Mahajana Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
4318
Thursday November 26, 2020
  1. X
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4317
Wednesday November 25, 2020
  1. F
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4316
Tuesday November 24, 2020
  1. S
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4315
Monday November 23, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4314
Sunday November 22, 2020
  1. E
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4313
Saturday November 21, 2020
  1. R
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4312
Friday November 20, 2020
  1. J
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4311
Thursday November 19, 2020
  1. K
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4310
Wednesday November 18, 2020
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4309
Tuesday November 17, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4308
Monday November 16, 2020
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4307
Sunday November 15, 2020
  1. N
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4306
Saturday November 14, 2020
  1. J
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 2
More
4305
Friday November 13, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4304
Thursday November 12, 2020
  1. J
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4303
Wednesday November 11, 2020
  1. S
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
4302
Tuesday November 10, 2020
  1. P
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
4301
Monday November 09, 2020
  1. G
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4300
Sunday November 08, 2020
  1. V
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4299
Saturday November 07, 2020
  1. S
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 9
More
4298
Friday November 06, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4297
Thursday November 05, 2020
  1. M
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4296
Wednesday November 04, 2020
  1. H
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4295
Tuesday November 03, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4294
Monday November 02, 2020
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4293
Sunday November 01, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4292
Saturday October 31, 2020
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4291
Friday October 30, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4290
Thursday October 29, 2020
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4289
Wednesday October 28, 2020
  1. M
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 1
More
4288
Tuesday October 27, 2020
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4287
Monday October 26, 2020
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4286
Sunday October 25, 2020
  1. E
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4285
Saturday October 24, 2020
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4284
Friday October 23, 2020
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
4283
Thursday October 22, 2020
  1. E
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4282
Wednesday October 21, 2020
  1. T
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4281
Tuesday October 20, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4280
Monday October 19, 2020
  1. G
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4279
Sunday October 18, 2020
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4278
Saturday October 17, 2020
  1. P
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4277
Friday October 16, 2020
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4276
Thursday October 15, 2020
  1. R
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4275
Wednesday October 14, 2020
  1. T
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4274
Tuesday October 13, 2020
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4273
Monday October 12, 2020
  1. C
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4272
Sunday October 11, 2020
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4271
Saturday October 10, 2020
  1. M
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4270
Friday October 09, 2020
  1. T
  2. 4
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4269
Thursday October 08, 2020
  1. G
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4268
Wednesday October 07, 2020
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4267
Tuesday October 06, 2020
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 2
More
4266
Monday October 05, 2020
  1. W
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4265
Sunday October 04, 2020
  1. H
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4264
Saturday October 03, 2020
  1. F
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4263
Friday October 02, 2020
  1. H
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4262
Thursday October 01, 2020
  1. C
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4261
Wednesday September 30, 2020
  1. U
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 0
More
4260
Tuesday September 29, 2020
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4259
Monday September 28, 2020
  1. O
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4258
Sunday September 27, 2020
  1. O
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4257
Saturday September 26, 2020
  1. K
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 6
  1. 47
  2. 15
  3. 51
  4. 53
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 4
More
4256
Friday September 25, 2020
  1. J
  2. 7
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4255
Thursday September 24, 2020
  1. L
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4254
Wednesday September 23, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4253
Tuesday September 22, 2020
  1. T
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
4252
Monday September 21, 2020
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4251
Sunday September 20, 2020
  1. L
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4250
Saturday September 19, 2020
  1. G
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4249
Friday September 18, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
4248
Thursday September 17, 2020
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4247
Wednesday September 16, 2020
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 2
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4246
Tuesday September 15, 2020
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4245
Monday September 14, 2020
  1. A
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4244
Sunday September 13, 2020
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4243
Saturday September 12, 2020
  1. X
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4242
Friday September 11, 2020
  1. V
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 6
More
4241
Thursday September 10, 2020
  1. C
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 9
More
4240
Wednesday September 09, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4239
Tuesday September 08, 2020
  1. H
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 1
More
4238
Monday September 07, 2020
  1. E
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4237
Sunday September 06, 2020
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4236
Saturday September 05, 2020
  1. W
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4235
Friday September 04, 2020
  1. E
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 5
More
4234
Thursday September 03, 2020
  1. F
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
4233
Wednesday September 02, 2020
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4232
Tuesday September 01, 2020
  1. C
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4231
Monday August 31, 2020
  1. F
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4230
Sunday August 30, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
4229
Saturday August 29, 2020
  1. S
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4228
Friday August 28, 2020
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4227
Thursday August 27, 2020
  1. G
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4226
Wednesday August 26, 2020
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 9
More
4225
Tuesday August 25, 2020
  1. P
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 0
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4224
Monday August 24, 2020
  1. U
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4223
Sunday August 23, 2020
  1. A
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4222
Saturday August 22, 2020
  1. O
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 5
  6. 0
  7. 3
More
4221
Friday August 21, 2020
  1. B
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4220
Thursday August 20, 2020
  1. L
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4219
Wednesday August 19, 2020
  1. G
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 5
More
4218
Tuesday August 18, 2020
  1. N
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4217
Monday August 17, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 2
More
4216
Sunday August 16, 2020
  1. G
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4215
Saturday August 15, 2020
  1. D
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 7
More
4214
Friday August 14, 2020
  1. X
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4213
Thursday August 13, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4212
Wednesday August 12, 2020
  1. N
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
4211
Tuesday August 11, 2020
  1. N
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4210
Monday August 10, 2020
  1. T
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4209
Sunday August 09, 2020
  1. B
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4208
Saturday August 08, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4207
Friday August 07, 2020
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4206
Thursday August 06, 2020
  1. R
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
4205
Wednesday August 05, 2020
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4204
Tuesday August 04, 2020
  1. D
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4203
Monday August 03, 2020
  1. L
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4202
Sunday August 02, 2020
  1. K
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4201
Saturday August 01, 2020
  1. L
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4200
Friday July 31, 2020
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4199
Thursday July 30, 2020
  1. L
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4198
Wednesday July 29, 2020
  1. O
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4197
Tuesday July 28, 2020
  1. V
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4196
Monday July 27, 2020
  1. N
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4195
Sunday July 26, 2020
  1. P
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4194
Saturday July 25, 2020
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 1
More
4193
Friday July 24, 2020
  1. M
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4192
Thursday July 23, 2020
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
4191
Wednesday July 22, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 4
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4190
Tuesday July 21, 2020
  1. H
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4189
Monday July 20, 2020
  1. E
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4188
Sunday July 19, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4187
Saturday July 18, 2020
  1. L
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 0
More
4186
Friday July 17, 2020
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4185
Thursday July 16, 2020
  1. P
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4184
Wednesday July 15, 2020
  1. L
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4183
Tuesday July 14, 2020
  1. U
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4182
Monday July 13, 2020
  1. X
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
4181
Sunday July 12, 2020
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4180
Saturday July 11, 2020
  1. O
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4179
Friday July 10, 2020
  1. X
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 0
  7. 0
More
4178
Thursday July 09, 2020
  1. U
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
4177
Wednesday July 08, 2020
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 6
More
4176
Tuesday July 07, 2020
  1. M
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4175
Monday July 06, 2020
  1. F
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 3
More
4174
Sunday July 05, 2020
  1. K
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4173
Saturday July 04, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4172
Friday July 03, 2020
  1. C
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 0
More
4171
Thursday July 02, 2020
  1. H
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4170
Tuesday June 30, 2020
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4169
Monday June 29, 2020
  1. A
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4168
Sunday June 28, 2020
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4167
Saturday June 27, 2020
  1. A
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4166
Friday June 26, 2020
  1. F
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
4165
Thursday June 25, 2020
  1. F
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4164
Wednesday June 24, 2020
  1. X
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4163
Tuesday June 23, 2020
  1. W
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4162
Monday June 22, 2020
  1. V
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4161
Sunday June 21, 2020
  1. A
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4160
Saturday June 20, 2020
  1. S
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4159
Friday June 19, 2020
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4158
Thursday June 18, 2020
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4157
Wednesday June 17, 2020
  1. D
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4156
Tuesday June 16, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4155
Monday June 15, 2020
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4154
Sunday June 14, 2020
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4153
Saturday June 13, 2020
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4152
Friday June 12, 2020
  1. W
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4151
Thursday June 11, 2020
  1. S
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4150
Wednesday June 10, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4149
Tuesday June 09, 2020
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 0
More
4148
Monday June 08, 2020
  1. J
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4147
Sunday June 07, 2020
  1. A
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4146
Wednesday June 03, 2020
  1. A
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4145
Tuesday June 02, 2020
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4144
Monday June 01, 2020
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4143
Friday May 29, 2020
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4142
Thursday May 28, 2020
  1. L
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4141
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. O
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
4140
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4139
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. N
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 8
More