Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Jathika Sampatha
Draw Number Date Results
533 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
V 01 8 7 6 6 6
532 Saturday, May 16, 2015
05 D 8 8 3 2 6
531 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
03 Y 5 6 7 3 1
530 Saturday, May 09, 2015
02 L 8 9 9 6 9
529 Wednesday, May 06, 2015
08 T 0 6 7 8 6
528 Saturday, May 02, 2015
08 H 2 4 8 1 8
527 Wednesday, April 29, 2015
08 M 6 3 8 0 5
526 Saturday, April 25, 2015
01 S 6 6 7 0 4
525 Wednesday, April 22, 2015
06 G 9 2 7 9 0
524 Saturday, April 18, 2015
09 D 6 5 1 1 7
523 Saturday, April 11, 2015
05 C 7 9 6 3 7
522 Wednesday, April 08, 2015
04 V 3 3 4 0 0
521 Saturday, April 04, 2015
01 H 5 3 2 5 8
520 Wednesday, April 01, 2015
09 A 8 7 8 8 9
519 Saturday, March 28, 2015
10 R 0 2 1 4 2
518 Wednesday, March 25, 2015
05 M 3 1 5 0 9
517 Saturday, March 21, 2015
09 N 5 8 4 8 6
516 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
05 G 1 3 9 8 2
515 Saturday, March 14, 2015
01 O 4 6 5 6 9
514 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
03 X 3 5 7 4 3
513 Saturday, March 07, 2015
09 Y 3 0 5 4 6
512 Wednesday, March 04, 2015
08 Q 4 4 4 8 3
511 Saturday, February 28, 2015
04 Z 9 3 3 4 8
510 Wednesday, February 25, 2015
08 S 0 4 2 5 6
509 Saturday, February 21, 2015
07 D 5 5 7 2 5
508 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
10 G 0 9 1 4 2
507 Saturday, February 14, 2015
04 Y 8 7 9 2 2
506 Wednesday, February 11, 2015
08 S 2 8 1 5 8
505 Saturday, February 07, 2015
09 U 1 1 9 4 1
504 Wednesday, February 04, 2015
05 A 0 3 8 0 6
503 Saturday, January 31, 2015
06 D 4 9 6 4 3
502 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
05 Z 1 4 1 1 3
501 Saturday, January 24, 2015
02 T 0 6 5 5 6
500 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
H 08 3 8 0 1 0
499 Saturday, January 17, 2015
09 Q 4 7 8 2 1
498 Wednesday, January 14, 2015
04 N 0 3 2 1 5
497 Saturday, January 10, 2015
05 U 6 6 5 1 2
496 Wednesday, January 07, 2015
05 Q 0 4 1 8 0
495 Saturday, January 03, 2015
06 H 1 2 5 7 7
494 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
02 E 0 2 3 6 6
493 Saturday, December 27, 2014
03 B 8 3 0 1 9
492 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
04 O 6 2 4 0 4
491 Saturday, December 20, 2014
05 R 3 4 2 4 1
490 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
05 T 9 9 4 1 6
489 Saturday, December 13, 2014
06 L 5 3 2 4 9
488 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
09 Q 8 3 6 6 7
487 Saturday, December 06, 2014
07 G 5 7 4 5 1
486 Wednesday, December 03, 2014
02 W 9 5 5 8 5
485 Saturday, November 29, 2014
05 P 9 4 2 3 7
484 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
07 D 3 5 7 8 7
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Prize giving had on 07th May 2015   Pictures>>

Special Prize Awarded from NLB

The National Lotteries Board has a history of 52 years and the 06th of April 2015, is recorded as a historical date.

Winners were awarded prizes in value of over Twenty Six million Rupees. Prizes were handed over at the ​​premises of Rupavahini Corporation by Minister of Finance Hon. Ravi Karunanayake. The president of NLB Mrs. Shyamila Perera and the present Board of Directors, including the NLB staff participated for this event.

Prizes were awarded as follows NLB Double Bonus winner was offered the price value of 10 billion. In 1137th Goviosetha draw, the winner was awarded Rs 75,175,334.40 and was the highest amount awarded for a Rs 20 lottery ticket in our country.In 0998 Vasana sampatha draw ,the winner was awarded Rs 12,010,963.00.

In addition to that, 22 jeeps, 7 three wheelers and 6 motorcycles presented. The Value of all prizes worth Rs. 260,835,246.80. photos

 

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.