Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Mahajana Sampatha
Draw Number Date Results
2923 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
W 5 6 6 1 0 0
2922 Sunday, October 19, 2014
Q 7 1 4 3 8 7
2921 Friday, October 17, 2014
Q 6 4 3 8 1 5
2920 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
R 8 5 7 9 0 2
2919 Sunday, October 12, 2014
D 4 6 7 8 4 6
2918 Friday, October 10, 2014
C 9 7 2 5 7 3
2917 Tuesday, October 07, 2014
P 5 1 7 6 2 3
2916 Sunday, October 05, 2014
N 6 4 0 4 4 6
2915 Friday, October 03, 2014
E 9 3 5 0 1 6
2914 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Q 3 3 6 2 5 2
2913 Sunday, September 28, 2014
K 1 7 7 4 2 3
2912 Friday, September 26, 2014
R 7 9 9 5 5 1
2911 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
D 0 5 5 1 9 9
2910 Sunday, September 21, 2014
D 9 2 2 6 4 6
2909 Friday, September 19, 2014
X 4 3 0 7 8 7
2908 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Z 7 8 3 3 3 9
2907 Sunday, September 14, 2014
V 2 5 5 5 0 6
2906 Friday, September 12, 2014
X 6 3 7 7 4 9
2905 Tuesday, September 09, 2014
W 8 0 6 2 1 8
2904 Sunday, September 07, 2014
J 5 3 7 6 5 0
2903 Friday, September 05, 2014
H 5 3 8 5 6 2
2902 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
N 0 0 9 2 4 7
2901 Sunday, August 31, 2014
S 3 7 3 6 7 5
2900 Friday, August 29, 2014
H 1 8 2 5 3 8
2899 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
T 1 6 2 7 7 9
2898 Sunday, August 24, 2014
C 6 8 3 4 8 5
2897 Friday, August 22, 2014
G 5 4 9 2 3 4
2896 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
L 6 1 1 9 6 9
2895 Sunday, August 17, 2014
A 9 5 0 6 3 6
2894 Friday, August 15, 2014
O 1 8 0 4 7 6
2893 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Y 6 0 7 8 1 4
2892 Sunday, August 10, 2014
E 9 2 3 9 2 9
2891 Friday, August 08, 2014
H 0 7 9 9 8 5
2890 Tuesday, August 05, 2014
J 7 3 8 2 5 2
2889 Sunday, August 03, 2014
B 8 6 0 1 5 7
2888 Friday, August 01, 2014
Z 5 3 6 3 0 7
2887 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
V 8 3 3 7 0 4
2886 Sunday, July 27, 2014
W 2 8 1 1 3 8
2885 Friday, July 25, 2014
C 4 1 6 8 6 8
2884 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
T 7 5 2 1 6 1
2883 Sunday, July 20, 2014
H 8 6 0 1 2 9
2882 Friday, July 18, 2014
Z 8 2 3 5 1 3
2881 Tuesday, July 15, 2014
V 4 8 8 2 9 1
2880 Sunday, July 13, 2014
L 1 9 9 5 5 4
2879 Friday, July 11, 2014
B 3 5 6 6 1 4
2878 Tuesday, July 08, 2014
A 1 3 9 7 7 2
2877 Sunday, July 06, 2014
M 3 1 5 6 3 8
2876 Friday, July 04, 2014
Z 3 2 2 1 2 5
2875 Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Z 6 3 7 1 9 4
2874 Sunday, June 29, 2014
E 5 0 2 8 7 7
2873 Friday, June 27, 2014
O 4 3 5 5 9 4
2872 Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Z 2 8 7 8 1 7
2871 Sunday, June 22, 2014
N 0 6 9 9 2 7
2870 Friday, June 20, 2014
W 5 0 1 8 8 2
2869 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Q 4 9 8 5 2 6
2868 Sunday, June 15, 2014
D 2 5 9 7 9 4
2867 Friday, June 13, 2014
J 8 6 4 8 3 7
2866 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
O 4 2 3 0 4 3
2865 Sunday, June 08, 2014
U 3 9 0 7 6 4
2864 Friday, June 06, 2014
K 6 5 3 6 9 2
2863 Tuesday, June 03, 2014
R 5 8 7 8 7 3
2862 Sunday, June 01, 2014
F 1 9 1 3 5 9
2861 Friday, May 30, 2014
S 4 7 3 7 9 5
2860 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
O 6 5 9 2 2 0
2860 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
O 6 5 9 2 2 0
2859 Sunday, May 25, 2014
X 5 9 6 6 1 8
2858 Friday, May 23, 2014
R 5 5 1 1 8 0
2857 Tuesday, May 20, 2014
N 3 3 8 4 4 3
2856 Sunday, May 18, 2014
T 5 6 4 0 0 6
2855 Friday, May 16, 2014
L 5 3 1 3 4 6
2854 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
A 1 7 5 2 1 6
2853 Sunday, May 11, 2014
C 2 7 6 3 6 1
2852 Friday, May 09, 2014
V 5 3 0 7 5 8
2851 Tuesday, May 06, 2014
E 6 7 2 9 3 4
2850 Sunday, May 04, 2014
P 1 0 6 7 3 8
2849 Friday, May 02, 2014
U 0 6 8 4 4 8
2848 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
A 1 3 4 8 7 5
2847 Sunday, April 27, 2014
A 3 0 5 8 2 9
2846 Friday, April 25, 2014
Z 4 5 4 3 1 9
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

Special meeting was at  Mathara 19-10-2014 >> photos

Special meeting was at NuwaraEliya 28-09-2014 >> Photos

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.