Sevana Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0201
Tuesday July 16, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 11
  3. 19
  4. 47
  5. 58
More
0200
Saturday July 13, 2019
  1. T
  2. 3
  3. 23
  4. 42
  5. 66
More
0199
Tuesday July 09, 2019
  1. E
  2. 19
  3. 24
  4. 32
  5. 33
More
0198
Saturday July 06, 2019
  1. W
  2. 12
  3. 14
  4. 20
  5. 33
More
0197
Tuesday July 02, 2019
  1. H
  2. 16
  3. 28
  4. 39
  5. 58
More
0196
Saturday June 29, 2019
  1. F
  2. 16
  3. 28
  4. 33
  5. 38
More
0195
Tuesday June 25, 2019
  1. R
  2. 07
  3. 22
  4. 24
  5. 44
More
0194
Saturday June 22, 2019
  1. P
  2. 9
  3. 33
  4. 53
  5. 67
More
0193
Tuesday June 18, 2019
  1. Z
  2. 14
  3. 44
  4. 51
  5. 62
More
0192
Saturday June 15, 2019
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 10
  4. 16
  5. 56
More
0191
Tuesday June 11, 2019
  1. P
  2. 4
  3. 13
  4. 40
  5. 50
More
0190
Saturday June 08, 2019
  1. Y
  2. 32
  3. 37
  4. 45
  5. 64
More
0189
Tuesday June 04, 2019
  1. A
  2. 16
  3. 42
  4. 51
  5. 53
More
0188
Saturday June 01, 2019
  1. T
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 24
  5. 41
More
0187
Tuesday May 28, 2019
  1. R
  2. 27
  3. 58
  4. 60
  5. 66
More
0186
Saturday May 25, 2019
  1. R
  2. 1
  3. 15
  4. 30
  5. 58
More
0185
Tuesday May 21, 2019
  1. E
  2. 08
  3. 21
  4. 46
  5. 55
More
0184
Tuesday May 14, 2019
  1. U
  2. 15
  3. 32
  4. 34
  5. 65
More
0183
Saturday May 11, 2019
  1. Y
  2. 30
  3. 36
  4. 43
  5. 56
More
0182
Tuesday May 07, 2019
  1. V
  2. 08
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 24
More
0181
Saturday May 04, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 9
  3. 31
  4. 54
  5. 65
More
0180
Tuesday April 30, 2019
  1. N
  2. 01
  3. 06
  4. 36
  5. 65
More
0179
Saturday April 27, 2019
  1. K
  2. 2
  3. 44
  4. 64
  5. 67
More
0178
Tuesday April 23, 2019
  1. I
  2. 09
  3. 41
  4. 65
  5. 68
More
0177
Tuesday April 09, 2019
  1. X
  2. 07
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 47
More
0176
Saturday April 06, 2019
  1. A
  2. 4
  3. 29
  4. 43
  5. 56
More
0175
Tuesday April 02, 2019
  1. C
  2. 07
  3. 09
  4. 25
  5. 44
More
0174
Saturday March 30, 2019
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 37
  4. 53
  5. 62
More
0173
Tuesday March 26, 2019
  1. U
  2. 1
  3. 21
  4. 47
  5. 64
More
0172
Saturday March 23, 2019
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 15
  4. 23
  5. 53
More
0171
Tuesday March 19, 2019
  1. A
  2. 30
  3. 34
  4. 47
  5. 63
More
0170
Saturday March 16, 2019
  1. I
  2. 5
  3. 50
  4. 67
  5. 68
More
0169
Tuesday March 12, 2019
  1. A
  2. 4
  3. 44
  4. 53
  5. 59
More
0168
Saturday March 09, 2019
  1. F
  2. 1
  3. 21
  4. 28
  5. 52
More
0167
Tuesday March 05, 2019
  1. N
  2. 01
  3. 57
  4. 61
  5. 64
More
0166
Saturday March 02, 2019
  1. J
  2. 10
  3. 15
  4. 41
  5. 59
More
0165
Tuesday February 26, 2019
  1. U
  2. 05
  3. 16
  4. 27
  5. 45
More
0164
Saturday February 23, 2019
  1. H
  2. 43
  3. 46
  4. 62
  5. 69
More
0163
Tuesday February 19, 2019
  1. L
  2. 05
  3. 06
  4. 53
  5. 58
More
0162
Saturday February 16, 2019
  1. A
  2. 02
  3. 11
  4. 26
  5. 60
More
0161
Tuesday February 12, 2019
  1. P
  2. 04
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 54
More
0160
Saturday February 09, 2019
  1. B
  2. 11
  3. 31
  4. 34
  5. 59
More
0159
Tuesday February 05, 2019
  1. W
  2. 03
  3. 17
  4. 30
  5. 45
More
0158
Saturday February 02, 2019
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 15
  4. 19
  5. 63
More
0157
Tuesday January 29, 2019
  1. R
  2. 01
  3. 10
  4. 26
  5. 34
More
0156
Saturday January 26, 2019
  1. W
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 18
More
0155
Tuesday January 22, 2019
  1. Z
  2. 10
  3. 41
  4. 49
  5. 62
More
0154
Saturday January 19, 2019
  1. I
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 14
  5. 66
More
0153
Tuesday January 15, 2019
  1. P
  2. 11
  3. 22
  4. 29
  5. 58
More
0152
Saturday January 12, 2019
  1. H
  2. 7
  3. 27
  4. 52
  5. 65
More
0151
Tuesday January 08, 2019
  1. O
  2. 08
  3. 20
  4. 46
  5. 54
More
0150
Saturday January 05, 2019
  1. W
  2. 7
  3. 19
  4. 23
  5. 57
More
0149
Tuesday January 01, 2019
  1. O
  2. 04
  3. 21
  4. 26
  5. 51
More
0148
Saturday December 29, 2018
  1. W
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 34
  5. 41
More
0147
Tuesday December 25, 2018
  1. Z
  2. 5
  3. 31
  4. 58
  5. 69
More
0146
Saturday December 22, 2018
  1. A
  2. 14
  3. 36
  4. 46
  5. 66
More