Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Govi Setha
Draw Number Date Results
1386 Thursday, December 08, 2016
Q 13 36 40 80
1385 Wednesday, December 07, 2016
S 1 5 10 28
1384 Monday, December 05, 2016
X 52 54 62 63
1383 Saturday, December 03, 2016
N 3 16 36 70
1382 Thursday, December 01, 2016
U 22 29 49 75
1381 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
H 25 33 44 64
1380 Monday, November 28, 2016
H 2 16 24 47
1379 Saturday, November 26, 2016
H 7 58 66 79
1378 Thursday, November 24, 2016
M 43 50 67 72
1377 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
N 23 42 60 77
1376 Monday, November 21, 2016
M 19 66 73 77
1375 Saturday, November 19, 2016
X 1 14 35 45
1374 Thursday, November 17, 2016
W 19 23 42 72
1373 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
M 07 18 40 78
1372 Monday, November 14, 2016
Y 07 28 55 62
1371 Saturday, November 12, 2016
F 19 70 78 80
1370 Thursday, November 10, 2016
D 06 18 25 69
1369 Wednesday, November 09, 2016
N 1 3 62 70
1368 Monday, November 07, 2016
B 5 38 45 79
1367 Saturday, November 05, 2016
J 21 60 67 78
1366 Thursday, November 03, 2016
Z 13 31 58 60
1365 Wednesday, November 02, 2016
U 11 37 60 69
1364 Monday, October 31, 2016
W 11 22 24 27
1363 Saturday, October 29, 2016
X 1 60 63 75
1362 Thursday, October 27, 2016
B 02 26 67 68
1361 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
T 25 36 50 60
1360 Monday, October 24, 2016
C 45 46 64 65
1359 Saturday, October 22, 2016
T 9 14 44 63
1358 Thursday, October 20, 2016
K 29 30 32 70
1357 Monday, October 17, 2016
Y 14 21 28 70
1356 Saturday, October 15, 2016
I 6 54 73 76
1355 Thursday, October 13, 2016
Y 03 14 69 78
1354 Monday, October 10, 2016
B 1 43 67 73
1353 Saturday, October 08, 2016
K 10 31 51 80
1352 Thursday, October 06, 2016
S 10 36 56 77
1351 Monday, October 03, 2016
T 42 46 48 55
1350 Saturday, October 01, 2016
K 13 34 36 56
1349 Thursday, September 29, 2016
L 38 52 57 73
1348 Monday, September 26, 2016
F 17 28 53 67
1347 Saturday, September 24, 2016
V 10 16 35 46
1346 Thursday, September 22, 2016
E 22 56 57 60
1345 Monday, September 19, 2016
I 7 37 43 47
1344 Saturday, September 17, 2016
P 12 29 51 71
1343 Thursday, September 15, 2016
P 12 13 47 53
1342 Monday, September 12, 2016
B 5 26 40 73
1341 Saturday, September 10, 2016
L 17 21 50 69
1340 Thursday, September 08, 2016
P 12 30 36 72
1339 Monday, September 05, 2016
Y 42 46 67 68
1338 Saturday, September 03, 2016
J 43 49 59 79
1337 Thursday, September 01, 2016
P 08 10 15 51
1336 Monday, August 29, 2016
E 24 66 71 74
1335 Saturday, August 27, 2016
O 31 33 70 77
1334 Thursday, August 25, 2016
E 04 73 77 80
1333 Monday, August 22, 2016
I 8 9 24 57
1332 Saturday, August 20, 2016
S 3 5 21 45
1331 Thursday, August 18, 2016
X 05 27 35 60
1330 Monday, August 15, 2016
B 9 13 57 78
1329 Saturday, August 13, 2016
L 14 50 51 64
1328 Thursday, August 11, 2016
R 15 27 63 67
1327 Monday, August 08, 2016
R 21 23 27 35
1326 Saturday, August 06, 2016
F 4 24 74 77
1325 Thursday, August 04, 2016
M 44 49 59 72
1324 Monday, August 01, 2016
Y 9 16 34 38
1323 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Y 1 8 11 80
1322 Thursday, July 28, 2016
K 02 39 49 80
1321 Monday, July 25, 2016
I 11 21 34 55
Saturday, July 23, 2016
A 22 43 44 70
1320 Saturday, July 23, 2016
A 22 43 44 70
1319 Thursday, July 21, 2016
W 07 57 67 73
1318 Monday, July 18, 2016
U 14 18 55 64
1317 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Z 10 49 63 64
1316 Thursday, July 14, 2016
E 04 27 32 36
1315 Monday, July 11, 2016
S 32 71 74 79
1314 Saturday, July 09, 2016
I 37 55 56 57
1313 Thursday, July 07, 2016
M 10 23 31 51
1312 Monday, July 04, 2016
L 30 48 56 67
1311 Saturday, July 02, 2016
H 19 20 34 40
1310 Thursday, June 30, 2016
L 27 31 41 57
1309 Monday, June 27, 2016
B 4 6 53 64
1308 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Z 35 62 65 76
1307 Thursday, June 23, 2016
F 17 22 23 33
1306 Monday, June 20, 2016
O 16 19 20 49
1305 Saturday, June 18, 2016
N 2 4 47 76
1304 Thursday, June 16, 2016
O 23 28 74 75
1303 Monday, June 13, 2016
E 39 40 49 61
1302 Saturday, June 11, 2016
N 1 54 64 78
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

 

Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony for the New Building - National Lotteries Board 

The Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony of the New Building for National Lotteries Board was held in the morning 1st of December 2016. Finance Minster Ravi Karunanayake was the chief guest at the occasion and NLB chairperson Ms. Shyamila Perera(Attorney at law)  ,Director of NLB Mr. Chamindra De Silva,Director of NLB Mr. Gamini Saparamadu, NLB Working Director Mr. M.K. Hassan ,NLB General Manager  Mr A H Sunil Gunawardena ,NLB Additional General Manager Mr K.V.P.S Theja, CFO  Mr P.K.H.A Bandara, CMO Mr. Asantha Kalyananda,  NLB Deputy General Managers ,NLB Assistant General Managers ,other Invitees and the staff were present for this ceremony. Pictures>>

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drive your dream just for US$ 30

Now you can drive your dream Mercedes Benz E300 Blue-tec Diesel Hybrid just for US$ 30 with newly launched 32nd Colombo Airport Super draw Lottery. The grand launch ceremony was held recently at Nelum Pokuna with the participation of prestigious invitees.

NLB also introduced “NLB Dollar Fortune ticket”, giving more people the opportunity to win. You can purchase Dollar Fortune ticket for US$ 10 and win US$ 100,000. Pictures>>

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Govi Setha -1230 The Ever Biggest Prize was awarded

The ever biggest prize was awarded to Mr. Keerthi Kumara by chief guest Hon. Ravi Karunanayaka at the auditorium of financial ministry on 12th February 2016. And the super prize winners of Govi Setha ,Sampath Rekha ,Supiri Vasana and Neeroga were awarded at the same event.

Assistant Secretary of Financial Ministry Mr.Sameera Jayawardena,NLB chairperson Ms. Shyamila Perera(Attorney at law)  ,Director of NLB Mr. Chamindra De Silva,Treasury Representative  Mr. A.M.P.M.B. Atapattu , NLB Working Director Mr. M.K. Hassan , NLB Additional General Manager Mr K.V.P.S Theja, CFO  Mr P.K.H.A Bandara, CMO Mr. Asantha Kalyananda,  NLB Deputy General Managers and NLB Assistant General Managers participated in this occasion.  pictures>>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jathika Sampatha - 620 Special Draw ticket Launching Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

National Lotteries Board Brand Relaunch at "Ape Gama"   Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Special Program for Chronic kidney disease was held on 2015-12-16 Pictures>>

"NLB Supiri Vasana Gee Miyasiya" was held on 2015-12-27 at  Dehiattakandiya Mahaweli Playground  Pictures>>

 

 

"MAHATH' MA" - NLB Best Dealers Awards Ceremony  2015 Pictures>>

 

 

Supiri Vasana Sampatha 1083 - Special Draw tickets Launching @ NLB  Pictures>>

 

 

 

 

Neeroga - Contribution to the National Kidney fund - 2015  >>

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.