Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Sampath Rekha
Draw Number Date Results
297 Sunday, September 28, 2014
59 A 09 25 35 61
296 Friday, September 26, 2014
9 I 3 16 54 55
25 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
17 G 13 23 37 44
295 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
17 G 13 23 37 44
294 Sunday, September 21, 2014
30 X 27 40 49 54
293 Friday, September 19, 2014
56 R 5 21 43 59
292 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
05 Z 32 41 44 67
291 Sunday, September 14, 2014
59 B 2 13 23 60
290 Friday, September 12, 2014
54 I 13 39 42 48
289 Tuesday, September 09, 2014
64 I 02 14 31 60
288 Sunday, September 07, 2014
24 S 20 22 45 46
287 Friday, September 05, 2014
45 J 11 25 46 49
286 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
67 W 10 23 38 49
285 Sunday, August 31, 2014
45 S 01 03 19 29
284 Friday, August 29, 2014
31 T 39 44 51 58
283 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10 X 13 20 31 44
282 Sunday, August 24, 2014
50 P 10 20 39 55
281 Friday, August 22, 2014
51 K 21 28 48 50
280 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
54 E 21 29 43 44
279 Sunday, August 17, 2014
25 L 05 17 22 32
278 Friday, August 15, 2014
46 C 19 38 41 59
277 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
33 R 24 31 34 41
276 Sunday, August 10, 2014
48 H 11 16 20 54
275 Friday, August 08, 2014
65 G 22 25 28 44
274 Tuesday, August 05, 2014
33 E 19 40 48 63
273 Sunday, August 03, 2014
30 L 07 18 24 37
272 Friday, August 01, 2014
46 Z 24 40 56 59
271 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
58 N 02 06 27 67
270 Sunday, July 27, 2014
30 J 31 41 57 59
269 Friday, July 25, 2014
16 N 02 20 24 52
268 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
11 A 20 42 45 46
267 Sunday, July 20, 2014
05 T 04 34 50 54
266 Friday, July 18, 2014
2 D 8 16 34 38
265 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
20 H 01 52 54 55
264 Sunday, July 13, 2014
14 G 01 58 59 63
263 Friday, July 11, 2014
42 A 23 27 35 65
262 Tuesday, July 08, 2014
36 M 06 12 37 67
261 Sunday, July 06, 2014
27 P 30 34 43 46
260 Friday, July 04, 2014
16 O 25 42 45 60
259 Tuesday, July 01, 2014
3 C 2 6 41 45
258 Sunday, June 29, 2014
28 U 27 33 37 41
257 Friday, June 27, 2014
21 S 26 47 48 59
256 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
67 M 31 44 48 63
255 Sunday, June 22, 2014
38 A 02 05 10 55
254 Friday, June 20, 2014
22 Q 16 29 55 60
253 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
53 X 13 34 56 61
252 Sunday, June 15, 2014
21 W 01 27 45 52
251 Friday, June 13, 2014
52 I 4 22 44 66
250 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
15 R 6 8 60 61
249 Sunday, June 08, 2014
26 X 02 22 54 58
248 Friday, June 06, 2014
56 C 3 16 19 54
247 Tuesday, June 03, 2014
10 A 24 26 61 66
246 Sunday, June 01, 2014
16 V 28 48 51 58
245 Friday, May 30, 2014
54 Y 4 34 42 50
244 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
35 R 9 25 31 51
243 Sunday, May 25, 2014
12 N 8 11 55 61
242 Friday, May 23, 2014
62 B 03 07 37 55
241 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
57 H 1 49 53 64
240 Sunday, May 18, 2014
42 E 28 52 56 60
239 Friday, May 16, 2014
15 V 23 25 45 67
238 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11 M 03 17 56 66
237 Sunday, May 11, 2014
22 P 17 32 33 56
236 Friday, May 09, 2014
58 B 03 17 27 45
235 Tuesday, May 06, 2014
17 L 33 51 58 61
234 Sunday, May 04, 2014
42 G 45 52 57 60
233 Friday, May 02, 2014
39 N 1 28 45 62
232 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
28 T 16 37 63 66
231 Sunday, April 27, 2014
27 Z 37 54 60 61
230 Friday, April 25, 2014
08 M 46 52 56 62
229 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
16 G 20 45 54 56
228 Sunday, April 20, 2014
45 W 9 25 26 33
227 Friday, April 18, 2014
43 B 5 8 41 54
226 Friday, April 11, 2014
45 X 46 48 52 54
225 Tuesday, April 08, 2014
24 D 1 3 9 47
224 Sunday, April 06, 2014
50 X 40 42 52 60
223 Friday, April 04, 2014
50 X 07 13 55 67
222 Tuesday, April 01, 2014
47 B 06 31 50 54
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Special meeting was at NuwaraEliya 28-09-2014 >> Photos

Special meeting was at Mathale 24-08-2014 >> Photos

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.