Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Jathika Sampatha
Draw Number Date Results
491 Saturday, December 20, 2014
05 R 3 4 2 4 1
490 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
05 T 9 9 4 1 6
489 Saturday, December 13, 2014
06 L 5 3 2 4 9
488 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09 Q 8 3 6 6 7
487 Saturday, December 06, 2014
07 G 5 7 4 5 1
486 Wednesday, December 03, 2014
02 W 9 5 5 8 5
485 Saturday, November 29, 2014
05 P 9 4 2 3 7
484 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
07 D 3 5 7 8 7
483 Saturday, November 22, 2014
09 R 0 7 8 3 2
482 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
05 W 6 9 8 6 1
481 Saturday, November 15, 2014
01 O 0 4 5 7 9
480 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
02 Z 7 1 2 3 8
479 Saturday, November 08, 2014
08 L 9 3 7 7 8
478 Wednesday, November 05, 2014
08 Q 9 0 9 5 9
477 Saturday, November 01, 2014
10 M 0 1 8 5 1
476 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
02 G 2 9 1 2 0
475 Saturday, October 25, 2014
01 J 4 5 3 8 2
474 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
07 F 4 1 2 1 2
473 Saturday, October 18, 2014
05 Z 4 7 9 1 0
472 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
04 L 0 9 4 0 6
471 Saturday, October 11, 2014
01 F 5 8 8 0 4
470 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
07 E 1 0 3 6 6
469 Saturday, October 04, 2014
02 T 9 5 4 2 2
468 Wednesday, October 01, 2014
04 X 8 2 5 8 7
467 Saturday, September 27, 2014
04 U 8 3 0 0 3
466 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
09 C 9 7 5 9 7
465 Saturday, September 20, 2014
07 L 2 4 6 1 7
464 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
03 O 3 8 5 7 2
463 Saturday, September 13, 2014
05 P 6 0 3 6 5
462 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10 B 7 6 6 1 9
461 Saturday, September 06, 2014
04 Q 8 9 0 4 7
460 Wednesday, September 03, 2014
05 G 2 6 5 6 6
459 Saturday, August 30, 2014
10 R 5 5 2 2 5
458 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
05 M 5 7 1 0 4
457 Saturday, August 23, 2014
08 D 8 8 2 5 7
456 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
05 M 5 9 4 2 9
455 Saturday, August 16, 2014
05 K 7 8 3 8 6
454 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
05 U 6 6 9 7 3
453 Saturday, August 09, 2014
04 T 5 4 1 1 0
452 Wednesday, August 06, 2014
04 F 1 2 5 9 1
451 Saturday, August 02, 2014
10 Z 1 6 9 9 9
450 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
06 R 0 3 3 4 9
449 Saturday, July 26, 2014
10 G 0 2 3 4 7
448 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
10 C 9 2 3 6 5
447 Saturday, July 19, 2014
08 S 1 5 9 3 7
446 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
04 P 9 3 0 0 7
445 Saturday, July 12, 2014
04 G 1 1 9 9 4
444 Wednesday, July 09, 2014
04 H 1 0 2 2 5
443 Saturday, July 05, 2014
08 R 7 2 4 3 3
442 Wednesday, July 02, 2014
09 V 0 0 2 0 8
441 Saturday, June 28, 2014
06 N 9 8 9 0 5
440 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
04 R 8 5 5 5 6
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Special meeting was at  Mathara 19-10-2014 >> photos

Special meeting was at NuwaraEliya 28-09-2014 >> Photos

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.