Mahajana Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
4954
Tuesday November 29, 2022
  1. M
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4953
Monday November 28, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4952
Sunday November 27, 2022
  1. G
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4951
Saturday November 26, 2022
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 7
  4. 1
  5. 8
  6. 5
  7. 3
More
4950
Friday November 25, 2022
  1. S
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 8
  7. 8
More
4949
Thursday November 24, 2022
  1. X
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
4948
Wednesday November 23, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4947
Tuesday November 22, 2022
  1. C
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4946
Monday November 21, 2022
  1. C
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 8
  7. 8
More
4945
Sunday November 20, 2022
  1. S
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4944
Saturday November 19, 2022
  1. H
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
4943
Friday November 18, 2022
  1. K
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4942
Thursday November 17, 2022
  1. U
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4941
Wednesday November 16, 2022
  1. O
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
4940
Tuesday November 15, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4939
Monday November 14, 2022
  1. E
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 1
More
4938
Sunday November 13, 2022
  1. E
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4937
Saturday November 12, 2022
  1. H
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4936
Friday November 11, 2022
  1. B
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4935
Thursday November 10, 2022
  1. D
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 2
More
4934
Wednesday November 09, 2022
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4933
Tuesday November 08, 2022
  1. A
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4932
Monday November 07, 2022
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4931
Sunday November 06, 2022
  1. J
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4930
Saturday November 05, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4929
Friday November 04, 2022
  1. D
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4928
Thursday November 03, 2022
  1. U
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4927
Wednesday November 02, 2022
  1. U
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 6
More
4926
Tuesday November 01, 2022
  1. D
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4925
Monday October 31, 2022
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4924
Sunday October 30, 2022
  1. H
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4923
Saturday October 29, 2022
  1. B
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4922
Friday October 28, 2022
  1. P
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4921
Thursday October 27, 2022
  1. O
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4920
Wednesday October 26, 2022
  1. D
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4919
Tuesday October 25, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 4
  7. 1
More
4918
Monday October 24, 2022
  1. F
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4917
Sunday October 23, 2022
  1. V
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4916
Saturday October 22, 2022
  1. L
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4915
Friday October 21, 2022
  1. O
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4914
Thursday October 20, 2022
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4913
Wednesday October 19, 2022
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4912
Tuesday October 18, 2022
  1. N
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4911
Monday October 17, 2022
  1. A
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
4910
Sunday October 16, 2022
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4909
Saturday October 15, 2022
  1. O
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4908
Friday October 14, 2022
  1. H
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4907
Thursday October 13, 2022
  1. G
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4906
Wednesday October 12, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 8
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4905
Tuesday October 11, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4904
Monday October 10, 2022
  1. W
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4903
Sunday October 09, 2022
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4902
Saturday October 08, 2022
  1. B
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4901
Friday October 07, 2022
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4900
Thursday October 06, 2022
  1. B
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4899
Wednesday October 05, 2022
  1. H
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
4898
Tuesday October 04, 2022
  1. N
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4897
Monday October 03, 2022
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 4
  7. 4
More
4896
Sunday October 02, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4895
Saturday October 01, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4894
Friday September 30, 2022
  1. C
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 5
More
4893
Thursday September 29, 2022
  1. G
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4892
Wednesday September 28, 2022
  1. D
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4891
Tuesday September 27, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4890
Monday September 26, 2022
  1. F
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4889
Sunday September 25, 2022
  1. T
  2. 9
  3. 7
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4888
Saturday September 24, 2022
  1. T
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4887
Friday September 23, 2022
  1. U
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
4886
Thursday September 22, 2022
  1. F
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4885
Wednesday September 21, 2022
  1. A
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4884
Tuesday September 20, 2022
  1. T
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4883
Monday September 19, 2022
  1. U
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4882
Sunday September 18, 2022
  1. X
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4881
Saturday September 17, 2022
  1. M
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 9
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4880
Friday September 16, 2022
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4879
Thursday September 15, 2022
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4878
Wednesday September 14, 2022
  1. S
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4877
Tuesday September 13, 2022
  1. K
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4876
Monday September 12, 2022
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4875
Sunday September 11, 2022
  1. V
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4874
Saturday September 10, 2022
  1. K
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4873
Friday September 09, 2022
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4872
Thursday September 08, 2022
  1. A
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4871
Wednesday September 07, 2022
  1. P
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4870
Tuesday September 06, 2022
  1. R
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4869
Monday September 05, 2022
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4868
Sunday September 04, 2022
  1. M
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4867
Saturday September 03, 2022
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
4866
Friday September 02, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4865
Thursday September 01, 2022
  1. O
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4864
Wednesday August 31, 2022
  1. P
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4863
Tuesday August 30, 2022
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4862
Monday August 29, 2022
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4861
Sunday August 28, 2022
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 1
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4860
Saturday August 27, 2022
  1. U
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
4859
Friday August 26, 2022
  1. X
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4858
Thursday August 25, 2022
  1. B
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4857
Wednesday August 24, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4856
Tuesday August 23, 2022
  1. B
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4855
Monday August 22, 2022
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4854
Sunday August 21, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4853
Saturday August 20, 2022
  1. A
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 6
More
4852
Friday August 19, 2022
  1. M
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4851
Thursday August 18, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 8
More
4850
Wednesday August 17, 2022
  1. B
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4849
Tuesday August 16, 2022
  1. A
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4848
Monday August 15, 2022
  1. C
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4847
Sunday August 14, 2022
  1. K
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4846
Saturday August 13, 2022
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4845
Friday August 12, 2022
  1. J
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4844
Thursday August 11, 2022
  1. O
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4843
Wednesday August 10, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 8
  7. 8
More
4842
Tuesday August 09, 2022
  1. G
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4841
Monday August 08, 2022
  1. E
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4840
Sunday August 07, 2022
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 1
More
4839
Saturday August 06, 2022
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
4838
Friday August 05, 2022
  1. T
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4837
Thursday August 04, 2022
  1. X
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
4836
Wednesday August 03, 2022
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4835
Tuesday August 02, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4834
Monday August 01, 2022
  1. B
  2. 7
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4833
Sunday July 31, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 6
More
4832
Saturday July 30, 2022
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4831
Friday July 29, 2022
  1. K
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4830
Thursday July 28, 2022
  1. B
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4829
Wednesday July 27, 2022
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4828
Tuesday July 26, 2022
  1. S
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
4827
Monday July 25, 2022
  1. O
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4826
Sunday July 24, 2022
  1. P
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4825
Saturday July 23, 2022
  1. G
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
4824
Friday July 22, 2022
  1. W
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 6
More
4823
Thursday July 21, 2022
  1. O
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4822
Wednesday July 20, 2022
  1. B
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 0
  7. 3
More
4821
Tuesday July 19, 2022
  1. V
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4820
Monday July 18, 2022
  1. B
  2. 9
  3. 7
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4819
Sunday July 17, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 0
More
4818
Saturday July 16, 2022
  1. N
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4817
Saturday July 16, 2022
  1. B
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4816
Friday July 15, 2022
  1. B
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 6
More
4815
Friday July 15, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4814
Tuesday July 12, 2022
  1. V
  2. 8
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4813
Tuesday July 12, 2022
  1. K
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 4
More
4812
Monday July 11, 2022
  1. E
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4811
Sunday July 10, 2022
  1. C
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 9
More
4810
Friday July 08, 2022
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4809
Thursday July 07, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4808
Wednesday July 06, 2022
  1. R
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4807
Tuesday July 05, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4806
Monday July 04, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4805
Sunday July 03, 2022
  1. K
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4804
Saturday July 02, 2022
  1. F
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4803
Friday July 01, 2022
  1. V
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 1
More
4802
Thursday June 30, 2022
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4801
Wednesday June 29, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
4800
Tuesday June 28, 2022
  1. B
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
4799
Monday June 27, 2022
  1. G
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4798
Sunday June 26, 2022
  1. B
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4797
Saturday June 25, 2022
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4796
Friday June 24, 2022
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4795
Thursday June 23, 2022
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4794
Wednesday June 22, 2022
  1. C
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4793
Tuesday June 21, 2022
  1. R
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4792
Monday June 20, 2022
  1. P
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4791
Sunday June 19, 2022
  1. H
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 5
More
4790
Saturday June 18, 2022
  1. U
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4789
Friday June 17, 2022
  1. K
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4788
Thursday June 16, 2022
  1. F
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4787
Wednesday June 15, 2022
  1. H
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4786
Tuesday June 14, 2022
  1. B
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
4785
Monday June 13, 2022
  1. C
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4784
Sunday June 12, 2022
  1. R
  2. 8
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4783
Saturday June 11, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4782
Friday June 10, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4781
Thursday June 09, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4780
Wednesday June 08, 2022
  1. A
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4779
Tuesday June 07, 2022
  1. T
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4778
Monday June 06, 2022
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4777
Sunday June 05, 2022
  1. X
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4776
Saturday June 04, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4775
Friday June 03, 2022
  1. N
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4774
Thursday June 02, 2022
  1. J
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
4773
Wednesday June 01, 2022
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 3
More
4772
Tuesday May 31, 2022
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4771
Monday May 30, 2022
  1. H
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4770
Sunday May 29, 2022
  1. V
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4769
Saturday May 28, 2022
  1. V
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4768
Friday May 27, 2022
  1. P
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 6
More
4767
Thursday May 26, 2022
  1. E
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4766
Wednesday May 25, 2022
  1. E
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4765
Tuesday May 24, 2022
  1. N
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 1
More
4764
Monday May 23, 2022
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4763
Sunday May 22, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
4762
Saturday May 21, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 7
More
4761
Friday May 20, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 8
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4760
Thursday May 19, 2022
  1. K
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4759
Wednesday May 18, 2022
  1. L
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4758
Tuesday May 17, 2022
  1. U
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4757
Friday May 13, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4756
Sunday May 08, 2022
  1. F
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4755
Saturday May 07, 2022
  1. D
  2. 7
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4754
Friday May 06, 2022
  1. K
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4753
Thursday May 05, 2022
  1. V
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4752
Wednesday May 04, 2022
  1. J
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4751
Tuesday May 03, 2022
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4750
Monday May 02, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
4749
Sunday May 01, 2022
  1. M
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4748
Saturday April 30, 2022
  1. D
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4747
Friday April 29, 2022
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 4
More