Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Govi Setha
Draw Number Date Results
1286 Monday, May 02, 2016
H 2 9 40 56
1285 Saturday, April 30, 2016
Z 8 49 53 66
1284 Thursday, April 28, 2016
A 30 38 61 77
1283 Monday, April 25, 2016
P 16 41 51 57
1282 Saturday, April 23, 2016
T 17 31 52 66
1281 Thursday, April 21, 2016
Y 09 28 63 70
1280 Monday, April 18, 2016
K 9 11 47 49
1279 Monday, April 11, 2016
I 1 4 6 30
1278 Saturday, April 09, 2016
P 2 4 20 42
1278 Saturday, April 09, 2016
P 2 4 20 42
1277 Thursday, April 07, 2016
S 25 53 75 80
1276 Monday, April 04, 2016
V 22 45 51 80
1275 Saturday, April 02, 2016
X 7 57 60 71
1274 Thursday, March 31, 2016
A 05 35 62 72
1273 Monday, March 28, 2016
B 37 39 50 75
1272 Saturday, March 26, 2016
O 07 26 44 54
1271 Thursday, March 24, 2016
E 26 42 63 70
1270 Monday, March 21, 2016
C 43 55 67 75
1269 Saturday, March 19, 2016
F 36 50 55 71
1268 Thursday, March 17, 2016
Q 44 49 54 68
1267 Monday, March 14, 2016
E 13 25 29 68
1266 Saturday, March 12, 2016
D 21 36 56 73
1265 Thursday, March 10, 2016
D 31 43 46 47
1264 Monday, March 07, 2016
K 1 3 53 55
1263 Saturday, March 05, 2016
S 61 62 65 68
1262 Thursday, March 03, 2016
K 15 31 39 47
1261 Monday, February 29, 2016
U 02 09 50 52
1260 Saturday, February 27, 2016
Y 2 27 35 55
1259 Thursday, February 25, 2016
P 4 26 76 80
1258 Monday, February 22, 2016
X 5 25 71 80
1257 Saturday, February 20, 2016
U 3 15 31 32
1256 Thursday, February 18, 2016
P 17 46 73 78
1255 Monday, February 15, 2016
Z 9 16 25 58
1254 Saturday, February 13, 2016
Z 7 12 38 63
1253 Thursday, February 11, 2016
F 25 52 62 79
1252 Monday, February 08, 2016
A 12 14 46 70
1251 Saturday, February 06, 2016
C 2 6 16 28
1250 Thursday, February 04, 2016
G 13 29 62 65
1249 Monday, February 01, 2016
S 28 30 60 66
1248 Saturday, January 30, 2016
N 12 28 43 51
1247 Thursday, January 28, 2016
Y 27 34 60 62
1246 Monday, January 25, 2016
F 1 12 14 32
1245 Saturday, January 23, 2016
U 10 12 21 36
1244 Thursday, January 21, 2016
B 45 52 70 74
1243 Monday, January 18, 2016
N 11 28 52 76
1242 Saturday, January 16, 2016
N 1 72 77 79
1241 Thursday, January 14, 2016
U 08 51 59 77
1240 Monday, January 11, 2016
T 5 37 48 54
1239 Saturday, January 09, 2016
G 7 21 34 66
1238 Thursday, January 07, 2016
A 38 49 50 75
1237 Monday, January 04, 2016
T 4 48 62 74
1236 Saturday, January 02, 2016
G 26 29 33 47
1235 Thursday, December 31, 2015
E 15 34 39 80
1234 Monday, December 28, 2015
C 04 23 33 76
1233 Saturday, December 26, 2015
Z 34 41 45 80
1232 Thursday, December 24, 2015
O 06 20 32 70
1231 Monday, December 21, 2015
X 11 25 47 52
1230 Saturday, December 19, 2015
I 9 22 39 64
1229 Thursday, December 17, 2015
M 38 61 63 66
1228 Monday, December 14, 2015
Q 42 66 72 79
1227 Saturday, December 12, 2015
M 1 30 37 58
1226 Thursday, December 10, 2015
L 05 11 38 50
1225 Monday, December 07, 2015
O 50 51 65 70
1224 Saturday, December 05, 2015
U 13 38 41 77
1223 Thursday, December 03, 2015
Q 29 40 54 57
1222 Monday, November 30, 2015
H 6 31 48 66
1221 Saturday, November 28, 2015
X 1 22 42 43
1220 Thursday, November 26, 2015
G 47 60 75 80
1219 Monday, November 23, 2015
O 02 06 51 70
1218 Saturday, November 21, 2015
D 11 16 24 71
1217 Thursday, November 19, 2015
E 10 25 26 77
1216 Monday, November 16, 2015
Q 08 64 79 80
1215 Saturday, November 14, 2015
R 19 44 45 68
1214 Thursday, November 12, 2015
C 44 49 60 80
1213 Monday, November 09, 2015
K 3 16 32 67
1212 Saturday, November 07, 2015
E 25 30 47 67
1211 Thursday, November 05, 2015
I 19 38 42 67
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Drive your dream just for US$ 30

Now you can drive your dream Mercedes Benz E300 Blue-tec Diesel Hybrid just for US$ 30 with newly launched 32nd Colombo Airport Super draw Lottery. The grand launch ceremony was held recently at Nelum Pokuna with the participation of prestigious invitees.

NLB also introduced “NLB Dollar Fortune ticket”, giving more people the opportunity to win. You can purchase Dollar Fortune ticket for US$ 10 and win US$ 100,000. Pictures>>

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Govi Setha -1230 The Ever Biggest Prize was awarded

The ever biggest prize was awarded to Mr. Keerthi Kumara by chief guest Hon. Ravi Karunanayaka at the auditorium of financial ministry on 12th February 2016. And the super prize winners of Govi Setha ,Sampath Rekha ,Supiri Vasana and Neeroga were awarded at the same event.

Assistant Secretary of Financial Ministry Mr.Sameera Jayawardena,NLB chairperson Ms. Shyamila Perera(Attorney at law)  ,Director of NLB Mr. Chamindra De Silva,Treasury Representative  Mr. A.M.P.M.B. Atapattu , NLB Working Director Mr. M.K. Hassan , NLB Additional General Manager Mr K.V.P.S Theja, CFO  Mr P.K.H.A Bandara, CMO Mr. Asantha Kalyananda,  NLB Deputy General Managers and NLB Assistant General Managers participated in this occasion.  pictures>>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jathika Sampatha - 620 Special Draw ticket Launching Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

National Lotteries Board Brand Relaunch at "Ape Gama"   Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Special Program for Chronic kidney disease was held on 2015-12-16 Pictures>>

"NLB Supiri Vasana Gee Miyasiya" was held on 2015-12-27 at  Dehiattakandiya Mahaweli Playground  Pictures>>

 

 

"MAHATH' MA" - NLB Best Dealers Awards Ceremony  2015 Pictures>>

 

 

Supiri Vasana Sampatha 1083 - Special Draw tickets Launching @ NLB  Pictures>>

 

 

 

 

Neeroga - Contribution to the National Kidney fund - 2015  >>

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.