Sevana Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0339
Thursday May 20, 2021
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 15
  5. 20
More
0337
Thursday May 13, 2021
  1. D
  2. 01
  3. 04
  4. 10
  5. 17
More
0336
Sunday May 09, 2021
  1. N
  2. 04
  3. 08
  4. 11
  5. 58
More
0335
Thursday May 06, 2021
  1. I
  2. 36
  3. 60
  4. 61
  5. 66
More
0334
Sunday May 02, 2021
  1. I
  2. 07
  3. 11
  4. 30
  5. 52
More
0333
Thursday April 29, 2021
  1. D
  2. 02
  3. 04
  4. 26
  5. 56
More
0332
Sunday April 25, 2021
  1. X
  2. 10
  3. 26
  4. 28
  5. 57
More
0331
Thursday April 22, 2021
  1. F
  2. 22
  3. 39
  4. 49
  5. 61
More
0330
Sunday April 11, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 14
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 68
More
0329
Thursday April 08, 2021
  1. D
  2. 19
  3. 28
  4. 36
  5. 65
More
0328
Sunday April 04, 2021
  1. H
  2. 9
  3. 20
  4. 28
  5. 34
More
0327
Thursday April 01, 2021
  1. G
  2. 13
  3. 32
  4. 39
  5. 49
More
0326
Sunday March 28, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 26
  3. 30
  4. 36
  5. 43
More
0325
Thursday March 25, 2021
  1. S
  2. 18
  3. 30
  4. 37
  5. 61
More
0324
Sunday March 21, 2021
  1. R
  2. 15
  3. 36
  4. 52
  5. 53
More
0323
Thursday March 18, 2021
  1. X
  2. 06
  3. 15
  4. 27
  5. 48
More
0322
Sunday March 14, 2021
  1. K
  2. 18
  3. 23
  4. 52
  5. 59
More
0321
Thursday March 11, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 33
  3. 47
  4. 50
  5. 67
More
0320
Sunday March 07, 2021
  1. F
  2. 31
  3. 46
  4. 51
  5. 61
More
0319
Thursday March 04, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 28
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 68
More
0318
Sunday February 28, 2021
  1. S
  2. 22
  3. 27
  4. 33
  5. 50
More
0317
Thursday February 25, 2021
  1. B
  2. 13
  3. 14
  4. 26
  5. 40
More
0316
Sunday February 21, 2021
  1. V
  2. 14
  3. 18
  4. 40
  5. 54
More
0315
Thursday February 18, 2021
  1. F
  2. 03
  3. 06
  4. 19
  5. 49
More
Best Web 2021 Logo