Daru Diri Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0034
Sunday April 11, 2021
  1. E
  2. 32
  3. 42
  4. 60
  5. 90
More
0033
Sunday April 04, 2021
  1. C
  2. 15
  3. 27
  4. 32
  5. 87
More
0032
Sunday March 28, 2021
  1. I
  2. 03
  3. 15
  4. 78
  5. 80
More
0031
Sunday March 21, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 14
  3. 21
  4. 23
  5. 50
More
0030
Sunday March 14, 2021
  1. M
  2. 30
  3. 53
  4. 56
  5. 83
More
0029
Sunday March 07, 2021
  1. C
  2. 08
  3. 40
  4. 83
  5. 92
More
0028
Sunday February 28, 2021
  1. D
  2. 04
  3. 51
  4. 61
  5. 65
More
0027
Sunday February 21, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 32
  3. 50
  4. 85
  5. 95
More
0026
Thursday November 05, 2020
  1. P
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 17
  5. 43
More
0025
Thursday October 29, 2020
  1. S
  2. 3
  3. 33
  4. 50
  5. 58
More
0024
Thursday October 22, 2020
  1. I
  2. 17
  3. 20
  4. 37
  5. 50
More
0023
Thursday October 15, 2020
  1. S
  2. 11
  3. 14
  4. 55
  5. 59
More
0022
Thursday October 08, 2020
  1. P
  2. 07
  3. 19
  4. 26
  5. 32
More
0021
Thursday October 01, 2020
  1. M
  2. 1
  3. 12
  4. 34
  5. 61
More
0020
Thursday September 24, 2020
  1. H
  2. 9
  3. 16
  4. 30
  5. 46
  1. 8
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 0
More