Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Govi Setha
Draw Number Date Results
1087 Thursday, September 18, 2014
R 9 15 41 69
1086 Monday, September 15, 2014
T 32 49 53 71
1085 Thursday, September 11, 2014
E 31 33 64 73
1084 Monday, September 08, 2014
O 14 29 30 64
1083 Thursday, September 04, 2014
R 04 18 33 55
1082 Monday, September 01, 2014
L 23 35 38 60
1081 Thursday, August 28, 2014
C 25 29 41 58
1080 Monday, August 25, 2014
M 3 5 8 51
1079 Thursday, August 21, 2014
B 49 54 64 71
1078 Monday, August 18, 2014
Y 10 45 52 53
1077 Thursday, August 14, 2014
K 10 27 35 39
1076 Monday, August 11, 2014
T 04 20 28 66
1075 Thursday, August 07, 2014
U 23 33 42 67
1074 Monday, August 04, 2014
K 9 13 19 80
1073 Thursday, July 31, 2014
K 2 8 64 73
1072 Monday, July 28, 2014
M 04 59 67 68
1071 Thursday, July 24, 2014
D 9 35 46 80
1070 Monday, July 21, 2014
Q 16 39 62 80
1069 Thursday, July 17, 2014
N 04 16 47 54
1068 Monday, July 14, 2014
C 1 56 69 76
1067 Thursday, July 10, 2014
V 02 19 44 60
1066 Monday, July 07, 2014
Q 1 7 20 53
1065 Thursday, July 03, 2014
T 14 34 46 78
1064 Monday, June 30, 2014
O 5 37 54 73
1063 Thursday, June 26, 2014
J 1 16 30 52
1062 Monday, June 23, 2014
H 2 9 41 71
1061 Thursday, June 19, 2014
O 18 28 55 77
1060 Monday, June 16, 2014
L 16 25 52 54
1059 Thursday, June 12, 2014
S 10 17 41 48
1058 Monday, June 09, 2014
L 7 51 58 79
1057 Thursday, June 05, 2014
V 09 46 55 74
1056 Monday, June 02, 2014
R 23 24 53 54
1055 Thursday, May 29, 2014
O 36 46 68 79
1054 Monday, May 26, 2014
R 14 29 31 70
1053 Thursday, May 22, 2014
C 13 18 36 76
1052 Monday, May 19, 2014
S 27 31 72 77
1051 Monday, May 12, 2014
H 06 31 34 46
1050 Thursday, May 08, 2014
Y 06 25 50 59
1049 Monday, May 05, 2014
X 9 50 73 75
1048 Thursday, May 01, 2014
X 19 53 61 77
1047 Monday, April 28, 2014
R 17 18 34 41
1046 Thursday, April 24, 2014
B 27 49 51 66
1045 Monday, April 21, 2014
Q 5 14 47 58
1044 Thursday, April 10, 2014
E 19 46 54 75
1043 Monday, April 07, 2014
A 4 23 41 53
1042 Thursday, April 03, 2014
A 26 30 69 72
1041 Monday, March 31, 2014
J 34 47 68 73
1040 Thursday, March 27, 2014
L 18 26 43 48
1039 Monday, March 24, 2014
N 15 18 23 37
1038 Thursday, March 20, 2014
K 14 18 19 32
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Special meeting was at Mathale 24-08-2014 >> Photos

Special meeting at Anuradhapura 17-08-2014>>Pictures

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.