Dhana Nidhanaya Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
1051
Saturday February 04, 2023
  1. T
  2. 38
  3. 60
  4. 61
  5. 74
More
1050
Friday February 03, 2023
  1. S
  2. 5
  3. 14
  4. 20
  5. 80
More
1049
Thursday February 02, 2023
  1. C
  2. 16
  3. 36
  4. 40
  5. 48
More
1048
Wednesday February 01, 2023
  1. Q
  2. 16
  3. 44
  4. 70
  5. 74
More
1047
Tuesday January 31, 2023
  1. R
  2. 3
  3. 38
  4. 48
  5. 55
More
1046
Monday January 30, 2023
  1. W
  2. 19
  3. 22
  4. 40
  5. 45
More
1045
Sunday January 29, 2023
  1. Q
  2. 01
  3. 37
  4. 72
  5. 80
More
1044
Saturday January 28, 2023
  1. B
  2. 02
  3. 32
  4. 43
  5. 48
More
1043
Friday January 27, 2023
  1. V
  2. 27
  3. 60
  4. 71
  5. 81
More
1042
Thursday January 26, 2023
  1. Z
  2. 9
  3. 21
  4. 30
  5. 80
More
1041
Wednesday January 25, 2023
  1. A
  2. 02
  3. 16
  4. 30
  5. 77
More
1040
Tuesday January 24, 2023
  1. A
  2. 32
  3. 44
  4. 48
  5. 57
More
1039
Monday January 23, 2023
  1. E
  2. 30
  3. 31
  4. 53
  5. 69
More
1038
Sunday January 22, 2023
  1. Y
  2. 05
  3. 07
  4. 53
  5. 73
More
1037
Saturday January 21, 2023
  1. O
  2. 19
  3. 38
  4. 51
  5. 64
More
1036
Friday January 20, 2023
  1. T
  2. 25
  3. 34
  4. 58
  5. 77
More
1035
Thursday January 19, 2023
  1. V
  2. 54
  3. 61
  4. 73
  5. 74
More
1034
Wednesday January 18, 2023
  1. H
  2. 15
  3. 18
  4. 51
  5. 58
More
1033
Tuesday January 17, 2023
  1. Z
  2. 11
  3. 22
  4. 54
  5. 72
More
1032
Monday January 16, 2023
  1. N
  2. 24
  3. 31
  4. 50
  5. 58
More
1031
Sunday January 15, 2023
  1. L
  2. 07
  3. 26
  4. 55
  5. 56
More
1030
Saturday January 14, 2023
  1. P
  2. 09
  3. 21
  4. 49
  5. 58
More
1029
Friday January 13, 2023
  1. I
  2. 39
  3. 43
  4. 61
  5. 79
More
1028
Thursday January 12, 2023
  1. M
  2. 5
  3. 17
  4. 33
  5. 71
More
1027
Wednesday January 11, 2023
  1. O
  2. 23
  3. 28
  4. 49
  5. 74
More
1026
Tuesday January 10, 2023
  1. N
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 14
  5. 29
More
1025
Monday January 09, 2023
  1. F
  2. 09
  3. 30
  4. 41
  5. 69
More
1024
Sunday January 08, 2023
  1. B
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 28
  5. 76
More
1023
Saturday January 07, 2023
  1. H
  2. 15
  3. 30
  4. 35
  5. 77
More
1022
Friday January 06, 2023
  1. L
  2. 13
  3. 51
  4. 64
  5. 68
More
1021
Thursday January 05, 2023
  1. H
  2. 05
  3. 17
  4. 43
  5. 60
More
1020
Wednesday January 04, 2023
  1. N
  2. 14
  3. 42
  4. 66
  5. 76
More
1019
Tuesday January 03, 2023
  1. B
  2. 05
  3. 08
  4. 39
  5. 58
More
1018
Monday January 02, 2023
  1. J
  2. 06
  3. 08
  4. 19
  5. 34
More
1017
Sunday January 01, 2023
  1. I
  2. 26
  3. 35
  4. 39
  5. 55
More
1016
Saturday December 31, 2022
  1. P
  2. 24
  3. 55
  4. 58
  5. 77
More
1015
Friday December 30, 2022
  1. I
  2. 15
  3. 17
  4. 46
  5. 76
More
1014
Thursday December 29, 2022
  1. W
  2. 11
  3. 18
  4. 54
  5. 80
More
1013
Wednesday December 28, 2022
  1. A
  2. 02
  3. 03
  4. 46
  5. 49
More
1012
Tuesday December 27, 2022
  1. J
  2. 05
  3. 09
  4. 17
  5. 49
More
1011
Monday December 26, 2022
  1. U
  2. 1
  3. 47
  4. 81
  5. 82
More
1010
Sunday December 25, 2022
  1. U
  2. 4
  3. 38
  4. 50
  5. 71
More
1009
Saturday December 24, 2022
  1. I
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 16
  5. 24
More
1008
Friday December 23, 2022
  1. M
  2. 15
  3. 28
  4. 44
  5. 78
More
1007
Thursday December 22, 2022
  1. D
  2. 27
  3. 28
  4. 58
  5. 71
More
1006
Wednesday December 21, 2022
  1. C
  2. 12
  3. 18
  4. 41
  5. 64
More
1005
Tuesday December 20, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 15
  3. 23
  4. 49
  5. 74
More
1004
Monday December 19, 2022
  1. B
  2. 25
  3. 46
  4. 52
  5. 60
More
1003
Sunday December 18, 2022
  1. T
  2. 02
  3. 23
  4. 34
  5. 81
More
1002
Saturday December 17, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 08
  3. 36
  4. 72
  5. 82
More
1001
Friday December 16, 2022
  1. B
  2. 4
  3. 55
  4. 59
  5. 71
More
1000
Thursday December 15, 2022
  1. T
  2. 05
  3. 41
  4. 46
  5. 52
  1. 4
  2. 3
  3. 6
  4. 2
  5. 0
More
0999
Wednesday December 14, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 24
  3. 32
  4. 66
  5. 77
More
0998
Tuesday December 13, 2022
  1. M
  2. 40
  3. 50
  4. 73
  5. 81
More
0997
Monday December 12, 2022
  1. H
  2. 17
  3. 51
  4. 59
  5. 77
More
0996
Sunday December 11, 2022
  1. C
  2. 17
  3. 42
  4. 64
  5. 70
More
0995
Saturday December 10, 2022
  1. S
  2. 31
  3. 41
  4. 61
  5. 68
More
0994
Friday December 09, 2022
  1. F
  2. 8
  3. 26
  4. 58
  5. 62
More
0993
Thursday December 08, 2022
  1. X
  2. 09
  3. 51
  4. 57
  5. 58
More
0992
Wednesday December 07, 2022
  1. H
  2. 13
  3. 34
  4. 40
  5. 64
More
0991
Tuesday December 06, 2022
  1. J
  2. 4
  3. 33
  4. 37
  5. 59
More
0990
Monday December 05, 2022
  1. C
  2. 18
  3. 49
  4. 55
  5. 58
More
0989
Sunday December 04, 2022
  1. U
  2. 18
  3. 22
  4. 37
  5. 67
More
0988
Saturday December 03, 2022
  1. I
  2. 40
  3. 53
  4. 56
  5. 77
More
0987
Friday December 02, 2022
  1. A
  2. 01
  3. 08
  4. 24
  5. 72
More
0986
Thursday December 01, 2022
  1. U
  2. 9
  3. 41
  4. 51
  5. 77
More
0985
Wednesday November 30, 2022
  1. D
  2. 38
  3. 62
  4. 64
  5. 70
More
0984
Tuesday November 29, 2022
  1. N
  2. 06
  3. 13
  4. 18
  5. 51
More
0983
Monday November 28, 2022
  1. L
  2. 20
  3. 51
  4. 70
  5. 75
More
0982
Sunday November 27, 2022
  1. V
  2. 15
  3. 31
  4. 43
  5. 57
More
0981
Saturday November 26, 2022
  1. N
  2. 24
  3. 58
  4. 62
  5. 79
More
0980
Friday November 25, 2022
  1. P
  2. 23
  3. 53
  4. 55
  5. 79
More
0979
Thursday November 24, 2022
  1. N
  2. 03
  3. 05
  4. 30
  5. 64
More
0978
Wednesday November 23, 2022
  1. M
  2. 09
  3. 11
  4. 41
  5. 63
More
0977
Tuesday November 22, 2022
  1. C
  2. 32
  3. 35
  4. 59
  5. 75
More
0976
Monday November 21, 2022
  1. S
  2. 07
  3. 13
  4. 56
  5. 68
More
0975
Sunday November 20, 2022
  1. F
  2. 42
  3. 44
  4. 64
  5. 71
More
0974
Saturday November 19, 2022
  1. K
  2. 16
  3. 53
  4. 65
  5. 78
More
0973
Friday November 18, 2022
  1. H
  2. 24
  3. 28
  4. 64
  5. 70
More
0972
Thursday November 17, 2022
  1. S
  2. 19
  3. 38
  4. 57
  5. 66
More
0971
Wednesday November 16, 2022
  1. L
  2. 19
  3. 33
  4. 53
  5. 79
More
0970
Tuesday November 15, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 01
  3. 57
  4. 72
  5. 79
More
0969
Monday November 14, 2022
  1. N
  2. 13
  3. 16
  4. 34
  5. 73
More
0968
Sunday November 13, 2022
  1. O
  2. 10
  3. 27
  4. 41
  5. 58
More
0967
Saturday November 12, 2022
  1. S
  2. 22
  3. 63
  4. 72
  5. 77
More
0966
Friday November 11, 2022
  1. L
  2. 10
  3. 37
  4. 59
  5. 76
More
0965
Thursday November 10, 2022
  1. A
  2. 19
  3. 26
  4. 35
  5. 47
More
0964
Wednesday November 09, 2022
  1. C
  2. 6
  3. 38
  4. 76
  5. 77
More
0963
Tuesday November 08, 2022
  1. V
  2. 45
  3. 63
  4. 66
  5. 80
More
0962
Monday November 07, 2022
  1. C
  2. 27
  3. 32
  4. 34
  5. 59
More
0961
Sunday November 06, 2022
  1. L
  2. 14
  3. 21
  4. 25
  5. 36
More
0960
Saturday November 05, 2022
  1. H
  2. 13
  3. 18
  4. 56
  5. 75
More
0959
Friday November 04, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 1
  3. 8
  4. 10
  5. 77
More
0958
Thursday November 03, 2022
  1. B
  2. 09
  3. 17
  4. 23
  5. 80
More
0957
Wednesday November 02, 2022
  1. X
  2. 06
  3. 30
  4. 65
  5. 81
More
0956
Tuesday November 01, 2022
  1. X
  2. 04
  3. 21
  4. 57
  5. 58
More
0955
Monday October 31, 2022
  1. E
  2. 8
  3. 12
  4. 42
  5. 55
More
0954
Sunday October 30, 2022
  1. V
  2. 19
  3. 26
  4. 48
  5. 56
More
0953
Saturday October 29, 2022
  1. V
  2. 19
  3. 42
  4. 45
  5. 59
More
0952
Friday October 28, 2022
  1. L
  2. 04
  3. 46
  4. 47
  5. 69
More
0951
Thursday October 27, 2022
  1. K
  2. 3
  3. 10
  4. 31
  5. 47
More
0950
Wednesday October 26, 2022
  1. M
  2. 32
  3. 40
  4. 42
  5. 45
More
0949
Tuesday October 25, 2022
  1. E
  2. 21
  3. 46
  4. 47
  5. 77
More
0948
Monday October 24, 2022
  1. V
  2. 14
  3. 21
  4. 69
  5. 74
More
0947
Sunday October 23, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 21
  3. 46
  4. 56
  5. 81
More
0946
Saturday October 22, 2022
  1. H
  2. 13
  3. 60
  4. 67
  5. 72
More
0945
Friday October 21, 2022
  1. X
  2. 04
  3. 43
  4. 44
  5. 61
More
0944
Thursday October 20, 2022
  1. N
  2. 48
  3. 62
  4. 73
  5. 78
More
0943
Wednesday October 19, 2022
  1. S
  2. 51
  3. 56
  4. 61
  5. 74
More
0942
Tuesday October 18, 2022
  1. H
  2. 18
  3. 37
  4. 40
  5. 42
More
0941
Monday October 17, 2022
  1. C
  2. 26
  3. 54
  4. 59
  5. 73
More
0940
Sunday October 16, 2022
  1. H
  2. 15
  3. 22
  4. 54
  5. 58
More
0939
Saturday October 15, 2022
  1. D
  2. 22
  3. 49
  4. 61
  5. 67
More
0938
Friday October 14, 2022
  1. T
  2. 18
  3. 38
  4. 43
  5. 53
More
0937
Thursday October 13, 2022
  1. V
  2. 04
  3. 06
  4. 44
  5. 80
More
0936
Wednesday October 12, 2022
  1. U
  2. 50
  3. 57
  4. 63
  5. 67
More
0935
Tuesday October 11, 2022
  1. O
  2. 07
  3. 30
  4. 38
  5. 53
More
0934
Monday October 10, 2022
  1. S
  2. 11
  3. 33
  4. 57
  5. 68
More
0933
Sunday October 09, 2022
  1. G
  2. 38
  3. 49
  4. 62
  5. 71
More
0932
Saturday October 08, 2022
  1. D
  2. 23
  3. 36
  4. 43
  5. 68
More
0931
Friday October 07, 2022
  1. G
  2. 7
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 39
More
0930
Thursday October 06, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 23
  3. 34
  4. 68
  5. 78
More
0929
Wednesday October 05, 2022
  1. B
  2. 21
  3. 63
  4. 66
  5. 71
More
0928
Tuesday October 04, 2022
  1. M
  2. 40
  3. 55
  4. 57
  5. 72
More
0927
Monday October 03, 2022
  1. K
  2. 04
  3. 07
  4. 20
  5. 41
More
0926
Sunday October 02, 2022
  1. C
  2. 06
  3. 17
  4. 42
  5. 50
More
0925
Saturday October 01, 2022
  1. C
  2. 12
  3. 20
  4. 40
  5. 63
More
0924
Friday September 30, 2022
  1. B
  2. 48
  3. 53
  4. 61
  5. 64
More
0923
Thursday September 29, 2022
  1. K
  2. 24
  3. 37
  4. 60
  5. 80
More
0922
Wednesday September 28, 2022
  1. B
  2. 06
  3. 11
  4. 43
  5. 47
More
0921
Tuesday September 27, 2022
  1. A
  2. 06
  3. 30
  4. 45
  5. 78
More
0920
Monday September 26, 2022
  1. E
  2. 11
  3. 35
  4. 67
  5. 82
More
0919
Sunday September 25, 2022
  1. H
  2. 10
  3. 18
  4. 21
  5. 32
More
0918
Saturday September 24, 2022
  1. S
  2. 06
  3. 10
  4. 24
  5. 49
More
0917
Friday September 23, 2022
  1. E
  2. 07
  3. 11
  4. 63
  5. 71
More
0916
Thursday September 22, 2022
  1. D
  2. 10
  3. 34
  4. 37
  5. 51
More
0915
Wednesday September 21, 2022
  1. R
  2. 15
  3. 60
  4. 63
  5. 67
More
0914
Tuesday September 20, 2022
  1. I
  2. 40
  3. 45
  4. 63
  5. 69
More
0913
Monday September 19, 2022
  1. I
  2. 29
  3. 43
  4. 64
  5. 69
More
0912
Sunday September 18, 2022
  1. E
  2. 9
  3. 36
  4. 76
  5. 77
More
0911
Saturday September 17, 2022
  1. N
  2. 22
  3. 24
  4. 30
  5. 37
More
0910
Friday September 16, 2022
  1. T
  2. 16
  3. 32
  4. 56
  5. 78
More
0909
Thursday September 15, 2022
  1. A
  2. 17
  3. 33
  4. 48
  5. 58
More
0908
Wednesday September 14, 2022
  1. W
  2. 06
  3. 14
  4. 37
  5. 65
More
0907
Tuesday September 13, 2022
  1. S
  2. 14
  3. 17
  4. 64
  5. 81
More
0906
Monday September 12, 2022
  1. W
  2. 02
  3. 63
  4. 70
  5. 76
More
0905
Sunday September 11, 2022
  1. E
  2. 12
  3. 16
  4. 40
  5. 54
More
0904
Saturday September 10, 2022
  1. T
  2. 14
  3. 17
  4. 20
  5. 53
More
0903
Friday September 09, 2022
  1. G
  2. 23
  3. 32
  4. 34
  5. 57
More
0902
Thursday September 08, 2022
  1. E
  2. 03
  3. 05
  4. 10
  5. 69
More
0901
Wednesday September 07, 2022
  1. U
  2. 05
  3. 54
  4. 69
  5. 71
More
0900
Tuesday September 06, 2022
  1. N
  2. 5
  3. 14
  4. 61
  5. 65
More
0899
Monday September 05, 2022
  1. E
  2. 15
  3. 38
  4. 69
  5. 72
More
0898
Sunday September 04, 2022
  1. X
  2. 19
  3. 52
  4. 68
  5. 73
More
0897
Saturday September 03, 2022
  1. V
  2. 39
  3. 44
  4. 55
  5. 81
More
0896
Friday September 02, 2022
  1. N
  2. 26
  3. 55
  4. 62
  5. 82
More
0895
Thursday September 01, 2022
  1. F
  2. 14
  3. 22
  4. 47
  5. 54
More
0894
Wednesday August 31, 2022
  1. W
  2. 10
  3. 25
  4. 69
  5. 74
More
0893
Tuesday August 30, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 10
  3. 21
  4. 39
  5. 41
More
0892
Monday August 29, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 09
  3. 53
  4. 63
  5. 65
More
0891
Sunday August 28, 2022
  1. A
  2. 25
  3. 45
  4. 60
  5. 74
More
0890
Saturday August 27, 2022
  1. B
  2. 06
  3. 22
  4. 31
  5. 35
More
0889
Friday August 26, 2022
  1. L
  2. 24
  3. 65
  4. 66
  5. 71
More
0888
Thursday August 25, 2022
  1. B
  2. 44
  3. 48
  4. 49
  5. 79
More
0887
Wednesday August 24, 2022
  1. C
  2. 03
  3. 08
  4. 28
  5. 54
More
0886
Tuesday August 23, 2022
  1. N
  2. 5
  3. 7
  4. 60
  5. 81
More
0885
Monday August 22, 2022
  1. T
  2. 09
  3. 24
  4. 31
  5. 37
More
0884
Sunday August 21, 2022
  1. A
  2. 12
  3. 30
  4. 39
  5. 74
More
0883
Saturday August 20, 2022
  1. T
  2. 11
  3. 31
  4. 37
  5. 49
More
0882
Friday August 19, 2022
  1. W
  2. 29
  3. 56
  4. 61
  5. 66
More
0881
Thursday August 18, 2022
  1. V
  2. 31
  3. 32
  4. 34
  5. 43
More
0880
Wednesday August 17, 2022
  1. R
  2. 15
  3. 25
  4. 36
  5. 63
More
0879
Tuesday August 16, 2022
  1. A
  2. 01
  3. 04
  4. 15
  5. 69
More
0878
Monday August 15, 2022
  1. M
  2. 11
  3. 57
  4. 70
  5. 75
More
0877
Sunday August 14, 2022
  1. G
  2. 27
  3. 55
  4. 62
  5. 69
More
0876
Saturday August 13, 2022
  1. E
  2. 08
  3. 12
  4. 49
  5. 52
More
0875
Friday August 12, 2022
  1. L
  2. 17
  3. 53
  4. 54
  5. 68
More
0874
Thursday August 11, 2022
  1. R
  2. 29
  3. 39
  4. 61
  5. 75
More
0873
Wednesday August 10, 2022
  1. A
  2. 22
  3. 25
  4. 27
  5. 35
More
0872
Tuesday August 09, 2022
  1. B
  2. 05
  3. 06
  4. 24
  5. 64
More
0871
Monday August 08, 2022
  1. K
  2. 10
  3. 27
  4. 44
  5. 45
More
0870
Sunday August 07, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 27
  3. 35
  4. 37
  5. 69
More
0869
Saturday August 06, 2022
  1. H
  2. 31
  3. 35
  4. 51
  5. 55
More
0868
Friday August 05, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 28
  3. 40
  4. 58
  5. 76
More
0867
Thursday August 04, 2022
  1. G
  2. 1
  3. 33
  4. 64
  5. 74
More
0866
Wednesday August 03, 2022
  1. J
  2. 21
  3. 55
  4. 59
  5. 62
More
0865
Tuesday August 02, 2022
  1. H
  2. 2
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 81
More
0864
Monday August 01, 2022
  1. J
  2. 22
  3. 24
  4. 45
  5. 73
More
0863
Sunday July 31, 2022
  1. R
  2. 6
  3. 40
  4. 59
  5. 67
More
0862
Saturday July 30, 2022
  1. O
  2. 11
  3. 29
  4. 55
  5. 68
More
0861
Friday July 29, 2022
  1. V
  2. 27
  3. 29
  4. 41
  5. 66
More
0860
Thursday July 28, 2022
  1. X
  2. 5
  3. 15
  4. 59
  5. 61
More
0859
Wednesday July 27, 2022
  1. C
  2. 14
  3. 55
  4. 56
  5. 70
More
0858
Tuesday July 26, 2022
  1. S
  2. 05
  3. 22
  4. 27
  5. 71
More
0857
Monday July 25, 2022
  1. R
  2. 2
  3. 32
  4. 36
  5. 53
More
0856
Sunday July 24, 2022
  1. S
  2. 07
  3. 42
  4. 54
  5. 69
More
0855
Saturday July 23, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 12
  3. 46
  4. 51
  5. 54
More
0854
Friday July 22, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 27
  3. 31
  4. 49
  5. 72
More
0853
Thursday July 21, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 8
  3. 20
  4. 56
  5. 77
More
0852
Wednesday July 20, 2022
  1. K
  2. 23
  3. 28
  4. 46
  5. 62
More
0851
Tuesday July 19, 2022
  1. Z
  2. 11
  3. 14
  4. 25
  5. 49
More
0850
Monday July 18, 2022
  1. T
  2. 01
  3. 19
  4. 22
  5. 35
More
0849
Sunday July 17, 2022
  1. Q
  2. 07
  3. 14
  4. 43
  5. 57
More
0848
Saturday July 16, 2022
  1. V
  2. 03
  3. 06
  4. 08
  5. 17
More
0847
Saturday July 16, 2022
  1. A
  2. 12
  3. 19
  4. 44
  5. 64
More
0846
Friday July 15, 2022
  1. Y
  2. 21
  3. 38
  4. 64
  5. 82
More
0845
Friday July 15, 2022
  1. N
  2. 46
  3. 50
  4. 51
  5. 79
More
0844
Tuesday July 12, 2022
  1. D
  2. 10
  3. 29
  4. 43
  5. 52
More
0843
Monday July 11, 2022
  1. E
  2. 27
  3. 32
  4. 48
  5. 51
More
0842
Monday July 11, 2022
  1. H
  2. 39
  3. 54
  4. 66
  5. 79
More
0841
Sunday July 10, 2022
  1. V
  2. 4
  3. 9
  4. 44
  5. 71
More
0840
Friday July 08, 2022
  1. M
  2. 02
  3. 29
  4. 52
  5. 68
More
0839
Thursday July 07, 2022
  1. G
  2. 20
  3. 51
  4. 58
  5. 66
More
0838
Wednesday July 06, 2022
  1. M
  2. 02
  3. 18
  4. 48
  5. 49
More
0837
Tuesday July 05, 2022
  1. R
  2. 9
  3. 22
  4. 39
  5. 78
More
0836
Monday July 04, 2022
  1. C
  2. 24
  3. 36
  4. 59
  5. 69
More