Mahajana Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
4459
Thursday April 22, 2021
  1. X
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4458
Wednesday April 21, 2021
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4457
Tuesday April 20, 2021
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4456
Monday April 19, 2021
  1. D
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4455
Monday April 12, 2021
  1. O
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4454
Sunday April 11, 2021
  1. V
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4453
Saturday April 10, 2021
  1. A
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4452
Friday April 09, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4451
Thursday April 08, 2021
  1. K
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 1
  7. 0
  1. 4
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 4
  1. 2
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 1
More
4450
Wednesday April 07, 2021
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4449
Tuesday April 06, 2021
  1. F
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 5
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4448
Monday April 05, 2021
  1. U
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4447
Sunday April 04, 2021
  1. N
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4446
Saturday April 03, 2021
  1. H
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 6
More
4445
Friday April 02, 2021
  1. S
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 4
More
4444
Thursday April 01, 2021
  1. V
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4443
Wednesday March 31, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4442
Tuesday March 30, 2021
  1. D
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4441
Monday March 29, 2021
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4440
Sunday March 28, 2021
  1. O
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4439
Saturday March 27, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 0
More
4438
Friday March 26, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4437
Thursday March 25, 2021
  1. K
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4436
Wednesday March 24, 2021
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4435
Tuesday March 23, 2021
  1. H
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4434
Monday March 22, 2021
  1. G
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
4433
Sunday March 21, 2021
  1. J
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
4432
Saturday March 20, 2021
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4431
Friday March 19, 2021
  1. O
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 3
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4430
Thursday March 18, 2021
  1. M
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4429
Wednesday March 17, 2021
  1. S
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 0
More
4428
Tuesday March 16, 2021
  1. K
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4427
Monday March 15, 2021
  1. K
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4426
Sunday March 14, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
4425
Saturday March 13, 2021
  1. N
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 8
More
4424
Friday March 12, 2021
  1. T
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
4423
Thursday March 11, 2021
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4422
Wednesday March 10, 2021
  1. B
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
4421
Tuesday March 09, 2021
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4420
Monday March 08, 2021
  1. L
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 7
More
4419
Sunday March 07, 2021
  1. J
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
4418
Saturday March 06, 2021
  1. J
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4417
Friday March 05, 2021
  1. U
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4416
Thursday March 04, 2021
  1. V
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4415
Wednesday March 03, 2021
  1. H
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4414
Tuesday March 02, 2021
  1. O
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4413
Monday March 01, 2021
  1. R
  2. 8
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4412
Sunday February 28, 2021
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4411
Saturday February 27, 2021
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4410
Friday February 26, 2021
  1. G
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4409
Thursday February 25, 2021
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4408
Wednesday February 24, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4407
Tuesday February 23, 2021
  1. L
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4406
Monday February 22, 2021
  1. N
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4405
Sunday February 21, 2021
  1. S
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
4404
Saturday February 20, 2021
  1. K
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4403
Friday February 19, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
4402
Thursday February 18, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4401
Wednesday February 17, 2021
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4400
Tuesday February 16, 2021
  1. G
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4399
Monday February 15, 2021
  1. V
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4398
Sunday February 14, 2021
  1. P
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 6
More
4397
Saturday February 13, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4396
Friday February 12, 2021
  1. C
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
4395
Thursday February 11, 2021
  1. R
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4394
Wednesday February 10, 2021
  1. K
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 6
More
4393
Tuesday February 09, 2021
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4392
Monday February 08, 2021
  1. P
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4391
Sunday February 07, 2021
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4390
Saturday February 06, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4389
Friday February 05, 2021
  1. B
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4388
Thursday February 04, 2021
  1. K
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 5
More
4387
Wednesday February 03, 2021
  1. F
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4386
Tuesday February 02, 2021
  1. L
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4385
Monday February 01, 2021
  1. N
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
4384
Sunday January 31, 2021
  1. W
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4383
Saturday January 30, 2021
  1. W
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4382
Friday January 29, 2021
  1. D
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4381
Thursday January 28, 2021
  1. O
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 2
More
4380
Wednesday January 27, 2021
  1. J
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
4379
Tuesday January 26, 2021
  1. V
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4378
Monday January 25, 2021
  1. T
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4377
Sunday January 24, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4376
Saturday January 23, 2021
  1. A
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4375
Friday January 22, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4374
Thursday January 21, 2021
  1. K
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
4373
Wednesday January 20, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
4372
Tuesday January 19, 2021
  1. F
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
4371
Monday January 18, 2021
  1. S
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 4
More
4370
Sunday January 17, 2021
  1. K
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 1
More
4369
Saturday January 16, 2021
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4368
Friday January 15, 2021
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4367
Thursday January 14, 2021
  1. S
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4366
Wednesday January 13, 2021
  1. U
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4365
Tuesday January 12, 2021
  1. P
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 4
More
4364
Monday January 11, 2021
  1. F
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4363
Sunday January 10, 2021
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4362
Saturday January 09, 2021
  1. E
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4361
Friday January 08, 2021
  1. C
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4360
Thursday January 07, 2021
  1. L
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 1
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
4359
Wednesday January 06, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4358
Tuesday January 05, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
4357
Monday January 04, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 1
More
4356
Sunday January 03, 2021
  1. A
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4355
Saturday January 02, 2021
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
4354
Friday January 01, 2021
  1. L
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 1
More
4353
Thursday December 31, 2020
  1. U
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
4352
Wednesday December 30, 2020
  1. U
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
4351
Tuesday December 29, 2020
  1. V
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
4350
Monday December 28, 2020
  1. W
  2. 3
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 7
More
4349
Sunday December 27, 2020
  1. E
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4348
Saturday December 26, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 3
More
4347
Friday December 25, 2020
  1. P
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4346
Thursday December 24, 2020
  1. L
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4345
Wednesday December 23, 2020
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4344
Tuesday December 22, 2020
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
4343
Monday December 21, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 1
More
4342
Sunday December 20, 2020
  1. M
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
4341
Saturday December 19, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 4
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
4340
Friday December 18, 2020
  1. J
  2. 1
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
4339
Thursday December 17, 2020
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 9
More
4338
Wednesday December 16, 2020
  1. X
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
4337
Tuesday December 15, 2020
  1. D
  2. 2
  3. 1
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4336
Monday December 14, 2020
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
4335
Sunday December 13, 2020
  1. K
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4334
Saturday December 12, 2020
  1. T
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4333
Friday December 11, 2020
  1. N
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4332
Thursday December 10, 2020
  1. E
  2. 4
  3. 1
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
4331
Wednesday December 09, 2020
  1. C
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 8
  7. 0
More
4330
Tuesday December 08, 2020
  1. M
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4329
Monday December 07, 2020
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
4328
Sunday December 06, 2020
  1. X
  2. 7
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 6
More
4327
Saturday December 05, 2020
  1. N
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
4326
Friday December 04, 2020
  1. G
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 0
More
4325
Thursday December 03, 2020
  1. F
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 3
More
4324
Wednesday December 02, 2020
  1. S
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
4323
Tuesday December 01, 2020
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4322
Monday November 30, 2020
  1. A
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
4321
Sunday November 29, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
4320
Saturday November 28, 2020
  1. G
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4319
Friday November 27, 2020
  1. X
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4318
Thursday November 26, 2020
  1. X
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4317
Wednesday November 25, 2020
  1. F
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4316
Tuesday November 24, 2020
  1. S
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4315
Monday November 23, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4314
Sunday November 22, 2020
  1. E
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 7
More
4313
Saturday November 21, 2020
  1. R
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
4312
Friday November 20, 2020
  1. J
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
4311
Thursday November 19, 2020
  1. K
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
4310
Wednesday November 18, 2020
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
4309
Tuesday November 17, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
4308
Monday November 16, 2020
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 4
More
4307
Sunday November 15, 2020
  1. N
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4306
Saturday November 14, 2020
  1. J
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 2
More
4305
Friday November 13, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
4304
Thursday November 12, 2020
  1. J
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
4303
Wednesday November 11, 2020
  1. S
  2. 7
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
4302
Tuesday November 10, 2020
  1. P
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
4301
Monday November 09, 2020
  1. G
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
4300
Sunday November 08, 2020
  1. V
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 9
More
4299
Saturday November 07, 2020
  1. S
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 9
More
4298
Friday November 06, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4297
Thursday November 05, 2020
  1. M
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4296
Wednesday November 04, 2020
  1. H
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 6
More
4295
Tuesday November 03, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 1
More
4294
Monday November 02, 2020
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
4293
Sunday November 01, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4292
Saturday October 31, 2020
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4291
Friday October 30, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
4290
Thursday October 29, 2020
  1. E
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4289
Wednesday October 28, 2020
  1. M
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 1
More
4288
Tuesday October 27, 2020
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
4287
Monday October 26, 2020
  1. D
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4286
Sunday October 25, 2020
  1. E
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 9
More
4285
Saturday October 24, 2020
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4284
Friday October 23, 2020
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
4283
Thursday October 22, 2020
  1. E
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4282
Wednesday October 21, 2020
  1. T
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
4281
Tuesday October 20, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
4280
Monday October 19, 2020
  1. G
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
4279
Sunday October 18, 2020
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
4278
Saturday October 17, 2020
  1. P
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
4277
Friday October 16, 2020
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
4276
Thursday October 15, 2020
  1. R
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
4275
Wednesday October 14, 2020
  1. T
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
4274
Tuesday October 13, 2020
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
4273
Monday October 12, 2020
  1. C
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
4272
Sunday October 11, 2020
  1. U
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 3
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4271
Saturday October 10, 2020
  1. M
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 7
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
4270
Friday October 09, 2020
  1. T
  2. 4
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
4269
Thursday October 08, 2020
  1. G
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4268
Wednesday October 07, 2020
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
4267
Tuesday October 06, 2020
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 2
More
4266
Monday October 05, 2020
  1. W
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
4265
Sunday October 04, 2020
  1. H
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
4264
Saturday October 03, 2020
  1. F
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4263
Friday October 02, 2020
  1. H
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 3
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
4262
Thursday October 01, 2020
  1. C
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
4261
Wednesday September 30, 2020
  1. U
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 0
More
4260
Tuesday September 29, 2020
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 9
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 5
More
4259
Monday September 28, 2020
  1. O
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 8
  7. 2
More
4258
Sunday September 27, 2020
  1. O
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
4257
Saturday September 26, 2020
  1. K
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 6
  1. 47
  2. 15
  3. 51
  4. 53
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 4
More
4256
Friday September 25, 2020
  1. J
  2. 7
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 5
  7. 6
More
4255
Thursday September 24, 2020
  1. L
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
4254
Wednesday September 23, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
4253
Tuesday September 22, 2020
  1. T
  2. 8
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 1
  6. 8
  7. 3
More