Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Supiri Wasana
Draw Number Date Results
1157 Saturday, September 24, 2016
17 7 36 40 68
1156 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
4 4 7 44 60
1155 Saturday, September 17, 2016
10 9 16 20 56
1154 Wednesday, September 14, 2016
13 1 18 52 55
1153 Saturday, September 10, 2016
17 24 31 40 60
1152 Wednesday, September 07, 2016
26 34 40 45 49
1151 Saturday, September 03, 2016
6 8 11 12 32
1150 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
25 7 13 55 66
1149 Saturday, August 27, 2016
21 05 21 25 55
1148 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
04 11 43 66 67
1147 Saturday, August 20, 2016
10 28 32 49 71
1146 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
3 2 8 11 38
1145 Saturday, August 13, 2016
18 12 16 40 59
1144 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
1 2 30 37 57
1143 Saturday, August 06, 2016
23 25 26 28 57
1142 Wednesday, August 03, 2016
24 30 43 47 53
1141 Saturday, July 30, 2016
23 4 32 63 66
1140 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
11 18 20 23 32
1139 Saturday, July 23, 2016
23 20 37 48 67
1138 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
25 8 41 49 65
1137 Saturday, July 16, 2016
2 1 18 34 62
1136 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
25 8 39 46 64
1135 Saturday, July 09, 2016
23 16 45 52 70
1134 Wednesday, July 06, 2016
24 21 51 65 68
1133 Saturday, July 02, 2016
5 23 27 44 58
1132 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
25 19 21 33 61
1131 Saturday, June 25, 2016
15 21 24 39 61
1130 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
13 5 23 28 45
1129 Saturday, June 18, 2016
24 21 42 44 63
1128 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
26 8 11 23 69
1127 Saturday, June 11, 2016
26 5 19 32 39
1126 Wednesday, June 08, 2016
4 18 40 41 71
1125 Saturday, June 04, 2016
26 1 22 32 70
1124 Wednesday, June 01, 2016
4 5 25 28 63
1123 Saturday, May 28, 2016
23 19 30 35 47
1122 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6 1 4 46 49
1121 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
22 3 8 9 34
1120 Saturday, May 14, 2016
08 24 26 42 61
1119 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
25 33 35 45 49
1118 Saturday, May 07, 2016
6 23 27 44 46
1117 Wednesday, May 04, 2016
12 12 19 23 47
1116 Saturday, April 30, 2016
12 1 28 53 62
1115 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
11 4 22 43 48
1114 Saturday, April 23, 2016
19 8 24 45 56
1113 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
12 26 42 48 65
1112 Saturday, April 09, 2016
13 1 41 42 60
1111 Wednesday, April 06, 2016
13 13 15 25 46
1110 Saturday, April 02, 2016
10 38 47 62 69
1109 Wednesday, March 30, 2016
6 17 21 24 60
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Drive your dream just for US$ 30

Now you can drive your dream Mercedes Benz E300 Blue-tec Diesel Hybrid just for US$ 30 with newly launched 32nd Colombo Airport Super draw Lottery. The grand launch ceremony was held recently at Nelum Pokuna with the participation of prestigious invitees.

NLB also introduced “NLB Dollar Fortune ticket”, giving more people the opportunity to win. You can purchase Dollar Fortune ticket for US$ 10 and win US$ 100,000. Pictures>>

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Govi Setha -1230 The Ever Biggest Prize was awarded

The ever biggest prize was awarded to Mr. Keerthi Kumara by chief guest Hon. Ravi Karunanayaka at the auditorium of financial ministry on 12th February 2016. And the super prize winners of Govi Setha ,Sampath Rekha ,Supiri Vasana and Neeroga were awarded at the same event.

Assistant Secretary of Financial Ministry Mr.Sameera Jayawardena,NLB chairperson Ms. Shyamila Perera(Attorney at law)  ,Director of NLB Mr. Chamindra De Silva,Treasury Representative  Mr. A.M.P.M.B. Atapattu , NLB Working Director Mr. M.K. Hassan , NLB Additional General Manager Mr K.V.P.S Theja, CFO  Mr P.K.H.A Bandara, CMO Mr. Asantha Kalyananda,  NLB Deputy General Managers and NLB Assistant General Managers participated in this occasion.  pictures>>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jathika Sampatha - 620 Special Draw ticket Launching Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

National Lotteries Board Brand Relaunch at "Ape Gama"   Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Special Program for Chronic kidney disease was held on 2015-12-16 Pictures>>

"NLB Supiri Vasana Gee Miyasiya" was held on 2015-12-27 at  Dehiattakandiya Mahaweli Playground  Pictures>>

 

 

"MAHATH' MA" - NLB Best Dealers Awards Ceremony  2015 Pictures>>

 

 

Supiri Vasana Sampatha 1083 - Special Draw tickets Launching @ NLB  Pictures>>

 

 

 

 

Neeroga - Contribution to the National Kidney fund - 2015  >>

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.