Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Govi Setha
Draw Number Date Results
1182 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Z 12 28 58 62
1181 Monday, August 24, 2015
G 6 21 33 55
1180 Thursday, August 20, 2015
O 09 16 69 74
1179 Monday, August 17, 2015
P 28 65 76 77
1178 Thursday, August 13, 2015
D 03 07 14 48
1177 Monday, August 10, 2015
L 2 4 32 75
1176 Thursday, August 06, 2015
F 08 43 58 65
1175 Monday, August 03, 2015
Q 17 54 60 79
1174 Thursday, July 30, 2015
U 24 30 50 65
1173 Monday, July 27, 2015
G 13 14 16 45
1172 Thursday, July 23, 2015
I 28 55 71 79
1171 Monday, July 20, 2015
K 10 12 37 71
1170 Thursday, July 16, 2015
F 28 40 46 59
1169 Monday, July 13, 2015
Y 22 32 33 40
1168 Thursday, July 09, 2015
P 08 13 44 57
1167 Monday, July 06, 2015
C 6 9 11 80
1166 Thursday, July 02, 2015
S 2 16 23 65
1165 Monday, June 29, 2015
L 8 17 38 69
1164 Thursday, June 25, 2015
X 6 13 64 66
1163 Monday, June 22, 2015
E 30 38 53 67
1162 Thursday, June 18, 2015
L 13 15 51 71
1161 Monday, June 15, 2015
L 15 25 31 59
1160 Thursday, June 11, 2015
E 21 31 49 60
1159 Monday, June 08, 2015
B 04 23 60 62
1158 Thursday, June 04, 2015
I 13 29 46 78
1157 Monday, June 01, 2015
H 56 60 67 80
1156 Thursday, May 28, 2015
G 23 43 53 70
1155 Monday, May 25, 2015
Z 14 41 66 79
1154 Thursday, May 21, 2015
N 7 17 37 60
1153 Monday, May 18, 2015
C 8 13 22 74
1152 Thursday, May 14, 2015
J 05 17 54 64
1151 Monday, May 11, 2015
J 19 43 45 71
1150 Thursday, May 07, 2015
J 20 44 46 68
1149 Thursday, April 30, 2015
Y 23 29 41 61
1148 Monday, April 27, 2015
P 03 13 20 53
1147 Thursday, April 23, 2015
P 23 27 57 77
1146 Monday, April 20, 2015
A 19 43 46 56
1145 Thursday, April 09, 2015
W 40 65 73 79
1144 Monday, April 06, 2015
O 2 16 17 53
1143 Thursday, April 02, 2015
S 21 45 60 70
1142 Monday, March 30, 2015
O 27 40 47 77
1141 Thursday, March 26, 2015
W 55 56 61 64
1140 Monday, March 23, 2015
P 08 09 12 44
1139 Thursday, March 19, 2015
C 03 35 46 57
1138 Monday, March 16, 2015
A 43 58 67 74
1137 Thursday, March 12, 2015
X 19 27 33 36
1136 Monday, March 09, 2015
N 25 58 65 80
1135 Thursday, March 05, 2015
E 11 12 23 36
1134 Monday, March 02, 2015
E 21 29 57 76
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Prize giving had on 07th May 2015   Pictures>>

Special Prize Awarded from NLB

The National Lotteries Board has a history of 52 years and the 06th of April 2015, is recorded as a historical date.

Winners were awarded prizes in value of over Twenty Six million Rupees. Prizes were handed over at the ​​premises of Rupavahini Corporation by Minister of Finance Hon. Ravi Karunanayake. The president of NLB Mrs. Shyamila Perera and the present Board of Directors, including the NLB staff participated for this event.

Prizes were awarded as follows NLB Double Bonus winner was offered the price value of 10 billion. In 1137th Goviosetha draw, the winner was awarded Rs 75,175,334.40 and was the highest amount awarded for a Rs 20 lottery ticket in our country.In 0998 Vasana sampatha draw ,the winner was awarded Rs 12,010,963.00.

In addition to that, 22 jeeps, 7 three wheelers and 6 motorcycles presented. The Value of all prizes worth Rs. 260,835,246.80. photos

 

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.