Latest Results  
 
Draw No
Date
     
Mahajana Sampatha
Draw Number Date Results
3316 Friday, December 09, 2016
U 8 2 9 0 6 8
3315 Thursday, December 08, 2016
L 5 9 0 0 9 6
3314 Tuesday, December 06, 2016
M 8 8 6 7 0 1
3313 Sunday, December 04, 2016
P 8 8 3 1 7 3
3312 Friday, December 02, 2016
H 3 3 4 6 2 6
3311 Thursday, December 01, 2016
D 6 5 0 7 9 2
3310 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
M 2 2 9 9 6 7
3309 Sunday, November 27, 2016
R 9 6 6 0 3 7
3308 Friday, November 25, 2016
D 6 5 3 9 5 1
3307 Thursday, November 24, 2016
U 3 7 3 3 4 2
3306 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
C 1 2 4 3 4 4
3305 Sunday, November 20, 2016
X 2 2 0 0 2 9
3304 Friday, November 18, 2016
Y 1 3 2 4 6 7
3303 Thursday, November 17, 2016
J 3 7 4 0 4 8
3302 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
T 1 5 1 7 4 6
3301 Sunday, November 13, 2016
J 5 7 5 5 4 6
3300 Friday, November 11, 2016
H 7 5 4 9 8 2
3299 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Y 7 2 1 7 0 5
3298 Tuesday, November 08, 2016
D 5 0 7 6 2 1
3297 Sunday, November 06, 2016
Q 4 6 5 1 7 2
3296 Friday, November 04, 2016
C 3 0 9 0 4 3
3295 Thursday, November 03, 2016
X 0 1 1 8 9 7
3294 Tuesday, November 01, 2016
C 1 2 5 1 8 4
3293 Sunday, October 30, 2016
F 3 5 2 9 1 3
3292 Friday, October 28, 2016
S 1 4 5 9 0 3
3291 Thursday, October 27, 2016
V 5 7 9 1 7 1
3290 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Y 9 7 5 3 2 3
3289 Sunday, October 23, 2016
B 6 9 7 7 6 6
3288 Friday, October 21, 2016
A 4 9 3 1 2 1
3287 Thursday, October 20, 2016
F 0 6 7 6 9 2
3286 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
J 0 0 5 4 7 1
3285 Sunday, October 16, 2016
L 0 1 0 2 4 3
3284 Friday, October 14, 2016
J 7 5 8 2 7 8
3283 Thursday, October 13, 2016
E 7 0 3 7 7 2
3282 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
A 1 2 3 3 9 3
3281 Sunday, October 09, 2016
R 9 2 8 2 6 4
3280 Friday, October 07, 2016
L 6 5 2 8 5 1
3279 Thursday, October 06, 2016
Q 4 8 2 3 1 2
3278 Tuesday, October 04, 2016
X 0 7 8 9 1 6
3277 Sunday, October 02, 2016
T 0 0 3 5 4 3
3276 Friday, September 30, 2016
T 4 8 8 3 4 5
3275 Thursday, September 29, 2016
H 0 3 6 5 3 7
3274 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
V 5 6 0 1 4 0
3273 Sunday, September 25, 2016
F 8 9 4 9 7 9
3272 Friday, September 23, 2016
U 3 1 2 1 5 8
3271 Thursday, September 22, 2016
L 3 7 2 4 0 1
3270 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
T 0 7 6 0 6 1
3269 Sunday, September 18, 2016
C 2 3 0 4 1 2
3268 Friday, September 16, 2016
P 0 6 8 0 2 1
3267 Thursday, September 15, 2016
M 2 4 7 5 7 5
3266 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
M 9 7 8 8 6 9
3265 Sunday, September 11, 2016
N 5 1 5 1 0 5
3264 Friday, September 09, 2016
A 3 0 3 6 6 5
3263 Thursday, September 08, 2016
D 3 9 6 6 5 4
3262 Tuesday, September 06, 2016
A 2 1 1 6 0 4
3261 Sunday, September 04, 2016
W 9 4 1 8 3 0
3260 Friday, September 02, 2016
H 8 3 8 4 7 1
3259 Thursday, September 01, 2016
Z 4 6 4 0 1 7
3258 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
U 1 7 1 3 4 5
3257 Sunday, August 28, 2016
E 3 1 2 5 2 3
3256 Friday, August 26, 2016
W 8 1 2 5 2 0
3255 Thursday, August 25, 2016
D 7 0 2 9 9 9
3254 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
F 4 6 0 9 2 1
3253 Sunday, August 21, 2016
W 1 9 6 5 2 1
3252 Friday, August 19, 2016
F 1 6 7 1 2 9
3251 Thursday, August 18, 2016
F 7 1 9 0 2 5
3250 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
D 7 3 4 1 5 8
3249 Sunday, August 14, 2016
D 9 7 5 6 8 4
3248 Friday, August 12, 2016
L 4 7 5 3 9 3
3247 Thursday, August 11, 2016
G 0 5 9 4 8 1
3246 Tuesday, August 09, 2016
A 7 8 3 7 8 6
3245 Sunday, August 07, 2016
W 1 1 3 0 4 8
3244 Friday, August 05, 2016
Y 1 2 9 1 0 7
3243 Thursday, August 04, 2016
Q 8 8 3 7 9 9
3242 Tuesday, August 02, 2016
H 1 0 7 9 4 9
3241 Sunday, July 31, 2016
Z 1 8 3 6 2 6
3240 Friday, July 29, 2016
E 8 5 8 6 1 4
3239 Thursday, July 28, 2016
H 6 2 3 5 3 8
3238 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Z 7 0 5 3 6 7
3237 Sunday, July 24, 2016
W 7 5 0 5 5 9
3236 Friday, July 22, 2016
B 6 2 9 0 5 1
3235 Thursday, July 21, 2016
A 5 7 6 6 3 4
3234 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Q 5 5 1 0 0 0
3233 Sunday, July 17, 2016
C 3 7 1 2 3 6
3232 Friday, July 15, 2016
V 1 2 1 2 2 6
3231 Thursday, July 14, 2016
M 7 6 7 0 8 8
3230 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
V 7 8 4 9 2 1
3229 Sunday, July 10, 2016
C 9 8 1 1 6 4
3228 Friday, July 08, 2016
Z 1 4 3 6 2 9
3227 Thursday, July 07, 2016
G 7 1 9 2 8 9
3226 Tuesday, July 05, 2016
U 3 5 6 8 2 4
3225 Sunday, July 03, 2016
P 1 7 3 4 1 1
3224 Friday, July 01, 2016
S 8 2 9 6 5 5
3223 Thursday, June 30, 2016
R 1 1 0 4 1 3
3222 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
S 3 3 3 5 3 3
3221 Sunday, June 26, 2016
L 9 4 4 2 9 2
3220 Friday, June 24, 2016
L 3 7 2 6 0 1
3219 Thursday, June 23, 2016
S 4 9 9 1 3 2
3218 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
S 8 4 5 5 3 4
3217 Sunday, June 19, 2016
Q 1 9 3 2 6 1
3216 Friday, June 17, 2016
R 9 0 5 8 4 8
3215 Thursday, June 16, 2016
F 8 2 1 2 2 8
3214 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
T 7 5 5 6 4 8
3213 Sunday, June 12, 2016
S 3 7 3 5 6 1
 
Quick Search
Draw No
 
What’s New
 

 

Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony for the New Building - National Lotteries Board 

The Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony of the New Building for National Lotteries Board was held in the morning 1st of December 2016. Finance Minster Ravi Karunanayake was the chief guest at the occasion and NLB chairperson Ms. Shyamila Perera(Attorney at law)  ,Director of NLB Mr. Chamindra De Silva,Director of NLB Mr. Gamini Saparamadu, NLB Working Director Mr. M.K. Hassan ,NLB General Manager  Mr A H Sunil Gunawardena ,NLB Additional General Manager Mr K.V.P.S Theja, CFO  Mr P.K.H.A Bandara, CMO Mr. Asantha Kalyananda,  NLB Deputy General Managers ,NLB Assistant General Managers ,other Invitees and the staff were present for this ceremony. Pictures>>

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drive your dream just for US$ 30

Now you can drive your dream Mercedes Benz E300 Blue-tec Diesel Hybrid just for US$ 30 with newly launched 32nd Colombo Airport Super draw Lottery. The grand launch ceremony was held recently at Nelum Pokuna with the participation of prestigious invitees.

NLB also introduced “NLB Dollar Fortune ticket”, giving more people the opportunity to win. You can purchase Dollar Fortune ticket for US$ 10 and win US$ 100,000. Pictures>>

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Govi Setha -1230 The Ever Biggest Prize was awarded

The ever biggest prize was awarded to Mr. Keerthi Kumara by chief guest Hon. Ravi Karunanayaka at the auditorium of financial ministry on 12th February 2016. And the super prize winners of Govi Setha ,Sampath Rekha ,Supiri Vasana and Neeroga were awarded at the same event.

Assistant Secretary of Financial Ministry Mr.Sameera Jayawardena,NLB chairperson Ms. Shyamila Perera(Attorney at law)  ,Director of NLB Mr. Chamindra De Silva,Treasury Representative  Mr. A.M.P.M.B. Atapattu , NLB Working Director Mr. M.K. Hassan , NLB Additional General Manager Mr K.V.P.S Theja, CFO  Mr P.K.H.A Bandara, CMO Mr. Asantha Kalyananda,  NLB Deputy General Managers and NLB Assistant General Managers participated in this occasion.  pictures>>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jathika Sampatha - 620 Special Draw ticket Launching Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

National Lotteries Board Brand Relaunch at "Ape Gama"   Pictures>>

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Special Program for Chronic kidney disease was held on 2015-12-16 Pictures>>

"NLB Supiri Vasana Gee Miyasiya" was held on 2015-12-27 at  Dehiattakandiya Mahaweli Playground  Pictures>>

 

 

"MAHATH' MA" - NLB Best Dealers Awards Ceremony  2015 Pictures>>

 

 

Supiri Vasana Sampatha 1083 - Special Draw tickets Launching @ NLB  Pictures>>

 

 

 

 

Neeroga - Contribution to the National Kidney fund - 2015  >>

 
     
  V 2.0 | Copyright © 2007 National Lotteries Board. All rights reserved.