Neeroga Lagna Jaya Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0718
Friday November 06, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 17
  3. 29
  4. 31
  5. 36
More
0717
Tuesday November 03, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 14
  3. 59
  4. 63
  5. 68
More
0716
Friday October 30, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 15
  3. 18
  4. 21
  5. 27
More
0715
Tuesday October 27, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 7
  3. 26
  4. 67
  5. 69
More
0714
Friday October 23, 2020
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 9
  3. 19
  4. 24
  5. 63
More
0713
Tuesday October 20, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 13
  3. 27
  4. 41
  5. 51
More
0712
Friday October 16, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 30
  3. 34
  4. 53
  5. 67
More
0711
Tuesday October 13, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 10
  3. 33
  4. 62
  5. 65
More
0710
Friday October 09, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 5
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 69
More
0709
Tuesday October 06, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 14
  3. 51
  4. 63
  5. 71
More
0708
Friday October 02, 2020
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 18
  3. 27
  4. 28
  5. 59
More
0707
Tuesday September 29, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 44
  3. 58
  4. 59
  5. 71
More
0706
Friday September 25, 2020
  1. ARIES
  2. 3
  3. 32
  4. 40
  5. 53
More
0705
Tuesday September 22, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 6
  3. 47
  4. 55
  5. 59
More
0704
Friday September 18, 2020
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 05
  3. 31
  4. 43
  5. 57
More
0703
Tuesday September 15, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 04
  3. 35
  4. 47
  5. 69
More
0702
Friday September 11, 2020
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 3
  3. 10
  4. 27
  5. 68
More
0701
Tuesday September 08, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 2
  3. 10
  4. 31
  5. 32
More
0700
Friday September 04, 2020
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 24
  5. 41
More
0699
Tuesday September 01, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 25
  3. 28
  4. 45
  5. 70
More
0698
Friday August 28, 2020
  1. ARIES
  2. 12
  3. 13
  4. 28
  5. 43
More
0697
Tuesday August 25, 2020
  1. ARIES
  2. 4
  3. 15
  4. 19
  5. 28
More
0696
Friday August 21, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 18
  3. 39
  4. 69
  5. 72
More
0695
Tuesday August 18, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 17
  3. 28
  4. 47
  5. 62
More
0694
Friday August 14, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 5
  3. 18
  4. 58
  5. 60
More
0693
Tuesday August 11, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 16
  3. 47
  4. 49
  5. 52
More
0692
Tuesday August 04, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 01
  3. 35
  4. 40
  5. 44
More
0691
Friday July 31, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 14
  3. 41
  4. 56
  5. 68
More
0690
Tuesday July 28, 2020
  1. TAURUS
  2. 02
  3. 06
  4. 11
  5. 28
More
0689
Friday July 24, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 16
  3. 27
  4. 45
  5. 57
More
0688
Tuesday July 21, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 14
  3. 27
  4. 50
  5. 55
More
0687
Friday July 17, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 06
  3. 29
  4. 32
  5. 60
More
0686
Tuesday July 14, 2020
  1. CANCER
  2. 4
  3. 56
  4. 59
  5. 66
More
0685
Friday July 10, 2020
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 32
  3. 44
  4. 52
  5. 72
More
0684
Tuesday July 07, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 2
  3. 40
  4. 49
  5. 69
More
0683
Thursday July 02, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 14
  3. 20
  4. 43
  5. 53
More
0682
Tuesday June 30, 2020
  1. TAURUS
  2. 21
  3. 26
  4. 38
  5. 72
More
0681
Tuesday June 23, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 12
  3. 23
  4. 32
  5. 57
More
0680
Tuesday June 16, 2020
  1. ARIES
  2. 29
  3. 33
  4. 54
  5. 56
More
0679
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 22
  3. 23
  4. 34
  5. 51
More
0678
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. TAURUS
  2. 16
  3. 20
  4. 45
  5. 50
More