Jathika Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
1113
Wednesday April 21, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 0
  6. 7
  7. 9
  1. VIRGO
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 0
More
1112
Saturday April 10, 2021
  1. VIRGO
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 0
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 5
More
1111
Wednesday April 07, 2021
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 2
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 8
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 1
More
1110
Saturday April 03, 2021
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 5
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 4
  7. 6
  1. CANCER
  2. 1
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 0
  6. 8
More
1109
Wednesday March 31, 2021
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 2
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 2
More
1108
Saturday March 27, 2021
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 7
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 3
More
1107
Wednesday March 24, 2021
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 0
  6. 1
  7. 0
  1. GEMINI
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 5
More
1106
Saturday March 20, 2021
  1. LEO
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
1105
Wednesday March 17, 2021
  1. TAURUS
  2. 5
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
1104
Saturday March 13, 2021
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 2
  7. 6
More
1103
Wednesday March 10, 2021
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 8
More
1102
Saturday March 06, 2021
  1. SCORPIO
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
1101
Wednesday March 03, 2021
  1. SAGITTARIUS
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
1100
Saturday February 27, 2021
  1. PISCES
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 4
  7. 1
More
1099
Wednesday February 24, 2021
  1. CAPRICORN
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
1098
Saturday February 20, 2021
  1. CANCER
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 6
More
1097
Wednesday February 17, 2021
  1. AQUARIUS
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 8
  7. 9
More
1096
Saturday February 13, 2021
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 2
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
1095
Wednesday February 10, 2021
  1. K
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 9
More
1094
Saturday February 06, 2021
  1. P
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
1093
Wednesday February 03, 2021
  1. A
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 3
More
1092
Saturday January 30, 2021
  1. O
  2. 3
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
1091
Wednesday January 27, 2021
  1. O
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 5
  7. 3
More
1090
Saturday January 23, 2021
  1. E
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
1089
Wednesday January 20, 2021
  1. N
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 4
  7. 2
More
1088
Saturday January 16, 2021
  1. C
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
1087
Wednesday January 13, 2021
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
More
1086
Saturday January 09, 2021
  1. M
  2. 1
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
1085
Wednesday January 06, 2021
  1. K
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 5
  7. 5
More
1084
Saturday January 02, 2021
  1. N
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
1083
Wednesday December 30, 2020
  1. B
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 5
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
1082
Saturday December 26, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
1081
Wednesday December 23, 2020
  1. D
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
1080
Saturday December 19, 2020
  1. L
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 6
More
1079
Wednesday December 16, 2020
  1. F
  2. 0
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 0
  7. 2
More
1078
Saturday December 12, 2020
  1. E
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 6
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
1077
Wednesday December 09, 2020
  1. U
  2. 6
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 0
  7. 7
More
1076
Saturday December 05, 2020
  1. P
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
1075
Wednesday December 02, 2020
  1. O
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 8
More
1074
Saturday November 28, 2020
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
1073
Wednesday November 25, 2020
  1. V
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 6
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
1072
Saturday November 14, 2020
  1. S
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
1071
Wednesday November 11, 2020
  1. D
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
1070
Saturday November 07, 2020
  1. A
  2. 2
  3. 9
  4. 6
  5. 3
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
1069
Wednesday November 04, 2020
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 6
  7. 1
More
1068
Saturday October 31, 2020
  1. G
  2. 6
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 1
  6. 0
  7. 4
More
1067
Wednesday October 28, 2020
  1. P
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 1
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
1066
Saturday October 24, 2020
  1. N
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 9
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
1065
Wednesday October 21, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 4
More
1064
Saturday October 17, 2020
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 8
  5. 8
  6. 4
  7. 4
More
1063
Wednesday October 14, 2020
  1. V
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
1062
Saturday October 10, 2020
  1. R
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 2
More
1061
Wednesday October 07, 2020
  1. R
  2. 7
  3. 0
  4. 5
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 7
More
1060
Saturday October 03, 2020
  1. O
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 5
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 1
More
1059
Wednesday September 30, 2020
  1. H
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 6
More
1058
Saturday September 26, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 9
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 6
More
1057
Wednesday September 23, 2020
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 1
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 7
More