Sevana Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0255
Tuesday January 21, 2020
  1. X
  2. 06
  3. 11
  4. 32
  5. 63
More
0254
Saturday January 18, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 39
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 65
More
0253
Tuesday January 14, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 16
  4. 47
  5. 68
More
0252
Saturday January 11, 2020
  1. A
  2. 20
  3. 39
  4. 49
  5. 67
More
0251
Tuesday January 07, 2020
  1. F
  2. 21
  3. 45
  4. 52
  5. 53
More
0250
Saturday January 04, 2020
  1. L
  2. 11
  3. 44
  4. 45
  5. 58
More
0249
Tuesday December 31, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 02
  3. 27
  4. 50
  5. 58
More
0248
Saturday December 28, 2019
  1. N
  2. 7
  3. 31
  4. 46
  5. 52
More
0247
Tuesday December 24, 2019
  1. D
  2. 5
  3. 14
  4. 34
  5. 67
More
0246
Saturday December 21, 2019
  1. U
  2. 14
  3. 31
  4. 48
  5. 54
More
0245
Tuesday December 17, 2019
  1. Y
  2. 7
  3. 25
  4. 32
  5. 49
More
0244
Saturday December 14, 2019
  1. G
  2. 11
  3. 30
  4. 52
  5. 53
More
0243
Tuesday December 10, 2019
  1. M
  2. 25
  3. 46
  4. 53
  5. 55
More
0242
Saturday December 07, 2019
  1. B
  2. 16
  3. 31
  4. 64
  5. 68
More
0241
Tuesday December 03, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 6
  3. 18
  4. 25
  5. 36
More
0240
Saturday November 30, 2019
  1. K
  2. 18
  3. 23
  4. 35
  5. 51
More
0239
Tuesday November 26, 2019
  1. M
  2. 28
  3. 33
  4. 42
  5. 57
More
0238
Saturday November 23, 2019
  1. Z
  2. 16
  3. 37
  4. 40
  5. 69
More
0237
Tuesday November 19, 2019
  1. N
  2. 03
  3. 26
  4. 36
  5. 55
More
0236
Saturday November 16, 2019
  1. E
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 48
  5. 50
More
0235
Tuesday November 12, 2019
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 16
  4. 56
  5. 58
More
0234
Saturday November 09, 2019
  1. A
  2. 18
  3. 29
  4. 40
  5. 54
More
0233
Tuesday November 05, 2019
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 44
  5. 68
More
0232
Saturday November 02, 2019
  1. W
  2. 10
  3. 39
  4. 40
  5. 54
More
0231
Tuesday October 29, 2019
  1. C
  2. 02
  3. 16
  4. 39
  5. 62
More
0230
Saturday October 26, 2019
  1. J
  2. 23
  3. 40
  4. 46
  5. 48
More
0229
Tuesday October 22, 2019
  1. O
  2. 17
  3. 40
  4. 43
  5. 61
More
0228
Saturday October 19, 2019
  1. B
  2. 23
  3. 28
  4. 35
  5. 47
More
0227
Tuesday October 15, 2019
  1. X
  2. 6
  3. 21
  4. 37
  5. 45
More
0226
Saturday October 12, 2019
  1. A
  2. 38
  3. 43
  4. 45
  5. 62
More
0225
Tuesday October 08, 2019
  1. A
  2. 5
  3. 32
  4. 63
  5. 69
More
0224
Saturday October 05, 2019
  1. M
  2. 9
  3. 56
  4. 67
  5. 68
More
0223
Tuesday October 01, 2019
  1. G
  2. 13
  3. 35
  4. 44
  5. 62
More
0222
Saturday September 28, 2019
  1. F
  2. 9
  3. 38
  4. 59
  5. 63
More
0221
Tuesday September 24, 2019
  1. I
  2. 2
  3. 30
  4. 39
  5. 64
More
0220
Saturday September 21, 2019
  1. T
  2. 40
  3. 48
  4. 55
  5. 66
More
0219
Tuesday September 17, 2019
  1. J
  2. 13
  3. 15
  4. 27
  5. 51
More
0218
Saturday September 14, 2019
  1. O
  2. 10
  3. 46
  4. 53
  5. 54
More
0217
Tuesday September 10, 2019
  1. R
  2. 32
  3. 37
  4. 52
  5. 53
More
0216
Saturday September 07, 2019
  1. U
  2. 10
  3. 45
  4. 58
  5. 66
More
0215
Tuesday September 03, 2019
  1. O
  2. 14
  3. 20
  4. 31
  5. 47
More
0214
Saturday August 31, 2019
  1. L
  2. 21
  3. 38
  4. 43
  5. 66
More
0213
Tuesday August 27, 2019
  1. P
  2. 15
  3. 21
  4. 55
  5. 68
More
0212
Saturday August 24, 2019
  1. S
  2. 30
  3. 37
  4. 46
  5. 63
More
0211
Tuesday August 20, 2019
  1. I
  2. 09
  3. 49
  4. 55
  5. 59
More
0210
Saturday August 17, 2019
  1. F
  2. 20
  3. 40
  4. 56
  5. 63
More
0209
Tuesday August 13, 2019
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 14
More
0208
Saturday August 10, 2019
  1. M
  2. 10
  3. 31
  4. 34
  5. 46
More
0207
Tuesday August 06, 2019
  1. L
  2. 28
  3. 33
  4. 67
  5. 68
More
0206
Saturday August 03, 2019
  1. V
  2. 1
  3. 11
  4. 43
  5. 69
More
0205
Tuesday July 30, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 17
  3. 42
  4. 45
  5. 58
More
0204
Saturday July 27, 2019
  1. F
  2. 31
  3. 47
  4. 53
  5. 67
More
0203
Tuesday July 23, 2019
  1. C
  2. 36
  3. 51
  4. 52
  5. 64
More
0202
Saturday July 20, 2019
  1. X
  2. 4
  3. 42
  4. 54
  5. 59
More
0201
Tuesday July 16, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 11
  3. 19
  4. 47
  5. 58
More
0200
Saturday July 13, 2019
  1. T
  2. 3
  3. 23
  4. 42
  5. 66
More
0199
Tuesday July 09, 2019
  1. E
  2. 19
  3. 24
  4. 32
  5. 33
More
0198
Saturday July 06, 2019
  1. W
  2. 12
  3. 14
  4. 20
  5. 33
More
0197
Tuesday July 02, 2019
  1. H
  2. 16
  3. 28
  4. 39
  5. 58
More
0196
Saturday June 29, 2019
  1. F
  2. 16
  3. 28
  4. 33
  5. 38
More
0195
Tuesday June 25, 2019
  1. R
  2. 07
  3. 22
  4. 24
  5. 44
More
0194
Saturday June 22, 2019
  1. P
  2. 9
  3. 33
  4. 53
  5. 67
More
Best Web 2019 Logo