Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Sampath Rekha
Draw Number Date Results
397 Tuesday, May 26, 2015
59 B 5 11 24 39
396 Sunday, May 24, 2015
26 T 02 05 09 36
395 Friday, May 22, 2015
62 H 7 8 27 57
394 Tuesday, May 19, 2015
56 W 02 11 43 61
393 Sunday, May 17, 2015
50 N 20 36 53 63
392 Friday, May 15, 2015
55 Q 14 36 39 42
391 Tuesday, May 12, 2015
41 V 07 12 19 58
390 Sunday, May 10, 2015
06 U 12 45 48 54
389 Friday, May 08, 2015
36 E 13 29 32 39
388 Tuesday, May 05, 2015
42 B 07 39 55 67
387 Friday, May 01, 2015
40 H 19 32 57 58
386 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
41 K 33 43 45 60
385 Sunday, April 26, 2015
16 P 34 40 43 63
384 Friday, April 24, 2015
53 O 24 40 55 57
383 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
59 E 05 17 18 20
382 Sunday, April 19, 2015
61 O 14 17 33 48
381 Sunday, April 12, 2015
34 C 11 18 58 64
380 Friday, April 10, 2015
64 J 4 37 40 56
379 Tuesday, April 07, 2015
04 B 03 25 44 50
378 Sunday, April 05, 2015
67 L 11 16 57 65
377 Friday, April 03, 2015
2 J 5 9 45 63
0376 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
14 D 03 28 39 52
375 Sunday, March 29, 2015
54 J 29 40 60 61
374 Friday, March 27, 2015
19 O 5 6 23 66
373 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
51 S 01 20 28 43
372 Sunday, March 22, 2015
53 X 15 39 48 67
371 Friday, March 20, 2015
8 E 30 45 48 66
370 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
30 A 20 32 42 59
369 Sunday, March 15, 2015
66 L 02 04 17 26
368 Friday, March 13, 2015
17 O 7 59 60 63
367 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
60 C 07 11 41 65
0366 Sunday, March 08, 2015
04 D 03 13 19 66
365 Friday, March 06, 2015
54 G 3 5 11 51
364 Tuesday, March 03, 2015
09 N 24 27 30 38
363 Sunday, March 01, 2015
53 P 11 30 32 39
362 Friday, February 27, 2015
64 D 11 18 41 59
361 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
38 N 19 61 65 67
360 Sunday, February 22, 2015
44 W 43 46 50 63
359 Friday, February 20, 2015
14 T 5 25 42 59
358 Tuesday, February 17, 2015
45 J 03 29 38 50
357 Sunday, February 15, 2015
21 W 03 08 24 44
356 Friday, February 13, 2015
29 M 12 25 26 41
355 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
61 V 10 17 27 33
354 Sunday, February 08, 2015
11 I 14 16 18 27
353 Friday, February 06, 2015
41 L 18 19 22 48
352 Tuesday, February 03, 2015
36 Z 07 08 24 38
351 Sunday, February 01, 2015
21 G 33 40 65 66
350 Friday, January 30, 2015
14 L 9 28 30 34
349 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
16 W 07 39 40 62
348 Sunday, January 25, 2015
01 M 21 46 53 66
347 Friday, January 23, 2015
11 Y 18 26 30 67
346 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
38 S 22 40 43 65
345 Sunday, January 18, 2015
10 A 33 44 56 66
344 Friday, January 16, 2015
39 X 19 29 52 66
343 Tuesday, January 13, 2015
25 T 09 31 37 45
342 Sunday, January 11, 2015
16 B 08 35 46 57
341 Friday, January 09, 2015
62 A 19 27 30 46
0340 Tuesday, January 06, 2015
55 Z 08 31 42 65
339 Sunday, January 04, 2015
04 J 16 24 37 48
338 Friday, January 02, 2015
38 G 26 42 44 65
337 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
46 V 14 30 31 36
336 Sunday, December 28, 2014
09 K 08 13 61 66
335 Friday, December 26, 2014
67 J 17 32 39 63
334 Tuesday, December 23, 2014
33 F 08 19 34 35
1176 Monday, December 22, 2014
69 E 7 27 54 68
333 Sunday, December 21, 2014
17 A 02 26 63 65
332 Friday, December 19, 2014
48 K 3 10 16 38
331 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
59 O 14 31 57 58
330 Sunday, December 14, 2014
63 A 06 14 27 59
329 Friday, December 12, 2014
52 N 3 30 44 56
328 Tuesday, December 09, 2014
22 Z 07 38 63 66
327 Sunday, December 07, 2014
54 M 21 42 47 49
326 Friday, December 05, 2014
55 T 7 16 52 54
325 Tuesday, December 02, 2014
33 W 20 37 44 54
324 Sunday, November 30, 2014
27 S 19 50 60 61
323 Friday, November 28, 2014
52 H 4 24 51 57
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Prize giving had on 07th May 2015   Pictures>>

Special Prize Awarded from NLB

The National Lotteries Board has a history of 52 years and the 06th of April 2015, is recorded as a historical date.

Winners were awarded prizes in value of over Twenty Six million Rupees. Prizes were handed over at the ​​premises of Rupavahini Corporation by Minister of Finance Hon. Ravi Karunanayake. The president of NLB Mrs. Shyamila Perera and the present Board of Directors, including the NLB staff participated for this event.

Prizes were awarded as follows NLB Double Bonus winner was offered the price value of 10 billion. In 1137th Goviosetha draw, the winner was awarded Rs 75,175,334.40 and was the highest amount awarded for a Rs 20 lottery ticket in our country.In 0998 Vasana sampatha draw ,the winner was awarded Rs 12,010,963.00.

In addition to that, 22 jeeps, 7 three wheelers and 6 motorcycles presented. The Value of all prizes worth Rs. 260,835,246.80. photos

 

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.