  5. 82
More
0821
Sunday June 19, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 06
  3. 11
  4. 39
  5. 67
More
0820
Saturday June 18, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 5
  3. 30
  4. 61
  5. 73
More
0819
Friday June 17, 2022
  1. N
  2. 01
  3. 23
  4. 40
  5. 55
More
0818
Thursday June 16, 2022
  1. M
  2. 34
  3. 42
  4. 58
  5. 64
More
0817
Wednesday June 15, 2022
  1. P
  2. 25
  3. 34
  4. 44
  5. 52
More
0816
Tuesday June 14, 2022
  1. F
  2. 03
  3. 07
  4. 41
  5. 42
More
0815
Monday June 13, 2022
  1. X
  2. 02
  3. 09
  4. 40
  5. 72
More
0814
Sunday June 12, 2022
  1. H
  2. 5
  3. 13
  4. 50
  5. 64
More
0813
Saturday June 11, 2022
  1. S
  2. 29
  3. 35
  4. 40
  5. 76
More
0812
Friday June 10, 2022
  1. X
  2. 19
  3. 53
  4. 54
  5. 74
More
0811
Thursday June 09, 2022
  1. V
  2. 02
  3. 20
  4. 40
  5. 57
More
0810
Wednesday June 08, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 06
  3. 21
  4. 36
  5. 73
More
0809
Tuesday June 07, 2022
  1. L
  2. 18
  3. 22
  4. 65
  5. 79
More
0808
Monday June 06, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 26
  4. 42
  5. 78
More
0807
Sunday June 05, 2022
  1. N
  2. 63
  3. 69
  4. 79
  5. 82
More
0806
Saturday June 04, 2022
  1. O
  2. 02
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 82
More
0805
Friday June 03, 2022
  1. J
  2. 21
  3. 47
  4. 57
  5. 79
More
0804
Thursday June 02, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 25
  3. 50
  4. 70
  5. 77
More
0803
Wednesday June 01, 2022
  1. P
  2. 14
  3. 16
  4. 26
  5. 53
More
0802
Tuesday May 31, 2022
  1. B
  2. 7
  3. 14
  4. 19
  5. 22
More
0801
Monday May 30, 2022
  1. X
  2. 06
  3. 31
  4. 63
  5. 74
More
0800
Sunday May 29, 2022
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 38
  4. 55
  5. 62
More
0799
Saturday May 28, 2022
  1. K
  2. 22
  3. 38
  4. 45
  5. 47
More
0798
Friday May 27, 2022
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 17
  4. 19
  5. 39
More
0797
Thursday May 26, 2022
  1. L
  2. 03
  3. 13
  4. 23
  5. 76
More
0796
Wednesday May 25, 2022
  1. R
  2. 1
  3. 16
  4. 48
  5. 51
More
0795
Tuesday May 24, 2022
  1. S
  2. 45
  3. 53
  4. 72
  5. 78
More
0794
Monday May 23, 2022
  1. I
  2. 19
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 56
More
0793
Sunday May 22, 2022
  1. B
  2. 03
  3. 10
  4. 65
  5. 75
More
0792
Saturday May 21, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 15
  3. 17
  4. 29
  5. 63
More
0791
Friday May 20, 2022
  1. H
  2. 33
  3. 41
  4. 45
  5. 55
More
0790
Thursday May 19, 2022
  1. G
  2. 36
  3. 57
  4. 67
  5. 74
More
0789
Wednesday May 18, 2022
  1. J
  2. 15
  3. 28
  4. 39
  5. 68
More
0788
Tuesday May 17, 2022
  1. A
  2. 6
  3. 44
  4. 51
  5. 80
More
0787
Friday May 13, 2022
  1. M
  2. 19
  3. 21
  4. 67
  5. 81
More
0786
Sunday May 08, 2022
  1. A
  2. 22
  3. 34
  4. 45
  5. 57
More
0785
Saturday May 07, 2022
  1. G
  2. 06
  3. 09
  4. 24
  5. 45
More
0784
Friday May 06, 2022
  1. X
  2. 8
  3. 43
  4. 75
  5. 76
More
0783
Thursday May 05, 2022
  1. D
  2. 05
  3. 19
  4. 61
  5. 76
More
0782
Wednesday May 04, 2022
  1. F
  2. 23
  3. 41
  4. 59
  5. 78
More
0781
Tuesday May 03, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 26
  3. 44
  4. 61
  5. 72
More
0780
Monday May 02, 2022
  1. O
  2. 16
  3. 39
  4. 55
  5. 66
More
0779
Sunday May 01, 2022
  1. J
  2. 02
  3. 47
  4. 56
  5. 78
More
0778
Saturday April 30, 2022
  1. F
  2. 09
  3. 13
  4. 21
  5. 59
More
0777
Friday April 29, 2022
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 20
  4. 44
  5. 51
More
0776
Thursday April 28, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 31
  3. 33
  4. 43
  5. 62
More
0775
Wednesday April 27, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 26
  3. 50
  4. 63
  5. 73
More
0774
Tuesday April 26, 2022
  1. V
  2. 07
  3. 14
  4. 27
  5. 49
More
0773
Monday April 25, 2022
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 17
  4. 66
  5. 72
More
0772
Sunday April 24, 2022
  1. W
  2. 20
  3. 46
  4. 50
  5. 51
More
0771
Saturday April 23, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 19
  3. 29
  4. 33
  5. 40
More
0770
Friday April 22, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 40
  3. 71
  4. 74
  5. 78
More
0769
Thursday April 21, 2022
  1. U
  2. 22
  3. 36
  4. 44
  5. 50
More
0768
Wednesday April 20, 2022
  1. O
  2. 2
  3. 25
  4. 67
  5. 82
More
0767
Tuesday April 19, 2022
  1. M
  2. 18
  3. 30
  4. 32
  5. 43
More
0766
Monday April 18, 2022
  1. C
  2. 15
  3. 41
  4. 53
  5. 55
More
0765
Tuesday April 12, 2022
  1. G
  2. 02
  3. 10
  4. 57
  5. 62
More
0764
Monday April 11, 2022
  1. J
  2. 21
  3. 32
  4. 55
  5. 76
More
0763
Sunday April 10, 2022
  1. R
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 35
  5. 41
More
0762
Saturday April 09, 2022
  1. X
  2. 15
  3. 28
  4. 37
  5. 81
More
0761
Friday April 08, 2022
  1. F
  2. 05
  3. 34
  4. 49
  5. 55
More
0760
Thursday April 07, 2022
  1. V
  2. 06
  3. 57
  4. 59
  5. 79
More
0759
Wednesday April 06, 2022
  1. S
  2. 08
  3. 43
  4. 56
  5. 73
More
0758
Tuesday April 05, 2022
  1. K
  2. 9
  3. 25
  4. 44
  5. 78
More
0757
Monday April 04, 2022
  1. T
  2. 36
  3. 50
  4. 67
  5. 75
More
0756
Monday April 04, 2022
  1. F
  2. 29
  3. 41
  4. 57
  5. 62
More
0755
Saturday April 02, 2022
  1. M
  2. 35
  3. 67
  4. 68
  5. 80
More
0754
Friday April 01, 2022
  1. L
  2. 25
  3. 59
  4. 73
  5. 76
More
0753
Thursday March 31, 2022
  1. P
  2. 10
  3. 11
  4. 15
  5. 61
More
0752
Wednesday March 30, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 27
  3. 41
  4. 55
  5. 60
More
0751
Tuesday March 29, 2022
  1. A
  2. 6
  3. 20
  4. 60
  5. 80
More
0750
Monday March 28, 2022
  1. O
  2. 04
  3. 22
  4. 34
  5. 73
More
0749
Sunday March 27, 2022
  1. S
  2. 03
  3. 30
  4. 34
  5. 55
More
0748
Saturday March 26, 2022
  1. K
  2. 15
  3. 38
  4. 46
  5. 73
More
0747
Friday March 25, 2022
  1. M
  2. 03
  3. 06
  4. 13
  5. 21
More
0746
Thursday March 24, 2022
  1. I
  2. 15
  3. 57
  4. 60
  5. 73
More
0745
Wednesday March 23, 2022
  1. I
  2. 01
  3. 37
  4. 46
  5. 68
More
0744
Tuesday March 22, 2022
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 15
  4. 54
  5. 70
More
0743
Monday March 21, 2022
  1. O
  2. 01
  3. 29
  4. 61
  5. 67
More
0742
Sunday March 20, 2022
  1. U
  2. 37
  3. 49
  4. 75
  5. 77
More
0741
Saturday March 19, 2022
  1. E
  2. 44
  3. 48
  4. 50
  5. 68
More
0740
Friday March 18, 2022
  1. W
  2. 03
  3. 13
  4. 69
  5. 81
More
0739
Thursday March 17, 2022
  1. C
  2. 32
  3. 54
  4. 71
  5. 80
More
0738
Wednesday March 16, 2022
  1. D
  2. 11
  3. 13
  4. 15
  5. 35
More
0737
Tuesday March 15, 2022
  1. J
  2. 15
  3. 21
  4. 71
  5. 81
More
0736
Monday March 14, 2022
  1. O
  2. 12
  3. 33
  4. 64
  5. 74
More
0735
Sunday March 13, 2022
  1. J
  2. 43
  3. 46
  4. 55
  5. 67
More
0734
Saturday March 12, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 36
  3. 39
  4. 57
  5. 58
More
0733
Friday March 11, 2022
  1. F
  2. 24
  3. 26
  4. 44
  5. 82
More
0732
Thursday March 10, 2022
  1. H
  2. 04
  3. 19
  4. 54
  5. 66
More
0731
Wednesday March 09, 2022
  1. T
  2. 20
  3. 23
  4. 28
  5. 53
More
0730
Tuesday March 08, 2022
  1. X
  2. 11
  3. 24
  4. 38
  5. 59
More
0729
Monday March 07, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 08
  3. 14
  4. 79
  5. 81
More
0728
Sunday March 06, 2022
  1. G
  2. 20
  3. 63
  4. 64
  5. 72
More
0727
Saturday March 05, 2022
  1. P
  2. 43
  3. 55
  4. 61
  5. 77
More
0726
Friday March 04, 2022
  1. F
  2. 11
  3. 33
  4. 62
  5. 67
More
0725
Thursday March 03, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 08
  3. 36
  4. 39
  5. 53
More
0724
Wednesday March 02, 2022
  1. K
  2. 17
  3. 50
  4. 74
  5. 82
More
0723
Tuesday March 01, 2022
  1. A
  2. 27
  3. 36
  4. 49
  5. 65
More
0722
Monday February 28, 2022
  1. C
  2. 8
  3. 26
  4. 28
  5. 53
More
0721
Sunday February 27, 2022
  1. L
  2. 21
  3. 42
  4. 60
  5. 68
More
0720
Saturday February 26, 2022
  1. K
  2. 22
  3. 45
  4. 48
  5. 69
More
0719
Friday February 25, 2022
  1. K
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. 28
  5. 47
More
0718
Thursday February 24, 2022
  1. A
  2. 11
  3. 18
  4. 53
  5. 65
More