Sevana Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0331
Thursday April 22, 2021
  1. F
  2. 22
  3. 39
  4. 49
  5. 61
More
0330
Sunday April 11, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 14
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 68
More
0329
Thursday April 08, 2021
  1. D
  2. 19
  3. 28
  4. 36
  5. 65
More
0328
Sunday April 04, 2021
  1. H
  2. 9
  3. 20
  4. 28
  5. 34
More
0327
Thursday April 01, 2021
  1. G
  2. 13
  3. 32
  4. 39
  5. 49
More
0326
Sunday March 28, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 26
  3. 30
  4. 36
  5. 43
More
0325
Thursday March 25, 2021
  1. S
  2. 18
  3. 30
  4. 37
  5. 61
More
0324
Sunday March 21, 2021
  1. R
  2. 15
  3. 36
  4. 52
  5. 53
More
0323
Thursday March 18, 2021
  1. X
  2. 06
  3. 15
  4. 27
  5. 48
More
0322
Sunday March 14, 2021
  1. K
  2. 18
  3. 23
  4. 52
  5. 59
More
0321
Thursday March 11, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 33
  3. 47
  4. 50
  5. 67
More
0320
Sunday March 07, 2021
  1. F
  2. 31
  3. 46
  4. 51
  5. 61
More
0319
Thursday March 04, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 28
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 68
More
0318
Sunday February 28, 2021
  1. S
  2. 22
  3. 27
  4. 33
  5. 50
More
0317
Thursday February 25, 2021
  1. B
  2. 13
  3. 14
  4. 26
  5. 40
More
0316
Sunday February 21, 2021
  1. V
  2. 14
  3. 18
  4. 40
  5. 54
More
0315
Thursday February 18, 2021
  1. F
  2. 03
  3. 06
  4. 19
  5. 49
More
0314
Tuesday December 22, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 18
  4. 31
  5. 63
More
0313
Sunday November 15, 2020
  1. G
  2. 12
  3. 28
  4. 34
  5. 51
More
0312
Wednesday November 11, 2020
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 12
  4. 16
  5. 32
More
0311
Sunday November 08, 2020
  1. R
  2. 33
  3. 36
  4. 37
  5. 46
More
0310
Wednesday November 04, 2020
  1. C
  2. 25
  3. 34
  4. 49
  5. 66
More
0309
Sunday November 01, 2020
  1. K
  2. 12
  3. 19
  4. 44
  5. 62
More
0308
Wednesday October 28, 2020
  1. I
  2. 2
  3. 49
  4. 50
  5. 61
More
0307
Sunday October 25, 2020
  1. K
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 25
  5. 67
More
0306
Wednesday October 21, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 6
  3. 17
  4. 34
  5. 38
More
0305
Sunday October 18, 2020
  1. T
  2. 13
  3. 18
  4. 66
  5. 67
More
0304
Wednesday October 14, 2020
  1. P
  2. 4
  3. 28
  4. 65
  5. 69
More
0303
Sunday October 11, 2020
  1. B
  2. 20
  3. 28
  4. 38
  5. 49
More
0302
Wednesday October 07, 2020
  1. T
  2. 02
  3. 16
  4. 61
  5. 62
More
0301
Sunday October 04, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 03
  3. 36
  4. 43
  5. 52
More
0300
Wednesday September 30, 2020
  1. T
  2. 9
  3. 17
  4. 25
  5. 52
More
0299
Sunday September 27, 2020
  1. C
  2. 22
  3. 23
  4. 27
  5. 39
More
0298
Wednesday September 23, 2020
  1. X
  2. 8
  3. 21
  4. 44
  5. 64
More