Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Supiri Wasana Sampatha
Draw Number Date Results
1005 Saturday, March 28, 2015
10 6 39 51 58
1004 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
04 09 42 45 50
1003 Saturday, March 21, 2015
5 11 17 43 49
1002 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
12 12 30 43 66
1001 Saturday, March 14, 2015
9 4 8 42 53
1000 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
16 12 44 58 59
999 Saturday, March 07, 2015
13 23 48 50 57
998 Wednesday, March 04, 2015
12 19 33 43 68
997 Saturday, February 28, 2015
1 29 33 50 69
996 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
23 4 7 47 66
995 Saturday, February 21, 2015
12 12 18 54 64
994 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5 12 28 42 66
993 Saturday, February 14, 2015
19 11 30 51 52
992 Wednesday, February 11, 2015
13 21 43 52 65
991 Saturday, February 07, 2015
19 29 37 48 71
990 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
1 3 52 55 71
989 Saturday, January 31, 2015
23 13 26 35 55
988 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
24 11 15 56 59
987 Saturday, January 24, 2015
8 10 18 28 66
986 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
5 31 32 35 56
985 Saturday, January 17, 2015
7 5 18 39 47
984 Wednesday, January 14, 2015
12 6 16 39 56
983 Saturday, January 10, 2015
17 46 49 59 69
982 Wednesday, January 07, 2015
4 18 37 52 61
981 Saturday, January 03, 2015
15 6 28 44 51
980 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
17 26 49 62 67
979 Saturday, December 27, 2014
10 2 12 19 22
978 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
13 31 56 63 68
977 Saturday, December 20, 2014
3 1 30 39 58
976 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
22 6 35 44 45
975 Saturday, December 13, 2014
16 28 33 46 51
974 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
4 1 10 13 37
973 Saturday, December 06, 2014
3 15 32 33 39
972 Wednesday, December 03, 2014
10 34 47 67 69
971 Saturday, November 29, 2014
21 12 16 27 47
970 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
20 29 31 47 61
969 Saturday, November 22, 2014
25 8 12 40 68
968 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7 53 65 68 71
967 Saturday, November 15, 2014
19 2 13 44 58
966 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
14 28 32 35 64
965 Saturday, November 08, 2014
24 12 15 23 39
964 Wednesday, November 05, 2014
14 3 24 30 48
963 Saturday, November 01, 2014
14 17 30 57 69
962 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
9 7 22 27 43
961 Saturday, October 25, 2014
20 2 35 46 52
960 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
17 31 32 56 71
959 Saturday, October 18, 2014
20 36 45 50 53
958 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
17 6 21 29 35
957 Saturday, October 11, 2014
23 44 50 53 62
956 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
22 03 56 64 69
955 Saturday, October 04, 2014
21 1 6 48 53
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Special meeting was at  Mathara 19-10-2014 >> photos

Special meeting was at NuwaraEliya 28-09-2014 >> Photos

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.