Jathika Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
1033
Wednesday July 01, 2020
  1. C
  2. 5
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 4
  6. 1
  7. 5
More
1032
Saturday June 27, 2020
  1. X
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 4
More
1031
Wednesday June 24, 2020
  1. B
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
1030
Saturday June 20, 2020
  1. T
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
1029
Wednesday June 17, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 3
More
1028
Wednesday May 20, 2020
  1. E
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
1027
Wednesday March 18, 2020
  1. W
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 4
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
1026
Saturday March 14, 2020
  1. R
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 1
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 3
More
1025
Wednesday March 11, 2020
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 4
More
1024
Saturday March 07, 2020
  1. S
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 7
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
1023
Wednesday March 04, 2020
  1. K
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
1022
Saturday February 29, 2020
  1. N
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 2
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
1021
Wednesday February 26, 2020
  1. W
  2. 9
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 3
More
1020
Saturday February 22, 2020
  1. A
  2. 7
  3. 7
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
1019
Wednesday February 19, 2020
  1. X
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 8
More
1018
Saturday February 15, 2020
  1. J
  2. 0
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 0
More
1017
Wednesday February 12, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 0
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
1016
Saturday February 08, 2020
  1. X
  2. 0
  3. 6
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 0
More
1015
Wednesday February 05, 2020
  1. F
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
1014
Saturday February 01, 2020
  1. S
  2. 0
  3. 8
  4. 3
  5. 1
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
1013
Wednesday January 29, 2020
  1. N
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
1012
Saturday January 25, 2020
  1. E
  2. 9
  3. 6
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
1011
Wednesday January 22, 2020
  1. C
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 9
More
1010
Saturday January 18, 2020
  1. F
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 3
More
1009
Wednesday January 15, 2020
  1. N
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 9
  7. 2
More
1008
Saturday January 11, 2020
  1. L
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 7
More
1007
Wednesday January 08, 2020
  1. N
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
1006
Saturday January 04, 2020
  1. U
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 7
  7. 5
More
1005
Wednesday January 01, 2020
  1. A
  2. 6
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
1004
Saturday December 28, 2019
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 3
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 5
More
1003
Wednesday December 25, 2019
  1. D
  2. 9
  3. 9
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 5
  7. 7
More
1002
Saturday December 21, 2019
  1. G
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 8
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 6
More
1001
Wednesday December 18, 2019
  1. J
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 8
More
1000
Saturday December 14, 2019
  1. N
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 3
  7. 8
More
0999
Wednesday December 11, 2019
  1. U
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
0998
Saturday December 07, 2019
  1. U
  2. 5
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 7
More
0997
Wednesday December 04, 2019
  1. A
  2. 8
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 6
More