Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Supiri Wasana
Draw Number Date Results
1122 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6 1 4 46 49
1121 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
22 3 8 9 34
1120 Saturday, May 14, 2016
08 24 26 42 61
1119 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
25 33 35 45 49
1118 Saturday, May 07, 2016
6 23 27 44 46
1117 Wednesday, May 04, 2016
12 12 19 23 47
1116 Saturday, April 30, 2016
12 1 28 53 62
1115 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
11 4 22 43 48
1114 Saturday, April 23, 2016
19 8 24 45 56
1113 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
12 26 42 48 65
1112 Saturday, April 09, 2016
13 1 41 42 60
1111 Wednesday, April 06, 2016
13 13 15 25 46
1110 Saturday, April 02, 2016
10 38 47 62 69
1109 Wednesday, March 30, 2016
6 17 21 24 60
1108 Saturday, March 26, 2016
16 01 36 58 68
1107 Wednesday, March 23, 2016
15 07 16 55 66
1106 Saturday, March 19, 2016
23 8 54 55 56
1105 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
13 8 42 45 48
1104 Saturday, March 12, 2016
20 1 3 10 16
1103 Wednesday, March 09, 2016
2 13 26 52 64
1102 Saturday, March 05, 2016
5 1 22 57 59
1101 Wednesday, March 02, 2016
1 36 41 44 52
1100 Saturday, February 27, 2016
12 3 22 56 60
1099 Wednesday, February 24, 2016
23 15 39 41 52
1098 Saturday, February 20, 2016
20 12 54 67 68
1097 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
21 60 61 63 67
1096 Saturday, February 13, 2016
17 4 12 58 19
1095 Wednesday, February 10, 2016
19 7 15 21 59
1094 Saturday, February 06, 2016
13 18 32 33 38
1093 Wednesday, February 03, 2016
7 40 51 60 63
1092 Saturday, January 30, 2016
25 24 25 30 69
1091 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
4 20 21 34 55
1090 Saturday, January 23, 2016
22 22 37 42 47
1089 Wednesday, January 20, 2016
11 23 34 38 50
1088 Saturday, January 16, 2016
4 7 14 37 40
1087 Wednesday, January 13, 2016
3 15 45 68 69
1086 Saturday, January 09, 2016
6 32 54 63 68
1085 Wednesday, January 06, 2016
22 23 52 53 60
1084 Saturday, January 02, 2016
8 3 23 62 70
1083 Wednesday, December 30, 2015
21 2 30 32 54
1082 Saturday, December 26, 2015
12 01 21 37 47
1081 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
22 01 18 49 65
1080 Saturday, December 19, 2015
5 13 21 28 57
1079 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
8 9 12 15 38
1078 Saturday, December 12, 2015
8 56 61 63 65
1077 Wednesday, December 09, 2015
23 5 16 17 34
1076 Saturday, December 05, 2015
13 30 36 54 63
1075 Wednesday, December 02, 2015
11 18 24 30 48
1074 Saturday, November 28, 2015
20 2 17 41 57
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Drive your dream just for US$ 30

Now you can drive your dream Mercedes Benz E300 Blue-tec Diesel Hybrid just for US$ 30 with newly launched 32nd Colombo Airport Super draw Lottery. The grand launch ceremony was held recently at Nelum Pokuna with the participation of prestigious invitees.

NLB also introduced “NLB Dollar Fortune ticket”, giving more people the opportunity to win. You can purchase Dollar Fortune ticket for US$ 10 and win US$ 100,000. Pictures>>

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Govi Setha -1230 The Ever Biggest Prize was awarded

The ever biggest prize was awarded to Mr. Keerthi Kumara by chief guest Hon. Ravi Karunanayaka at the auditorium of financial ministry on 12th February 2016. And the super prize winners of Govi Setha ,Sampath Rekha ,Supiri Vasana and Neeroga were awarded at the same event.

Assistant Secretary of Financial Ministry Mr.Sameera Jayawardena,NLB chairperson Ms. Shyamila Perera(Attorney at law)  ,Director of NLB Mr. Chamindra De Silva,Treasury Representative  Mr. A.M.P.M.B. Atapattu , NLB Working Director Mr. M.K. Hassan , NLB Additional General Manager Mr K.V.P.S Theja, CFO  Mr P.K.H.A Bandara, CMO Mr. Asantha Kalyananda,  NLB Deputy General Managers and NLB Assistant General Managers participated in this occasion.  pictures>>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jathika Sampatha - 620 Special Draw ticket Launching Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

National Lotteries Board Brand Relaunch at "Ape Gama"   Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Special Program for Chronic kidney disease was held on 2015-12-16 Pictures>>

"NLB Supiri Vasana Gee Miyasiya" was held on 2015-12-27 at  Dehiattakandiya Mahaweli Playground  Pictures>>

 

 

"MAHATH' MA" - NLB Best Dealers Awards Ceremony  2015 Pictures>>

 

 

Supiri Vasana Sampatha 1083 - Special Draw tickets Launching @ NLB  Pictures>>

 

 

 

 

Neeroga - Contribution to the National Kidney fund - 2015  >>

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.