Dhana Nidhanaya Lottery Results

Draw/DateResultsMore
0592
Thursday October 21, 2021
  1. F
  2. 19
  3. 61
  4. 67
  5. 74
More
0591
Wednesday October 20, 2021
  1. P
  2. 27
  3. 28
  4. 38
  5. 73
More
0590
Tuesday October 19, 2021
  1. R
  2. 23
  3. 26
  4. 75
  5. 81
More
0589
Monday October 18, 2021
  1. C
  2. 12
  3. 36
  4. 46
  5. 81
More
0588
Sunday October 17, 2021
  1. S
  2. 61
  3. 73
  4. 77
  5. 81
More
0587
Saturday October 16, 2021
  1. U
  2. 11
  3. 22
  4. 27
  5. 71
More
0586
Friday October 15, 2021
  1. C
  2. 24
  3. 47
  4. 69
  5. 77
More
0585
Thursday October 14, 2021
  1. S
  2. 27
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 46
More
0584
Wednesday October 13, 2021
  1. G
  2. 4
  3. 28
  4. 30
  5. 51
More
0583
Tuesday October 12, 2021
  1. C
  2. 06
  3. 44
  4. 52
  5. 61
More
0582
Monday October 11, 2021
  1. R
  2. 36
  3. 43
  4. 48
  5. 56
More
0581
Sunday October 10, 2021
  1. O
  2. 07
  3. 15
  4. 21
  5. 79
More
0580
Saturday October 09, 2021
  1. B
  2. 6
  3. 18
  4. 20
  5. 32
More
0579
Friday October 08, 2021
  1. H
  2. 19
  3. 36
  4. 46
  5. 57
More
0578
Thursday October 07, 2021
  1. N
  2. 15
  3. 22
  4. 32
  5. 48
More
0577
Wednesday October 06, 2021
  1. C
  2. 38
  3. 42
  4. 78
  5. 79
More
0576
Tuesday October 05, 2021
  1. V
  2. 15
  3. 19
  4. 22
  5. 76
More
0575
Monday October 04, 2021
  1. V
  2. 40
  3. 42
  4. 54
  5. 70
More
0574
Sunday October 03, 2021
  1. G
  2. 16
  3. 28
  4. 36
  5. 61
More
0573
Saturday October 02, 2021
  1. X
  2. 10
  3. 25
  4. 30
  5. 48
More
0572
Friday August 20, 2021
  1. H
  2. 34
  3. 37
  4. 39
  5. 48
More
0571
Thursday August 19, 2021
  1. L
  2. 4
  3. 23
  4. 75
  5. 81
More
0570
Wednesday August 18, 2021
  1. W
  2. 15
  3. 18
  4. 30
  5. 34
More
0569
Tuesday August 17, 2021
  1. H
  2. 07
  3. 10
  4. 63
  5. 72
More
0568
Monday August 16, 2021
  1. W
  2. 01
  3. 40
  4. 58
  5. 72
More
0567
Sunday August 15, 2021
  1. J
  2. 7
  3. 16
  4. 22
  5. 61
More
0566
Saturday August 14, 2021
  1. H
  2. 5
  3. 46
  4. 49
  5. 82
More
0565
Friday August 13, 2021
  1. G
  2. 12
  3. 21
  4. 51
  5. 58
More
0564
Thursday August 12, 2021
  1. K
  2. 10
  3. 19
  4. 34
  5. 43
More
0563
Wednesday August 11, 2021
  1. S
  2. 6
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 74
More
0562
Tuesday August 10, 2021
  1. L
  2. 35
  3. 45
  4. 73
  5. 74
More
0561
Monday August 09, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 26
  3. 38
  4. 39
  5. 77
More
0560
Sunday August 08, 2021
  1. D
  2. 03
  3. 61
  4. 64
  5. 75
More
0559
Saturday August 07, 2021
  1. H
  2. 23
  3. 24
  4. 51
  5. 63
More
0558
Friday August 06, 2021
  1. K
  2. 28
  3. 49
  4. 63
  5. 67
More
0557
Thursday August 05, 2021
  1. A
  2. 30
  3. 39
  4. 56
  5. 68
More
0556
Wednesday August 04, 2021
  1. B
  2. 30
  3. 35
  4. 48
  5. 52
More
0555
Tuesday August 03, 2021
  1. F
  2. 08
  3. 10
  4. 24
  5. 60
More
0554
Monday August 02, 2021
  1. W
  2. 24
  3. 26
  4. 55
  5. 80
More
0553
Sunday August 01, 2021
  1. W
  2. 21
  3. 22
  4. 35
  5. 67
More
0552
Saturday July 31, 2021
  1. X
  2. 1
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 39
More
0551
Friday July 30, 2021
  1. P
  2. 22
  3. 42
  4. 48
  5. 79
More
0550
Thursday July 29, 2021
  1. H
  2. 09
  3. 17
  4. 60
  5. 62
More
0549
Wednesday July 28, 2021
  1. M
  2. 20
  3. 24
  4. 61
  5. 71
More
0548
Tuesday July 27, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 51
  3. 58
  4. 67
  5. 76
More
0547
Monday July 26, 2021
  1. W
  2. 6
  3. 22
  4. 38
  5. 68
More
0546
Sunday July 25, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 03
  3. 12
  4. 28
  5. 71
More
0545
Saturday July 24, 2021
  1. W
  2. 48
  3. 55
  4. 64
  5. 77
More
0544
Friday July 23, 2021
  1. R
  2. 11
  3. 35
  4. 41
  5. 82
More
0543
Thursday July 22, 2021
  1. W
  2. 2
  3. 16
  4. 21
  5. 41
More
0542
Wednesday July 21, 2021
  1. L
  2. 17
  3. 26
  4. 62
  5. 64
More
0541
Tuesday July 20, 2021
  1. N
  2. 10
  3. 14
  4. 16
  5. 75
More
0540
Monday July 19, 2021
  1. X
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 27
  5. 73
More
0539
Sunday July 18, 2021
  1. H
  2. 37
  3. 52
  4. 69
  5. 72
More
0538
Saturday July 17, 2021
  1. K
  2. 32
  3. 72
  4. 74
  5. 78
More
0537
Friday July 16, 2021
  1. V
  2. 09
  3. 12
  4. 21
  5. 23
More
0536
Thursday July 15, 2021
  1. B
  2. 40
  3. 47
  4. 51
  5. 82
More
0535
Wednesday July 14, 2021
  1. K
  2. 46
  3. 51
  4. 53
  5. 58
More
0534
Tuesday July 13, 2021
  1. H
  2. 12
  3. 34
  4. 45
  5. 60
More
0533
Monday July 12, 2021
  1. I
  2. 08
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 66
More
0532
Sunday July 11, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 25
  3. 45
  4. 46
  5. 54
More
0531
Saturday July 10, 2021
  1. B
  2. 32
  3. 58
  4. 59
  5. 70
More
0530
Friday July 09, 2021
  1. B
  2. 15
  3. 21
  4. 36
  5. 73
More
0529
Thursday July 08, 2021
  1. K
  2. 20
  3. 46
  4. 56
  5. 71
More
0528
Wednesday July 07, 2021
  1. L
  2. 12
  3. 16
  4. 18
  5. 43
More
0527
Tuesday July 06, 2021
  1. K
  2. 14
  3. 37
  4. 53
  5. 54
More
0526
Monday July 05, 2021
  1. L
  2. 42
  3. 45
  4. 55
  5. 63
More
0525
Friday May 21, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 7
  3. 19
  4. 35
  5. 62
More
0524
Thursday May 20, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 36
  3. 37
  4. 39
  5. 46
More
0523
Wednesday May 19, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 13
  3. 25
  4. 27
  5. 54
More
0522
Tuesday May 18, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 18
  3. 40
  4. 60
  5. 80
More
0521
Monday May 17, 2021
  1. S
  2. 2
  3. 6
  4. 22
  5. 39
More
0519
Saturday May 15, 2021
  1. Y
  2. 19
  3. 23
  4. 51
  5. 58
More
0518
Friday May 14, 2021
  1. O
  2. 20
  3. 26
  4. 37
  5. 61
More
0517
Thursday May 13, 2021
  1. J
  2. 36
  3. 43
  4. 51
  5. 78
More
0516
Wednesday May 12, 2021
  1. P
  2. 32
  3. 51
  4. 54
  5. 69
More
0515
Tuesday May 11, 2021
  1. H
  2. 41
  3. 50
  4. 53
  5. 72
More
0514
Monday May 10, 2021
  1. N
  2. 1
  3. 6
  4. 27
  5. 80
More
0513
Sunday May 09, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 11
  3. 40
  4. 46
  5. 51
More
0512
Saturday May 08, 2021
  1. U
  2. 14
  3. 18
  4. 61
  5. 63
More
0511
Friday May 07, 2021
  1. S
  2. 23
  3. 24
  4. 52
  5. 60
More
0510
Thursday May 06, 2021
  1. L
  2. 18
  3. 36
  4. 52
  5. 59
More
0509
Wednesday May 05, 2021
  1. P
  2. 4
  3. 14
  4. 22
  5. 29
More
0508
Tuesday May 04, 2021
  1. X
  2. 10
  3. 39
  4. 48
  5. 74
More
0507
Monday May 03, 2021
  1. B
  2. 10
  3. 42
  4. 49
  5. 56
More
0506
Sunday May 02, 2021
  1. H
  2. 12
  3. 47
  4. 56
  5. 74
More
0505
Saturday May 01, 2021
  1. R
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 46
  5. 80
More
0504
Friday April 30, 2021
  1. X
  2. 26
  3. 30
  4. 38
  5. 78
More
0503
Thursday April 29, 2021
  1. G
  2. 06
  3. 14
  4. 54
  5. 76
More
0502
Wednesday April 28, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 11
  3. 21
  4. 40
  5. 60
More
0501
Tuesday April 27, 2021
  1. Q
  2. 14
  3. 45
  4. 68
  5. 75
More
0500
Monday April 26, 2021
  1. D
  2. 20
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 29
More
0499
Sunday April 25, 2021
  1. E
  2. 26
  3. 33
  4. 34
  5. 80
More
0498
Saturday April 24, 2021
  1. H
  2. 35
  3. 42
  4. 69
  5. 77
More
0497
Friday April 23, 2021
  1. O
  2. 02
  3. 11
  4. 14
  5. 63
More
0496
Thursday April 22, 2021
  1. V
  2. 17
  3. 38
  4. 39
  5. 64
More
0495
Wednesday April 21, 2021
  1. X
  2. 37
  3. 45
  4. 58
  5. 69
More
0494
Tuesday April 20, 2021
  1. D
  2. 15
  3. 43
  4. 52
  5. 69
More
0493
Monday April 19, 2021
  1. L
  2. 4
  3. 28
  4. 31
  5. 33
More
0492
Monday April 12, 2021
  1. W
  2. 10
  3. 16
  4. 31
  5. 67
More
0491
Sunday April 11, 2021
  1. O
  2. 32
  3. 43
  4. 65
  5. 69
More
0490
Saturday April 10, 2021
  1. F
  2. 6
  3. 28
  4. 36
  5. 57
More
0489
Friday April 09, 2021
  1. K
  2. 19
  3. 34
  4. 40
  5. 46
More
0488
Thursday April 08, 2021
  1. L
  2. 15
  3. 23
  4. 43
  5. 70
More
0487
Wednesday April 07, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 17
  3. 25
  4. 44
  5. 63
More
0486
Tuesday April 06, 2021
  1. J
  2. 13
  3. 23
  4. 46
  5. 72
More
0485
Monday April 05, 2021
  1. B
  2. 15
  3. 17
  4. 46
  5. 49
More
0484
Sunday April 04, 2021
  1. P
  2. 24
  3. 29
  4. 31
  5. 45
More
0483
Saturday April 03, 2021
  1. A
  2. 12
  3. 33
  4. 36
  5. 67
More
0482
Friday April 02, 2021
  1. D
  2. 3
  3. 36
  4. 77
  5. 78
More
0481
Thursday April 01, 2021
  1. P
  2. 12
  3. 17
  4. 55
  5. 70
More
0480
Wednesday March 31, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 41
  3. 46
  4. 68
  5. 81
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 7
More
0479
Tuesday March 30, 2021
  1. K
  2. 13
  3. 60
  4. 68
  5. 82
More
0478
Monday March 29, 2021
  1. L
  2. 15
  3. 28
  4. 57
  5. 69
More
0477
Sunday March 28, 2021
  1. R
  2. 15
  3. 37
  4. 43
  5. 45
  1. 2
  2. 8
  3. 2
  4. 0
More
0476
Saturday March 27, 2021
  1. E
  2. 8
  3. 41
  4. 43
  5. 71
  1. 0
  2. 5
  3. 2
  4. 7
More
0475
Friday March 26, 2021
  1. L
  2. 49
  3. 61
  4. 73
  5. 75
More
0474
Thursday March 25, 2021
  1. D
  2. 32
  3. 54
  4. 72
  5. 79
More
0473
Wednesday March 24, 2021
  1. X
  2. 36
  3. 46
  4. 51
  5. 58
  1. 2
  2. 6
  3. 2
  4. 9
More
0472
Tuesday March 23, 2021
  1. Z
  2. 04
  3. 39
  4. 71
  5. 78
More
0471
Monday March 22, 2021
  1. P
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 14
  5. 26
More
0470
Sunday March 21, 2021
  1. A
  2. 01
  3. 32
  4. 74
  5. 80
  1. 1
  2. 1
  3. 5
  4. 2
More