Jathika Sampatha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0941
Wednesday May 22, 2019
  1. A
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1
  6. 9
  7. 8
More
0940
Wednesday May 15, 2019
  1. L
  2. 6
  3. 8
  4. 4
  5. 6
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
0939
Saturday May 11, 2019
  1. F
  2. 0
  3. 4
  4. 6
  5. 2
  6. 8
  7. 5
More
0938
Wednesday May 08, 2019
  1. T
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 7
More
0937
Saturday May 04, 2019
  1. V
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
0936
Wednesday May 01, 2019
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 2
  6. 4
  7. 6
More
0935
Saturday April 27, 2019
  1. A
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 1
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 2
More
0934
Wednesday April 24, 2019
  1. M
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 7
  7. 0
More
0933
Wednesday April 10, 2019
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 5
  6. 1
  7. 6
More
0932
Saturday April 06, 2019
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 2
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
0931
Wednesday April 03, 2019
  1. P
  2. 2
  3. 7
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 1
  7. 3
More
0930
Saturday March 30, 2019
  1. N
  2. 5
  3. 8
  4. 8
  5. 0
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
0929
Wednesday March 27, 2019
  1. G
  2. 1
  3. 9
  4. 2
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 9
More
0928
Saturday March 23, 2019
  1. O
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 4
  6. 4
  7. 0
More
0927
Wednesday March 20, 2019
  1. L
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 0
More
0926
Saturday March 16, 2019
  1. B
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 2
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 2
More
0925
Wednesday March 13, 2019
  1. K
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 0
  5. 9
  6. 9
  7. 6
More
0924
Saturday March 09, 2019
  1. K
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 2
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
0923
Wednesday March 06, 2019
  1. G
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. 0
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 1
More
0922
Saturday March 02, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 1
  5. 3
  6. 6
  7. 0
More
0921
Wednesday February 27, 2019
  1. C
  2. 3
  3. 9
  4. 9
  5. 0
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
0920
Saturday February 23, 2019
  1. A
  2. 6
  3. 1
  4. 8
  5. 4
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
0919
Wednesday February 20, 2019
  1. R
  2. 1
  3. 3
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 0
  7. 8
More
0918
Saturday February 16, 2019
  1. Q
  2. 7
  3. 5
  4. 4
  5. 3
  6. 2
  7. 3
More
0917
Wednesday February 13, 2019
  1. H
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 1
  5. 7
  6. 6
  7. 7
More
0916
Saturday February 09, 2019
  1. Y
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 1
  5. 4
  6. 8
  7. 4
More
0915
Wednesday February 06, 2019
  1. K
  2. 7
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 5
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
0914
Saturday February 02, 2019
  1. W
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 4
  7. 4
More
0913
Wednesday January 30, 2019
  1. A
  2. 9
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 9
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
0912
Saturday January 26, 2019
  1. G
  2. 3
  3. 2
  4. 4
  5. 7
  6. 7
  7. 4
More
0911
Wednesday January 23, 2019
  1. X
  2. 9
  3. 4
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
0910
Saturday January 19, 2019
  1. W
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
0909
Wednesday January 16, 2019
  1. Y
  2. 6
  3. 5
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 5
  7. 9
More
0908
Saturday January 12, 2019
  1. T
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 6
  6. 3
  7. 2
More
0907
Wednesday January 09, 2019
  1. D
  2. 0
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 9
  6. 6
  7. 9
More
0906
Saturday January 05, 2019
  1. T
  2. 0
  3. 9
  4. 3
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 0
More
0905
Wednesday January 02, 2019
  1. K
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 0
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 3
More
0904
Saturday December 29, 2018
  1. R
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 2
  7. 8
More
0903
Wednesday December 26, 2018
  1. D
  2. 9
  3. 8
  4. 2
  5. 7
  6. 0
  7. 5
More
0902
Saturday December 22, 2018
  1. H
  2. 8
  3. 0
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 1
  7. 0
More
0901
Wednesday December 19, 2018
  1. O
  2. 7
  3. 1
  4. 6
  5. 1
  6. 5
  7. 8
More
0900
Saturday December 15, 2018
  1. W
  2. 7
  3. 3
  4. 9
  5. 3
  6. 7
  7. 2
More
0899
Wednesday December 12, 2018
  1. E
  2. 8
  3. 5
  4. 8
  5. 5
  6. 2
  7. 1
More
0898
Saturday December 08, 2018
  1. B
  2. 5
  3. 9
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 6
  7. 2
More
0897
Wednesday December 05, 2018
  1. H
  2. 4
  3. 7
  4. 5
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
0896
Saturday December 01, 2018
  1. H
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 5
  6. 3
  7. 9
More
0895
Wednesday November 28, 2018
  1. F
  2. 7
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 0
  6. 9
  7. 1
More
0894
Saturday November 24, 2018
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 2
  4. 1
  5. 8
  6. 3
  7. 1
More
0893
Wednesday November 21, 2018
  1. A
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 1
More
0892
Saturday November 17, 2018
  1. W
  2. 4
  3. 6
  4. 3
  5. 9
  6. 4
  7. 0
More
0891
Wednesday November 14, 2018
  1. L
  2. 8
  3. 4
  4. 7
  5. 1
  6. 7
  7. 6
More
0890
Saturday November 10, 2018
  1. N
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 4
  7. 9
More
0889
Wednesday November 07, 2018
  1. F
  2. 0
  3. 7
  4. 2
  5. 0
  6. 6
  7. 5
More
0888
Saturday November 03, 2018
  1. G
  2. 0
  3. 3
  4. 6
  5. 6
  6. 9
  7. 7
More
0887
Wednesday October 31, 2018
  1. T
  2. 5
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 6
  6. 2
  7. 0
More
0886
Saturday October 27, 2018
  1. L
  2. 2
  3. 0
  4. 9
  5. 4
  6. 0
  7. 1
More
0885
Wednesday October 24, 2018
  1. M
  2. 6
  3. 0
  4. 6
  5. 8
  6. 6
  7. 2
More