Neeroga Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0549
Thursday May 23, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 13
  3. 17
  4. 19
  5. 56
More
0548
Tuesday May 21, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 03
  3. 17
  4. 39
  5. 58
More
0547
Thursday May 16, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 36
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 54
More
0546
Tuesday May 14, 2019
  1. GEMINI
  2. 12
  3. 23
  4. 43
  5. 45
More
0545
Sunday May 12, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 23
  3. 38
  4. 56
  5. 72
More
0544
Thursday May 09, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 11
  3. 15
  4. 54
  5. 59
More
0543
Tuesday May 07, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 22
  3. 27
  4. 41
  5. 54
More
0542
Sunday May 05, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 23
  3. 69
  4. 70
  5. 71
More
0541
Thursday May 02, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 12
  3. 41
  4. 45
  5. 70
More
0540
Tuesday April 30, 2019
  1. GEMINI
  2. 24
  3. 40
  4. 59
  5. 60
More
0539
Sunday April 28, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 07
  3. 18
  4. 25
  5. 37
More
0538
Thursday April 25, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 14
  3. 39
  4. 61
  5. 72
More
0537
Tuesday April 23, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 09
  3. 12
  4. 16
  5. 37
More
0536
Thursday April 11, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 25
  3. 56
  4. 57
  5. 61
More
0535
Tuesday April 09, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 01
  3. 03
  4. 06
  5. 70
More
0534
Sunday April 07, 2019
  1. GEMINI
  2. 55
  3. 61
  4. 67
  5. 72
More
0533
Thursday April 04, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 02
  3. 27
  4. 38
  5. 72
More
0532
Tuesday April 02, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 01
  3. 18
  4. 27
  5. 37
More
0531
Sunday March 31, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 12
  3. 46
  4. 50
  5. 55
More
0530
Thursday March 28, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 33
  5. 47
More
0529
Tuesday March 26, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 33
  3. 43
  4. 51
  5. 56
  6. 67
More
0528
Sunday March 24, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 18
  3. 59
  4. 62
  5. 68
  6. 19
More
0527
Thursday March 21, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 10
  3. 15
  4. 41
  5. 69
  6. 35
More
0526
Tuesday March 19, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 17
  3. 31
  4. 34
  5. 41
  6. 24
More
0525
Sunday March 17, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 02
  3. 03
  4. 30
  5. 59
  6. 33
More
0524
Thursday March 14, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 30
  5. 32
  6. 66
More
0523
Tuesday March 12, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 25
  3. 35
  4. 42
  5. 67
  6. 20
More
0522
Sunday March 10, 2019
  1. GEMINI
  2. 04
  3. 30
  4. 45
  5. 69
  6. 35
More
0521
Thursday March 07, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 15
  3. 21
  4. 23
  5. 32
  6. 35
More
0520
Tuesday March 05, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 06
  3. 14
  4. 40
  5. 46
  6. 05
More
0519
Sunday March 03, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 06
  3. 11
  4. 34
  5. 50
  6. 59
More
0518
Thursday February 28, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 04
  3. 09
  4. 37
  5. 55
  6. 65
More
0517
Tuesday February 26, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 22
  3. 23
  4. 46
  5. 51
  6. 24
More
0516
Sunday February 24, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 01
  3. 42
  4. 56
  5. 65
  6. 51
More
0515
Thursday February 21, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 2
  3. 11
  4. 44
  5. 66
  6. 57
More
0514
Tuesday February 19, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 03
  3. 09
  4. 38
  5. 47
  6. 13
More
0513
Sunday February 17, 2019
  1. LIBRA
  2. 07
  3. 17
  4. 28
  5. 62
  6. 50
More
0512
Thursday February 14, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 10
  3. 30
  4. 53
  5. 62
  6. 23
More
0511
Tuesday February 12, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 27
  3. 36
  4. 45
  5. 55
  6. 24
More
0510
Sunday February 10, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 9
  3. 52
  4. 53
  5. 69
  6. 13
More
0509
Thursday February 07, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 29
  3. 30
  4. 36
  5. 49
  6. 45
More
0508
Tuesday February 05, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 26
  3. 38
  4. 39
  5. 57
  6. 12
More
0507
Sunday February 03, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 02
  3. 43
  4. 54
  5. 66
  6. 45
More
0506
Thursday January 31, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 09
  3. 38
  4. 49
  5. 57
  6. 54
More
0505
Tuesday January 29, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 17
  3. 19
  4. 21
  5. 63
  6. 53
More
0504
Sunday January 27, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 14
  3. 17
  4. 49
  5. 50
  6. 42
More
0503
Thursday January 24, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 35
  3. 39
  4. 43
  5. 54
  6. 49
More
0502
Tuesday January 22, 2019
  1. LIBRA
  2. 31
  3. 39
  4. 42
  5. 68
  6. 38
More
0501
Sunday January 20, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 45
  3. 57
  4. 58
  5. 59
  6. 62
More
0500
Thursday January 17, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 24
  3. 26
  4. 36
  5. 57
  6. 09
More
0499
Tuesday January 15, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 38
  3. 45
  4. 54
  5. 64
  6. 49
More
0498
Sunday January 13, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 09
  3. 28
  4. 41
  5. 62
  6. 17
More
0497
Thursday January 10, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 23
  3. 43
  4. 49
  5. 51
  6. 24
More
0496
Tuesday January 08, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 20
  3. 23
  4. 33
  5. 49
  6. 62
More
0495
Sunday January 06, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 04
  3. 23
  4. 45
  5. 50
  6. 49
More
0494
Thursday January 03, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 10
  3. 20
  4. 34
  5. 64
  6. 51
More
0493
Tuesday January 01, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 09
  3. 11
  4. 21
  5. 67
  6. 39
More
0492
Sunday December 30, 2018
  1. GEMINI
  2. 17
  3. 19
  4. 33
  5. 35
  6. 40
More
0491
Thursday December 27, 2018
  1. CANCER
  2. 3
  3. 48
  4. 52
  5. 62
  6. 29
More
0490
Tuesday December 25, 2018
  1. ARIES
  2. 15
  3. 17
  4. 38
  5. 47
  6. 53
More
0489
Sunday December 23, 2018
  1. LIBRA
  2. 06
  3. 17
  4. 36
  5. 56
  6. 29
More
0488
Thursday December 20, 2018
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 01
  3. 10
  4. 29
  5. 41
  6. 14
More
0487
Tuesday December 18, 2018
  1. LEO
  2. 12
  3. 25
  4. 29
  5. 39
  6. 21
More
0486
Sunday December 16, 2018
  1. LEO
  2. 01
  3. 63
  4. 67
  5. 69
  6. 50
More
0485
Thursday December 13, 2018
  1. ARIES
  2. 16
  3. 33
  4. 35
  5. 45
  6. 13
More
0484
Tuesday December 11, 2018
  1. TAURUS
  2. 49
  3. 54
  4. 60
  5. 65
  6. 46
More
0483
Sunday December 09, 2018
  1. LEO
  2. 15
  3. 37
  4. 56
  5. 64
  6. 02
More
0482
Thursday December 06, 2018
  1. CANCER
  2. 17
  3. 20
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 07
More
0481
Tuesday December 04, 2018
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 03
  3. 24
  4. 37
  5. 50
  6. 26
More
0480
Sunday December 02, 2018
  1. TAURUS
  2. 01
  3. 31
  4. 36
  5. 59
  6. 26
More
0479
Thursday November 29, 2018
  1. VIRGO
  2. 4
  3. 15
  4. 52
  5. 60
  6. 39
More
0478
Tuesday November 27, 2018
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 11
  3. 18
  4. 21
  5. 31
  6. 59
More
0477
Sunday November 25, 2018
  1. TAURUS
  2. 01
  3. 34
  4. 39
  5. 49
  6. 15
More
0476
Thursday November 22, 2018
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 14
  3. 16
  4. 30
  5. 32
  6. 42
More
0475
Tuesday November 20, 2018
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 04
  3. 08
  4. 12
  5. 42
  6. 59
More
0474
Sunday November 18, 2018
  1. CANCER
  2. 37
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 67
  6. 68
More
0473
Thursday November 15, 2018
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 22
  5. 31
  6. 18
More
0472
Tuesday November 13, 2018
  1. TAURUS
  2. 16
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 38
  6. 64
More
0471
Sunday November 11, 2018
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 28
  3. 37
  4. 45
  5. 60
  6. 21
More
0470
Thursday November 08, 2018
  1. TAURUS
  2. 02
  3. 12
  4. 32
  5. 66
  6. 03
More
0469
Tuesday November 06, 2018
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 2
  3. 11
  4. 37
  5. 59
  6. 31
More
0468
Sunday November 04, 2018
  1. TAURUS
  2. 38
  3. 52
  4. 60
  5. 69
  6. 53
More
0467
Thursday November 01, 2018
  1. ARIES
  2. 19
  3. 38
  4. 55
  5. 68
  6. 50
More
0466
Tuesday October 30, 2018
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 12
  3. 16
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 13
More
0465
Sunday October 28, 2018
  1. TAURUS
  2. 14
  3. 21
  4. 50
  5. 61
  6. 26
More
0464
Thursday October 25, 2018
  1. VIRGO
  2. 03
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 64
  6. 08
More
0463
Tuesday October 23, 2018
  1. ARIES
  2. 11
  3. 42
  4. 50
  5. 65
  6. 20
More