Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Govi Setha
Draw Number Date Results
1156 Thursday, May 28, 2015
G 23 43 53 70
1155 Monday, May 25, 2015
Z 14 41 66 79
1154 Thursday, May 21, 2015
N 7 17 37 60
1153 Monday, May 18, 2015
C 8 13 22 74
1152 Thursday, May 14, 2015
J 05 17 54 64
1151 Monday, May 11, 2015
J 19 43 45 71
1150 Thursday, May 07, 2015
J 20 44 46 68
1149 Thursday, April 30, 2015
Y 23 29 41 61
1148 Monday, April 27, 2015
P 03 13 20 53
1147 Thursday, April 23, 2015
P 23 27 57 77
1146 Monday, April 20, 2015
A 19 43 46 56
1145 Thursday, April 09, 2015
W 40 65 73 79
1144 Monday, April 06, 2015
O 2 16 17 53
1143 Thursday, April 02, 2015
S 21 45 60 70
1142 Monday, March 30, 2015
O 27 40 47 77
1141 Thursday, March 26, 2015
W 55 56 61 64
1140 Monday, March 23, 2015
P 08 09 12 44
1139 Thursday, March 19, 2015
C 03 35 46 57
1138 Monday, March 16, 2015
A 43 58 67 74
1137 Thursday, March 12, 2015
X 19 27 33 36
1136 Monday, March 09, 2015
N 25 58 65 80
1135 Thursday, March 05, 2015
E 11 12 23 36
1134 Monday, March 02, 2015
E 21 29 57 76
1133 Thursday, February 26, 2015
Q 17 25 61 67
1132 Monday, February 23, 2015
J 17 23 36 53
1131 Thursday, February 19, 2015
J 16 43 73 76
1130 Monday, February 16, 2015
A 17 18 43 79
1129 Thursday, February 12, 2015
D 20 51 62 78
1128 Monday, February 09, 2015
L 23 27 30 32
1127 Thursday, February 05, 2015
N 16 28 52 67
1126 Monday, February 02, 2015
U 9 29 36 71
1125 Thursday, January 29, 2015
B 06 24 48 54
1124 Monday, January 26, 2015
B 30 36 66 74
1123 Thursday, January 22, 2015
A 2 29 59 75
1122 Monday, January 19, 2015
H 2 3 22 37
1121 Thursday, January 15, 2015
N 52 65 73 76
1120 Monday, January 12, 2015
M 22 35 44 65
1119 Thursday, January 08, 2015
Q 09 15 26 29
1118 Monday, January 05, 2015
L 5 30 36 37
1117 Thursday, January 01, 2015
N 28 42 47 67
1116 Monday, December 29, 2014
V 15 37 44 73
1115 Thursday, December 25, 2014
G 29 53 68 72
1114 Monday, December 22, 2014
B 11 51 65 74
1113 Thursday, December 18, 2014
C 29 38 46 49
1112 Monday, December 15, 2014
U 7 12 40 53
1111 Thursday, December 11, 2014
K 03 15 63 72
1110 Monday, December 08, 2014
D 17 30 34 40
1109 Thursday, December 04, 2014
F 29 63 65 74
1108 Monday, December 01, 2014
D 18 33 53 74
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Prize giving had on 07th May 2015   Pictures>>

Special Prize Awarded from NLB

The National Lotteries Board has a history of 52 years and the 06th of April 2015, is recorded as a historical date.

Winners were awarded prizes in value of over Twenty Six million Rupees. Prizes were handed over at the ​​premises of Rupavahini Corporation by Minister of Finance Hon. Ravi Karunanayake. The president of NLB Mrs. Shyamila Perera and the present Board of Directors, including the NLB staff participated for this event.

Prizes were awarded as follows NLB Double Bonus winner was offered the price value of 10 billion. In 1137th Goviosetha draw, the winner was awarded Rs 75,175,334.40 and was the highest amount awarded for a Rs 20 lottery ticket in our country.In 0998 Vasana sampatha draw ,the winner was awarded Rs 12,010,963.00.

In addition to that, 22 jeeps, 7 three wheelers and 6 motorcycles presented. The Value of all prizes worth Rs. 260,835,246.80. photos

 

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.