Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Jathika Sampatha
Draw Number Date Results
456 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
05 M 5 9 4 2 9
455 Saturday, August 16, 2014
05 K 7 8 3 8 6
454 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
05 U 6 6 9 7 3
453 Saturday, August 09, 2014
04 T 5 4 1 1 0
452 Wednesday, August 06, 2014
04 F 1 2 5 9 1
451 Saturday, August 02, 2014
10 Z 1 6 9 9 9
450 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
06 R 0 3 3 4 9
449 Saturday, July 26, 2014
10 G 0 2 3 4 7
448 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
10 C 9 2 3 6 5
447 Saturday, July 19, 2014
08 S 1 5 9 3 7
446 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
04 P 9 3 0 0 7
445 Saturday, July 12, 2014
04 G 1 1 9 9 4
444 Wednesday, July 09, 2014
04 H 1 0 2 2 5
443 Saturday, July 05, 2014
08 R 7 2 4 3 3
442 Wednesday, July 02, 2014
09 V 0 0 2 0 8
441 Saturday, June 28, 2014
06 N 9 8 9 0 5
440 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
04 R 8 5 5 5 6
439 Saturday, June 21, 2014
04 J 6 1 5 6 9
438 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
02 L 3 2 1 8 7
437 Saturday, June 14, 2014
06 Y 1 7 0 8 8
436 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
02 A 5 7 5 3 0
435 Saturday, June 07, 2014
04 V 2 1 0 4 0
434 Wednesday, June 04, 2014
03 H 5 8 3 3 7
433 Saturday, May 31, 2014
04 G 0 4 3 9 6
432 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
09 P 2 0 5 8 7
431 Saturday, May 24, 2014
05 H 0 7 3 8 7
430 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
06 M 8 0 7 6 9
429 Saturday, May 17, 2014
03 R 3 2 0 9 0
428 Saturday, May 10, 2014
09 M 1 0 8 2 2
427 Wednesday, May 07, 2014
03 K 7 7 7 6 8
426 Saturday, May 03, 2014
04 W 9 5 8 7 0
425 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
03 F 3 7 9 1 0
424 Saturday, April 26, 2014
10 J 6 7 5 3 0
423 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
10 D 8 3 8 4 4
422 Saturday, April 19, 2014
03 R 0 9 9 5 0
421 Saturday, April 12, 2014
03 Z 1 9 5 1 1
420 Wednesday, April 09, 2014
06 U 8 2 7 1 8
419 Saturday, April 05, 2014
10 X 5 5 4 1 7
418 Wednesday, April 02, 2014
09 X 2 0 5 5 6
417 Saturday, March 29, 2014
01 X 8 1 9 9 6
416 Wednesday, March 26, 2014
07 H 4 9 2 9 1
415 Saturday, March 22, 2014
08 K 0 4 3 5 3
414 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
02 O 3 2 9 2 3
413 Saturday, March 15, 2014
03 S 6 0 0 1 3
412 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
01 P 9 1 2 4 8
411 Saturday, March 08, 2014
06 S 2 7 2 5 4
410 Wednesday, March 05, 2014
01 B 7 5 0 3 6
409 Saturday, March 01, 2014
09 H 1 9 4 6 0
408 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
10 K 6 1 0 0 1
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Special meeting at Anuradhapura 17-08-2014>>Pictures

Biggest Jump start of your life

National Lotteries Board is the pioneer in the lotteries industry with over 50 years of existence, established in 1963 as a Government institution hence forth National Lotteries Board has launched many lotteries where it’s sole intention was to bring luck and happiness to more people as possible, while widening the national dealership paving more jobs and much economical benefits to its dealers, and being in the forefront of developing the lives of countless amount of people all around the country.

Throughout these 50 years, we have factually accomplished all of the above. We have ascended many winners all around the country. Whenever there is a development procedure just about, the National Lotteries Board has supported it financially. 

“Power Lotto” is the newest addition to the 6 lotteries the National Lotteries Board, draw each week. This new lottery is launched in recognition of the needs of the market and to contribute to the nation’s prosperity giving out more prizes to more winners.

This is a lottery draw. It doesn’t require checking boxes or any marking. The winning structure is extremely attractive and beneficial to the customers. The first draw will take place on 19th July 2014. Subsequently the draws will take place on Saturdays once in every two weeks. It is coined as the “Biggest Jump start of your life” because it proposes a powerful change, super colossal prize among many optimum prizes.Photos

 

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.