Neeroga Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0683
Thursday July 02, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 14
  3. 20
  4. 43
  5. 53
More
0682
Tuesday June 30, 2020
  1. TAURUS
  2. 21
  3. 26
  4. 38
  5. 72
More
0681
Tuesday June 23, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 12
  3. 23
  4. 32
  5. 57
More
0680
Tuesday June 16, 2020
  1. ARIES
  2. 29
  3. 33
  4. 54
  5. 56
More
0679
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 22
  3. 23
  4. 34
  5. 51
More
0678
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. TAURUS
  2. 16
  3. 20
  4. 45
  5. 50
More
0677
Thursday March 19, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 23
  3. 41
  4. 56
  5. 59
More
0676
Tuesday March 17, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 19
  3. 40
  4. 56
  5. 57
More
0675
Sunday March 15, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 1
  3. 33
  4. 43
  5. 54
More
0674
Thursday March 12, 2020
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 3
  3. 37
  4. 49
  5. 68
More
0673
Tuesday March 10, 2020
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 6
  3. 23
  4. 37
  5. 66
More
0672
Sunday March 08, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 06
  3. 10
  4. 12
  5. 19
More
0671
Thursday March 05, 2020
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 3
  3. 14
  4. 24
  5. 64
More
0670
Tuesday March 03, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 9
  3. 52
  4. 63
  5. 65
More
0669
Sunday March 01, 2020
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 27
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 53
More
0668
Thursday February 27, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 8
  3. 33
  4. 53
  5. 55
More
0667
Tuesday February 25, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 15
  3. 28
  4. 52
  5. 64
More
0666
Sunday February 23, 2020
  1. LEO
  2. 14
  3. 15
  4. 32
  5. 34
More
0665
Thursday February 20, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 10
  3. 23
  4. 29
  5. 33
More
0664
Tuesday February 18, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 19
  3. 36
  4. 41
  5. 49
More
0663
Sunday February 16, 2020
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 06
  3. 26
  4. 48
  5. 60
More
0662
Thursday February 13, 2020
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 20
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 53
More
0661
Tuesday February 11, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 8
  3. 19
  4. 39
  5. 50
More
0660
Sunday February 09, 2020
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 02
  3. 17
  4. 27
  5. 70
More
0659
Thursday February 06, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 2
  3. 25
  4. 29
  5. 56
More
0658
Tuesday February 04, 2020
  1. CANCER
  2. 5
  3. 11
  4. 16
  5. 66
More
0657
Sunday February 02, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 11
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 43
More
0656
Thursday January 30, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 11
  3. 13
  4. 15
  5. 16
More
0655
Tuesday January 28, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 47
  3. 53
  4. 59
  5. 67
More
0654
Sunday January 26, 2020
  1. VIRGO
  2. 03
  3. 05
  4. 69
  5. 70
More
0653
Thursday January 23, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 18
  3. 31
  4. 51
  5. 68
More
0652
Tuesday January 21, 2020
  1. LIBRA
  2. 19
  3. 59
  4. 63
  5. 72
More
0651
Sunday January 19, 2020
  1. CANCER
  2. 28
  3. 30
  4. 53
  5. 58
More
0650
Thursday January 16, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 7
  3. 15
  4. 41
  5. 43
More
0649
Tuesday January 14, 2020
  1. TAURUS
  2. 30
  3. 32
  4. 48
  5. 51
More
0648
Sunday January 12, 2020
  1. GEMINI
  2. 2
  3. 12
  4. 16
  5. 17
More
0647
Thursday January 09, 2020
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 12
  3. 48
  4. 54
  5. 66
More
0646
Tuesday January 07, 2020
  1. TAURUS
  2. 15
  3. 19
  4. 40
  5. 53
More
0645
Sunday January 05, 2020
  1. PISCES
  2. 33
  3. 43
  4. 55
  5. 62
More
0644
Thursday January 02, 2020
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 5
  3. 42
  4. 52
  5. 55
More
0643
Tuesday December 31, 2019
  1. PISCES
  2. 22
  3. 24
  4. 39
  5. 71
More
0642
Sunday December 29, 2019
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 01
  3. 35
  4. 37
  5. 39
More
0641
Thursday December 26, 2019
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 37
  5. 63
More
0640
Tuesday December 24, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 7
  3. 30
  4. 45
  5. 52
More
0639
Sunday December 22, 2019
  1. VIRGO
  2. 13
  3. 17
  4. 28
  5. 30
More
0638
Thursday December 19, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 7
  3. 66
  4. 68
  5. 72
More
0637
Tuesday December 17, 2019
  1. TAURUS
  2. 7
  3. 11
  4. 32
  5. 63
More
0636
Sunday December 15, 2019
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 23
  3. 27
  4. 49
  5. 50
More
0635
Thursday December 12, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 03
  3. 07
  4. 66
  5. 72
More
0634
Tuesday December 10, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 46
  3. 61
  4. 68
  5. 70
More
0633
Sunday December 08, 2019
  1. LEO
  2. 09
  3. 20
  4. 43
  5. 57
More
0632
Thursday December 05, 2019
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 26
  3. 43
  4. 47
  5. 63
More
0631
Tuesday December 03, 2019
  1. ARIES
  2. 2
  3. 16
  4. 37
  5. 43
More