Govisetha Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
2466
Thursday July 02, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 3
  3. 26
  4. 32
  5. 39
More
2465
Wednesday July 01, 2020
  1. O
  2. 29
  3. 33
  4. 35
  5. 73
More
2464
Tuesday June 30, 2020
  1. B
  2. 28
  3. 30
  4. 37
  5. 46
More
2463
Monday June 29, 2020
  1. P
  2. 39
  3. 45
  4. 66
  5. 75
More
2462
Sunday June 28, 2020
  1. W
  2. 08
  3. 14
  4. 34
  5. 52
More
2461
Saturday June 27, 2020
  1. H
  2. 16
  3. 39
  4. 54
  5. 64
More
2460
Friday June 26, 2020
  1. P
  2. 24
  3. 47
  4. 56
  5. 74
More
2459
Thursday June 25, 2020
  1. O
  2. 01
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
More
2458
Wednesday June 24, 2020
  1. M
  2. 22
  3. 53
  4. 55
  5. 57
More
2457
Tuesday June 23, 2020
  1. O
  2. 26
  3. 44
  4. 57
  5. 80
More
2456
Monday June 22, 2020
  1. R
  2. 21
  3. 30
  4. 34
  5. 50
More
2455
Sunday June 21, 2020
  1. H
  2. 20
  3. 26
  4. 71
  5. 73
More
2454
Saturday June 20, 2020
  1. O
  2. 01
  3. 60
  4. 61
  5. 77
More
2453
Friday June 19, 2020
  1. D
  2. 36
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 45
More
2452
Thursday June 18, 2020
  1. R
  2. 31
  3. 45
  4. 56
  5. 62
More
2451
Wednesday June 17, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 22
  3. 23
  4. 38
  5. 69
More
2450
Tuesday June 16, 2020
  1. U
  2. 15
  3. 34
  4. 37
  5. 45
More
2449
Monday June 15, 2020
  1. A
  2. 04
  3. 05
  4. 24
  5. 67
More
2448
Sunday June 14, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 15
  3. 34
  4. 66
  5. 74
More
2447
Saturday June 13, 2020
  1. A
  2. 08
  3. 36
  4. 49
  5. 71
More
2446
Friday June 12, 2020
  1. S
  2. 33
  3. 44
  4. 57
  5. 64
More
2445
Thursday June 11, 2020
  1. W
  2. 17
  3. 66
  4. 67
  5. 74
More
2444
Wednesday June 10, 2020
  1. U
  2. 16
  3. 21
  4. 24
  5. 26
More
2443
Tuesday June 09, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 22
  3. 27
  4. 53
  5. 59
More
2442
Monday June 08, 2020
  1. X
  2. 40
  3. 45
  4. 69
  5. 79
More
2441
Sunday June 07, 2020
  1. X
  2. 4
  3. 41
  4. 61
  5. 66
More
2440
Wednesday June 03, 2020
  1. N
  2. 22
  3. 44
  4. 63
  5. 78
More
2439
Tuesday June 02, 2020
  1. J
  2. 18
  3. 29
  4. 64
  5. 76
More
2438
Monday June 01, 2020
  1. D
  2. 07
  3. 32
  4. 57
  5. 73
More
2437
Friday May 29, 2020
  1. B
  2. 10
  3. 11
  4. 38
  5. 51
More
2436
Thursday May 28, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 36
  3. 37
  4. 67
  5. 80
More
2435
Wednesday May 27, 2020
  1. O
  2. 13
  3. 40
  4. 48
  5. 68
More
2434
Tuesday May 26, 2020
  1. V
  2. 46
  3. 48
  4. 62
  5. 65
More
2433
Friday May 22, 2020
  1. J
  2. 21
  3. 23
  4. 34
  5. 79
More
2432
Thursday May 21, 2020
  1. G
  2. 11
  3. 23
  4. 60
  5. 78
More
2431
Monday May 18, 2020
  1. K
  2. 4
  3. 40
  4. 42
  5. 76
More
2430
Monday May 18, 2020
  1. T
  2. 8
  3. 11
  4. 15
  5. 70
More
2429
Monday May 18, 2020
  1. L
  2. 48
  3. 50
  4. 73
  5. 75
More
2428
Monday May 18, 2020
  1. V
  2. 13
  3. 14
  4. 61
  5. 76
More
2427
Monday May 18, 2020
  1. L
  2. 14
  3. 36
  4. 57
  5. 69
More
2426
Thursday March 19, 2020
  1. C
  2. 01
  3. 13
  4. 28
  5. 73
More
2425
Wednesday March 18, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 24
  3. 43
  4. 66
  5. 74
More
2424
Tuesday March 17, 2020
  1. J
  2. 59
  3. 62
  4. 67
  5. 79
More
2423
Monday March 16, 2020
  1. E
  2. 09
  3. 33
  4. 39
  5. 53
More
2422
Sunday March 15, 2020
  1. H
  2. 4
  3. 18
  4. 75
  5. 80
More
2421
Saturday March 14, 2020
  1. E
  2. 08
  3. 42
  4. 49
  5. 65
More
2420
Friday March 13, 2020
  1. P
  2. 09
  3. 22
  4. 24
  5. 76
More
2419
Thursday March 12, 2020
  1. N
  2. 9
  3. 35
  4. 62
  5. 77
More
2418
Wednesday March 11, 2020
  1. D
  2. 01
  3. 20
  4. 39
  5. 47
More
2417
Tuesday March 10, 2020
  1. L
  2. 10
  3. 12
  4. 42
  5. 52
More
2416
Monday March 09, 2020
  1. T
  2. 8
  3. 33
  4. 41
  5. 62
More
2415
Sunday March 08, 2020
  1. E
  2. 24
  3. 46
  4. 53
  5. 60
More
2414
Saturday March 07, 2020
  1. X
  2. 21
  3. 25
  4. 27
  5. 31
More
2413
Friday March 06, 2020
  1. J
  2. 16
  3. 25
  4. 53
  5. 75
More
2412
Thursday March 05, 2020
  1. G
  2. 10
  3. 34
  4. 74
  5. 80
More
2411
Wednesday March 04, 2020
  1. K
  2. 42
  3. 48
  4. 67
  5. 75
More
2410
Tuesday March 03, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 51
  3. 52
  4. 57
  5. 63
More
2409
Monday March 02, 2020
  1. G
  2. 23
  3. 26
  4. 29
  5. 62
More
2408
Sunday March 01, 2020
  1. P
  2. 15
  3. 18
  4. 72
  5. 74
More
2407
Saturday February 29, 2020
  1. O
  2. 7
  3. 40
  4. 49
  5. 52
More
2406
Friday February 28, 2020
  1. J
  2. 29
  3. 44
  4. 58
  5. 64
More
2405
Thursday February 27, 2020
  1. G
  2. 32
  3. 66
  4. 67
  5. 73
More
2404
Wednesday February 26, 2020
  1. A
  2. 01
  3. 27
  4. 42
  5. 75
More
2403
Tuesday February 25, 2020
  1. X
  2. 6
  3. 13
  4. 20
  5. 45
More
2402
Monday February 24, 2020
  1. Q
  2. 40
  3. 44
  4. 49
  5. 57
More
2401
Sunday February 23, 2020
  1. T
  2. 35
  3. 41
  4. 53
  5. 57
More
2400
Saturday February 22, 2020
  1. X
  2. 10
  3. 17
  4. 29
  5. 32
More
2399
Friday February 21, 2020
  1. C
  2. 11
  3. 42
  4. 45
  5. 46
More
2398
Thursday February 20, 2020
  1. A
  2. 10
  3. 21
  4. 46
  5. 62
More
2397
Wednesday February 19, 2020
  1. I
  2. 23
  3. 50
  4. 56
  5. 72
More
2396
Tuesday February 18, 2020
  1. C
  2. 1
  3. 43
  4. 51
  5. 62
More
2395
Monday February 17, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 19
  3. 44
  4. 49
  5. 79
More
2394
Sunday February 16, 2020
  1. A
  2. 11
  3. 23
  4. 51
  5. 67
More
2393
Saturday February 15, 2020
  1. H
  2. 17
  3. 38
  4. 50
  5. 72
More
2392
Friday February 14, 2020
  1. F
  2. 3
  3. 7
  4. 69
  5. 71
More
2391
Thursday February 13, 2020
  1. D
  2. 30
  3. 40
  4. 62
  5. 66
More
2390
Wednesday February 12, 2020
  1. M
  2. 12
  3. 33
  4. 53
  5. 79
More
2389
Tuesday February 11, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 18
  3. 38
  4. 52
  5. 61
More
2388
Monday February 10, 2020
  1. L
  2. 27
  3. 31
  4. 34
  5. 38
More
2387
Sunday February 09, 2020
  1. W
  2. 05
  3. 32
  4. 33
  5. 80
More
2386
Saturday February 08, 2020
  1. O
  2. 1
  3. 4
  4. 39
  5. 67
More
2385
Friday February 07, 2020
  1. T
  2. 47
  3. 52
  4. 55
  5. 58
More
2384
Thursday February 06, 2020
  1. H
  2. 14
  3. 25
  4. 29
  5. 49
More
2383
Wednesday February 05, 2020
  1. T
  2. 01
  3. 09
  4. 17
  5. 45
More
2382
Tuesday February 04, 2020
  1. S
  2. 16
  3. 22
  4. 40
  5. 55
More
2381
Monday February 03, 2020
  1. K
  2. 08
  3. 09
  4. 18
  5. 52
More
2380
Sunday February 02, 2020
  1. T
  2. 08
  3. 22
  4. 41
  5. 61
More
2379
Saturday February 01, 2020
  1. X
  2. 31
  3. 44
  4. 47
  5. 77
More
2378
Friday January 31, 2020
  1. T
  2. 2
  3. 34
  4. 57
  5. 73
More
2377
Thursday January 30, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 17
  3. 23
  4. 59
  5. 76
More
2376
Wednesday January 29, 2020
  1. J
  2. 03
  3. 20
  4. 27
  5. 62
More
2375
Tuesday January 28, 2020
  1. G
  2. 23
  3. 37
  4. 45
  5. 74
More
2374
Monday January 27, 2020
  1. G
  2. 44
  3. 53
  4. 62
  5. 67
More
2373
Sunday January 26, 2020
  1. X
  2. 09
  3. 41
  4. 43
  5. 49
More
2372
Saturday January 25, 2020
  1. I
  2. 4
  3. 10
  4. 46
  5. 69
More
2371
Friday January 24, 2020
  1. R
  2. 4
  3. 27
  4. 31
  5. 35
More
2370
Thursday January 23, 2020
  1. W
  2. 12
  3. 17
  4. 49
  5. 56
More
2369
Wednesday January 22, 2020
  1. Z
  2. 40
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 64
More
2368
Tuesday January 21, 2020
  1. X
  2. 08
  3. 25
  4. 60
  5. 80
More
2367
Monday January 20, 2020
  1. A
  2. 8
  3. 33
  4. 56
  5. 79
More
2366
Sunday January 19, 2020
  1. K
  2. 35
  3. 63
  4. 67
  5. 73
More
2365
Saturday January 18, 2020
  1. K
  2. 12
  3. 22
  4. 70
  5. 79
More
2364
Friday January 17, 2020
  1. S
  2. 04
  3. 28
  4. 56
  5. 77
More
2363
Thursday January 16, 2020
  1. U
  2. 2
  3. 4
  4. 20
  5. 51
More
2362
Wednesday January 15, 2020
  1. D
  2. 04
  3. 23
  4. 36
  5. 37
More
2361
Tuesday January 14, 2020
  1. I
  2. 6
  3. 13
  4. 18
  5. 34
More
2360
Monday January 13, 2020
  1. D
  2. 21
  3. 43
  4. 44
  5. 51
More
2359
Sunday January 12, 2020
  1. T
  2. 37
  3. 46
  4. 74
  5. 76
More
2358
Saturday January 11, 2020
  1. C
  2. 04
  3. 18
  4. 31
  5. 43
More
2357
Friday January 10, 2020
  1. B
  2. 25
  3. 32
  4. 35
  5. 52
More
2356
Thursday January 09, 2020
  1. G
  2. 36
  3. 61
  4. 69
  5. 80
More
2355
Wednesday January 08, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 31
  3. 56
  4. 61
  5. 73
More
2354
Tuesday January 07, 2020
  1. F
  2. 01
  3. 23
  4. 71
  5. 72
More
2353
Monday January 06, 2020
  1. C
  2. 25
  3. 30
  4. 56
  5. 69
More
2352
Sunday January 05, 2020
  1. I
  2. 02
  3. 72
  4. 77
  5. 79
More
2351
Saturday January 04, 2020
  1. U
  2. 1
  3. 44
  4. 69
  5. 76
More
2350
Friday January 03, 2020
  1. T
  2. 10
  3. 37
  4. 67
  5. 74
More
2349
Thursday January 02, 2020
  1. Y
  2. 36
  3. 40
  4. 61
  5. 79
More
2348
Wednesday January 01, 2020
  1. C
  2. 12
  3. 32
  4. 61
  5. 76
More
2347
Tuesday December 31, 2019
  1. Y
  2. 49
  3. 52
  4. 63
  5. 76
More
2346
Monday December 30, 2019
  1. C
  2. 03
  3. 22
  4. 61
  5. 64
More
2345
Sunday December 29, 2019
  1. K
  2. 21
  3. 44
  4. 62
  5. 65
More
2344
Saturday December 28, 2019
  1. C
  2. 18
  3. 26
  4. 30
  5. 49
More
2343
Friday December 27, 2019
  1. Z
  2. 5
  3. 10
  4. 40
  5. 41
More
2342
Thursday December 26, 2019
  1. N
  2. 10
  3. 19
  4. 43
  5. 64
More
2341
Wednesday December 25, 2019
  1. T
  2. 16
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
More
2340
Tuesday December 24, 2019
  1. D
  2. 5
  3. 13
  4. 36
  5. 65
More
2339
Monday December 23, 2019
  1. D
  2. 36
  3. 49
  4. 53
  5. 67
More
2338
Sunday December 22, 2019
  1. C
  2. 61
  3. 66
  4. 68
  5. 78
More
2337
Saturday December 21, 2019
  1. H
  2. 11
  3. 46
  4. 56
  5. 66
More
2336
Friday December 20, 2019
  1. S
  2. 13
  3. 23
  4. 46
  5. 52
More
2335
Thursday December 19, 2019
  1. J
  2. 21
  3. 44
  4. 59
  5. 60
More
2334
Wednesday December 18, 2019
  1. K
  2. 16
  3. 25
  4. 67
  5. 77
More
2333
Tuesday December 17, 2019
  1. J
  2. 20
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 52
More
2332
Monday December 16, 2019
  1. J
  2. 40
  3. 48
  4. 59
  5. 66
More
2331
Sunday December 15, 2019
  1. I
  2. 08
  3. 09
  4. 58
  5. 69
More
2330
Saturday December 14, 2019
  1. D
  2. 26
  3. 61
  4. 64
  5. 68
More
2329
Friday December 13, 2019
  1. B
  2. 45
  3. 48
  4. 62
  5. 76
More
2328
Thursday December 12, 2019
  1. D
  2. 37
  3. 62
  4. 65
  5. 67
More
2327
Wednesday December 11, 2019
  1. E
  2. 05
  3. 27
  4. 77
  5. 79
More
2326
Tuesday December 10, 2019
  1. M
  2. 4
  3. 12
  4. 63
  5. 70
More
2325
Monday December 09, 2019
  1. J
  2. 53
  3. 60
  4. 68
  5. 75
More
2324
Sunday December 08, 2019
  1. N
  2. 40
  3. 42
  4. 66
  5. 71
More
2323
Saturday December 07, 2019
  1. J
  2. 1
  3. 25
  4. 65
  5. 78
More
2322
Friday December 06, 2019
  1. L
  2. 22
  3. 33
  4. 53
  5. 61
More
2321
Thursday December 05, 2019
  1. K
  2. 14
  3. 34
  4. 38
  5. 56
More
2320
Wednesday December 04, 2019
  1. S
  2. 34
  3. 59
  4. 66
  5. 67
More
2319
Tuesday December 03, 2019
  1. R
  2. 26
  3. 33
  4. 34
  5. 69
More
2318
Monday December 02, 2019
  1. U
  2. 38
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 74
More