Another super millionaires were crowned by National Lottery Board.

another_super_millionaires2019-06-21 11:26:452021-06-18 13:06:042019-06-21 11:27:31


The National Lottery Board handed over cheques to six other super millionaires this year on 18.06.2010 at the National Lotteries Board premises under the patronage of National Lottery Board Chairperson Mrs. Shyamila Perera and Working Director Thusitha Halloluwa.


NLB 60th Anniversary Logo