Mahajana Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
4171
Thursday July 02, 2020
  1. H
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4170
Tuesday June 30, 2020
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4169
Monday June 29, 2020
  1. A
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4168
Sunday June 28, 2020
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4167
Saturday June 27, 2020
  1. A
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4166
Friday June 26, 2020
  1. F
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
4165
Thursday June 25, 2020
  1. F
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4164
Wednesday June 24, 2020
  1. X
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4163
Tuesday June 23, 2020
  1. W
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4162
Monday June 22, 2020
  1. V
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4161
Sunday June 21, 2020
  1. A
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4160
Saturday June 20, 2020
  1. S
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4159
Friday June 19, 2020
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4158
Thursday June 18, 2020
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4157
Wednesday June 17, 2020
  1. D
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4156
Tuesday June 16, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4155
Monday June 15, 2020
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4154
Sunday June 14, 2020
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4153
Saturday June 13, 2020
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4152
Friday June 12, 2020
  1. W
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4151
Thursday June 11, 2020
  1. S
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4150
Wednesday June 10, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4149
Tuesday June 09, 2020
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 0
More
4148
Monday June 08, 2020
  1. J
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4147
Sunday June 07, 2020
  1. A
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4146
Wednesday June 03, 2020
  1. A
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4145
Tuesday June 02, 2020
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4144
Monday June 01, 2020
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4143
Friday May 29, 2020
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4142
Thursday May 28, 2020
  1. L
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4141
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. O
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
4140
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4139
Tuesday May 19, 2020
  1. N
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
4138
Thursday March 19, 2020
  1. B
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4137
Tuesday March 17, 2020
  1. A
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
4136
Monday March 16, 2020
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4135
Sunday March 15, 2020
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4134
Friday March 13, 2020
  1. J
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4133
Thursday March 12, 2020
  1. K
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4132
Tuesday March 10, 2020
  1. O
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
4131
Monday March 09, 2020
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 6
More
4130
Sunday March 08, 2020
  1. W
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4129
Friday March 06, 2020
  1. C
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
4128
Thursday March 05, 2020
  1. A
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
4127
Tuesday March 03, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4126
Monday March 02, 2020
  1. C
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4125
Sunday March 01, 2020
  1. L
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4124
Friday February 28, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4123
Thursday February 27, 2020
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4122
Tuesday February 25, 2020
  1. J
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4121
Monday February 24, 2020
  1. H
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4120
Sunday February 23, 2020
  1. N
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4119
Friday February 21, 2020
  1. C
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4118
Thursday February 20, 2020
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 7
More
4117
Tuesday February 18, 2020
  1. F
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4116
Monday February 17, 2020
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4115
Sunday February 16, 2020
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
4114
Friday February 14, 2020
  1. F
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
4113
Thursday February 13, 2020
  1. N
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 6
More
4112
Tuesday February 11, 2020
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4111
Monday February 10, 2020
  1. M
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4110
Sunday February 09, 2020
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4109
Friday February 07, 2020
  1. X
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4108
Thursday February 06, 2020
  1. V
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4107
Tuesday February 04, 2020
  1. X
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
4106
Monday February 03, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4105
Sunday February 02, 2020
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 3
More
4104
Friday January 31, 2020
  1. V
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4103
Thursday January 30, 2020
  1. O
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
4102
Tuesday January 28, 2020
  1. U
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4101
Monday January 27, 2020
  1. U
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4100
Sunday January 26, 2020
  1. D
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4099
Friday January 24, 2020
  1. K
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4098
Thursday January 23, 2020
  1. P
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 5
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4097
Tuesday January 21, 2020
  1. S
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 8
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4096
Monday January 20, 2020
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 1
  5. 8
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4095
Sunday January 19, 2020
  1. E
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4094
Friday January 17, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4093
Thursday January 16, 2020
  1. E
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
4092
Tuesday January 14, 2020
  1. C
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4091
Monday January 13, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4090
Sunday January 12, 2020
  1. T
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4089
Friday January 10, 2020
  1. X
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4088
Thursday January 09, 2020
  1. J
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 5
  7. 0
More
4087
Tuesday January 07, 2020
  1. A
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4086
Monday January 06, 2020
  1. R
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
4085
Sunday January 05, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
4084
Friday January 03, 2020
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 1
More
4083
Thursday January 02, 2020
  1. B
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
4082
Tuesday December 31, 2019
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4081
Monday December 30, 2019
  1. A
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4080
Sunday December 29, 2019
  1. F
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4079
Friday December 27, 2019
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4078
Thursday December 26, 2019
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 5
More
4077
Tuesday December 24, 2019
  1. A
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4076
Monday December 23, 2019
  1. J
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4075
Sunday December 22, 2019
  1. B
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4074
Friday December 20, 2019
  1. C
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4073
Thursday December 19, 2019
  1. X
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4072
Tuesday December 17, 2019
  1. N
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4071
Monday December 16, 2019
  1. Z
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4070
Sunday December 15, 2019
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4069
Friday December 13, 2019
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4068
Thursday December 12, 2019
  1. V
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4067
Tuesday December 10, 2019
  1. Z
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 1
More
4066
Monday December 09, 2019
  1. F
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4065
Sunday December 08, 2019
  1. G
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4064
Friday December 06, 2019
  1. F
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 8
More
4063
Thursday December 05, 2019
  1. O
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4062
Tuesday December 03, 2019
  1. G
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
4061
Monday December 02, 2019
  1. H
  2. 4
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 9
More