Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Govi Setha
Draw Number Date Results
1250 Thursday, February 04, 2016
G 13 29 62 65
1249 Monday, February 01, 2016
S 28 30 60 66
1248 Saturday, January 30, 2016
N 12 28 43 51
1247 Thursday, January 28, 2016
Y 27 34 60 62
1246 Monday, January 25, 2016
F 1 12 14 32
1245 Saturday, January 23, 2016
U 10 12 21 36
1244 Thursday, January 21, 2016
B 45 52 70 74
1243 Monday, January 18, 2016
N 11 28 52 76
1242 Saturday, January 16, 2016
N 1 72 77 79
1241 Thursday, January 14, 2016
U 08 51 59 77
1240 Monday, January 11, 2016
T 5 37 48 54
1239 Saturday, January 09, 2016
G 7 21 34 66
1238 Thursday, January 07, 2016
A 38 49 50 75
1237 Monday, January 04, 2016
T 4 48 62 74
1236 Saturday, January 02, 2016
G 26 29 33 47
1235 Thursday, December 31, 2015
E 15 34 39 80
1234 Monday, December 28, 2015
C 04 23 33 76
1233 Saturday, December 26, 2015
Z 34 41 45 80
1232 Thursday, December 24, 2015
O 06 20 32 70
1231 Monday, December 21, 2015
X 11 25 47 52
1230 Saturday, December 19, 2015
I 9 22 39 64
1229 Thursday, December 17, 2015
M 38 61 63 66
1228 Monday, December 14, 2015
Q 42 66 72 79
1227 Saturday, December 12, 2015
M 1 30 37 58
1226 Thursday, December 10, 2015
L 05 11 38 50
1225 Monday, December 07, 2015
O 50 51 65 70
1224 Saturday, December 05, 2015
U 13 38 41 77
1223 Thursday, December 03, 2015
Q 29 40 54 57
1222 Monday, November 30, 2015
H 6 31 48 66
1221 Saturday, November 28, 2015
X 1 22 42 43
1220 Thursday, November 26, 2015
G 47 60 75 80
1219 Monday, November 23, 2015
O 02 06 51 70
1218 Saturday, November 21, 2015
D 11 16 24 71
1217 Thursday, November 19, 2015
E 10 25 26 77
1216 Monday, November 16, 2015
Q 08 64 79 80
1215 Saturday, November 14, 2015
R 19 44 45 68
1214 Thursday, November 12, 2015
C 44 49 60 80
1213 Monday, November 09, 2015
K 3 16 32 67
1212 Saturday, November 07, 2015
E 25 30 47 67
1211 Thursday, November 05, 2015
I 19 38 42 67
1210 Monday, November 02, 2015
J 1 34 46 54
1209 Saturday, October 31, 2015
I 21 41 56 72
1208 Thursday, October 29, 2015
P 17 31 45 71
1207 Monday, October 26, 2015
X 6 31 37 53
1206 Saturday, October 24, 2015
S 18 39 65 73
1205 Thursday, October 22, 2015
A 37 47 57 80
1204 Monday, October 19, 2015
Y 23 37 64 79
1203 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Y 32 43 60 67
1202 Thursday, October 15, 2015
F 51 57 59 74
1201 Monday, October 12, 2015
G 3 5 33 45
1200 Saturday, October 10, 2015
G 35 40 60 63
1199 Thursday, October 08, 2015
E 18 76 77 78
1198 Monday, October 05, 2015
V 1 12 26 34
1197 Saturday, October 03, 2015
M 18 32 43 54
1196 Thursday, October 01, 2015
J 41 55 66 67
1195 Monday, September 28, 2015
T 8 13 64 66
1194 Saturday, September 26, 2015
Y 14 21 31 32
1193 Thursday, September 24, 2015
I 27 44 55 64
1192 Monday, September 21, 2015
Y 30 37 43 63
1191 Saturday, September 19, 2015
R 12 34 55 72
1190 Thursday, September 17, 2015
W 3 36 39 80
1189 Monday, September 14, 2015
S 18 35 45 75
1188 Saturday, September 12, 2015
A 1 42 48 49
1187 Thursday, September 10, 2015
F 02 20 36 54
1186 Monday, September 07, 2015
M 19 25 43 55
1185 Saturday, September 05, 2015
Q 20 50 72 79
1184 Thursday, September 03, 2015
Z 36 37 52 75
1183 Monday, August 31, 2015
B 8 20 45 67
1182 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Z 12 28 58 62
1181 Monday, August 24, 2015
G 6 21 33 55
1180 Thursday, August 20, 2015
O 09 16 69 74
1179 Monday, August 17, 2015
P 28 65 76 77
1178 Thursday, August 13, 2015
D 03 07 14 48
1177 Monday, August 10, 2015
L 2 4 32 75
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

National Lotteries Board Brand Relaunch at "Ape Gama"   Pictures>>

"NLB Supiri Vasana Gee Miyasiya" was held on 2015-12-27 at  Dehiattakandiya Mahaweli Playground  Pictures>>

 

 

"MAHATH' MA" - NLB Best Dealers Awards Ceremony  2015 Pictures>>

 

 

Supiri Vasana Sampatha 1083 - Special Draw tickets Launching @ NLB  Pictures>>

 

 

 

 

Neeroga - Contribution to the National Kidney fund - 2015  >>

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.