Neeroga Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0636
Sunday December 15, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 23
  3. 27
  4. 49
  5. 50
More
0635
Thursday December 12, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 03
  3. 07
  4. 66
  5. 72
More
0634
Tuesday December 10, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 46
  3. 61
  4. 68
  5. 70
More
0633
Sunday December 08, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 09
  3. 20
  4. 43
  5. 57
More
0632
Thursday December 05, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 26
  3. 43
  4. 47
  5. 63
More
0631
Tuesday December 03, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 2
  3. 16
  4. 37
  5. 43
More
0630
Sunday December 01, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 13
  3. 20
  4. 31
  5. 44
More
0629
Thursday November 28, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 05
  3. 26
  4. 57
  5. 63
More
0628
Tuesday November 26, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 9
  3. 22
  4. 38
  5. 49
More
0627
Sunday November 24, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 35
  3. 37
  4. 45
  5. 66
More
0626
Thursday November 21, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 10
  3. 16
  4. 29
  5. 68
More
0625
Tuesday November 19, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 61
  3. 63
  4. 69
  5. 71
More
0624
Thursday November 14, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 17
  3. 48
  4. 52
  5. 62
More
0623
Tuesday November 12, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 5
  3. 11
  4. 34
  5. 64
More
0622
Sunday November 10, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 28
  3. 44
  4. 45
  5. 58
More
0621
Thursday November 07, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 2
  3. 17
  4. 46
  5. 50
More
0620
Tuesday November 05, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 2
  3. 19
  4. 44
  5. 56
More
0619
Sunday November 03, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 19
  3. 26
  4. 40
  5. 58
More
0618
Thursday October 31, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 14
  3. 35
  4. 39
  5. 54
More
0617
Tuesday October 29, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 27
  3. 29
  4. 49
  5. 50
More
0616
Sunday October 27, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 25
  3. 53
  4. 59
  5. 62
More
0615
Thursday October 24, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 7
  3. 10
  4. 31
  5. 45
More
0614
Tuesday October 22, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 7
  3. 18
  4. 39
  5. 63
More
0613
Sunday October 20, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 25
  3. 31
  4. 42
  5. 62
More
0612
Thursday October 17, 2019
  1. GEMINI
  2. 19
  3. 40
  4. 42
  5. 61
More
0611
Tuesday October 15, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 16
  3. 24
  4. 52
  5. 64
More
0610
Sunday October 13, 2019
  1. GEMINI
  2. 5
  3. 24
  4. 51
  5. 63
More
0609
Thursday October 10, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 2
  3. 48
  4. 56
  5. 61
More
0608
Tuesday October 08, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 23
  3. 24
  4. 45
  5. 57
More
0607
Sunday October 06, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 27
  3. 52
  4. 53
  5. 58
More
0606
Thursday October 03, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 18
  3. 22
  4. 53
  5. 72
More
0605
Tuesday October 01, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 7
  3. 13
  4. 22
  5. 54
More
0604
Sunday September 29, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 07
  3. 08
  4. 46
  5. 54
More
0603
Thursday September 26, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 31
  3. 51
  4. 59
  5. 63
More
0602
Tuesday September 24, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 23
  3. 60
  4. 65
  5. 66
More
0601
Sunday September 22, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 26
  3. 37
  4. 39
  5. 43
More
0600
Thursday September 19, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 28
  3. 37
  4. 58
  5. 67
More
0599
Tuesday September 17, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 6
  3. 20
  4. 31
  5. 52
More
0598
Sunday September 15, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 31
  3. 40
  4. 59
  5. 72
More
0597
Thursday September 12, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 51
  3. 52
  4. 65
  5. 71
More
0596
Tuesday September 10, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 14
  3. 53
  4. 56
  5. 64
More
0595
Sunday September 08, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 27
  3. 31
  4. 59
  5. 62
More
0594
Thursday September 05, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 08
  3. 17
  4. 33
  5. 69
More
0593
Tuesday September 03, 2019
  1. LIBRA
  2. 12
  3. 25
  4. 33
  5. 54
More
0592
Sunday September 01, 2019
  1. GEMINI
  2. 16
  3. 20
  4. 36
  5. 58
More
0591
Thursday August 29, 2019
  1. LIBRA
  2. 27
  3. 33
  4. 52
  5. 58
More
0590
Tuesday August 27, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 31
  3. 38
  4. 40
  5. 50
More
0589
Sunday August 25, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 22
  3. 23
  4. 25
  5. 51
More
0588
Thursday August 22, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 19
  3. 21
  4. 29
  5. 39
More
0587
Tuesday August 20, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 23
  3. 44
  4. 51
  5. 54
More
0586
Sunday August 18, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 25
  3. 51
  4. 59
  5. 62
More
0585
Thursday August 15, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 23
  3. 25
  4. 28
  5. 42
More
0584
Tuesday August 13, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 28
  3. 47
  4. 58
  5. 60
More
0583
Sunday August 11, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 19
  3. 31
  4. 38
  5. 42
More
0582
Thursday August 08, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 27
  3. 45
  4. 63
  5. 71
More
0581
Tuesday August 06, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 03
  3. 19
  4. 48
  5. 52
More
0580
Sunday August 04, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 21
  3. 23
  4. 53
  5. 66
More
0579
Thursday August 01, 2019
  1. LIBRA
  2. 4
  3. 30
  4. 36
  5. 47
More
0578
Tuesday July 30, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 13
  3. 16
  4. 50
  5. 52
More
0577
Sunday July 28, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 20
  3. 44
  4. 51
  5. 66
More
0576
Thursday July 25, 2019
  1. GEMINI
  2. 09
  3. 30
  4. 66
  5. 70
More
0575
Tuesday July 23, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 34
  3. 54
  4. 55
  5. 69
More
0574
Sunday July 21, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 33
  3. 53
  4. 57
  5. 63
More
0573
Thursday July 18, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 01
  3. 46
  4. 47
  5. 66
More
0572
Tuesday July 16, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 8
  3. 14
  4. 65
  5. 69
More
0571
Sunday July 14, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 30
  3. 38
  4. 48
  5. 56
More
0570
Thursday July 11, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 05
  3. 20
  4. 30
  5. 33
More
0569
Tuesday July 09, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 52
  5. 70
More
0568
Sunday July 07, 2019
  1. CANCER
  2. 04
  3. 49
  4. 56
  5. 59
More
0567
Thursday July 04, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 5
  3. 24
  4. 26
  5. 32
More
0566
Tuesday July 02, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 20
  3. 24
  4. 60
  5. 70
More
0565
Sunday June 30, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 02
  3. 06
  4. 28
  5. 37
More
0564
Thursday June 27, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 24
  3. 28
  4. 31
  5. 38
More
0563
Tuesday June 25, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 08
  3. 21
  4. 32
  5. 52
More
0562
Sunday June 23, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 04
  3. 32
  4. 57
  5. 70
More
0561
Thursday June 20, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 15
  3. 30
  4. 36
  5. 48
More
0560
Tuesday June 18, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 12
  3. 31
  4. 62
  5. 63
More
0559
Sunday June 16, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 17
  3. 21
  4. 53
  5. 54
More
0558
Thursday June 13, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 02
  3. 07
  4. 10
  5. 35
More
0557
Tuesday June 11, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 12
  3. 38
  4. 42
  5. 58
More
0556
Sunday June 09, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 02
  3. 33
  4. 41
  5. 45
More
0555
Thursday June 06, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 04
  3. 28
  4. 57
  5. 64
More
0554
Tuesday June 04, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 16
  3. 31
  4. 46
  5. 69
More
0553
Sunday June 02, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 07
  3. 30
  4. 32
  5. 36
More
0552
Thursday May 30, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 33
  3. 34
  4. 52
  5. 59
More
0551
Tuesday May 28, 2019
  1. LIBRA
  2. 27
  3. 36
  4. 40
  5. 72
More
0550
Sunday May 26, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 03
  3. 27
  4. 36
  5. 69
More
0549
Thursday May 23, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 13
  3. 17
  4. 19
  5. 56
More
0548
Tuesday May 21, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 03
  3. 17
  4. 39
  5. 58
More
0547
Thursday May 16, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 36
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 54
More
Best Web 2019 Logo